Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 2846 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2847 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,6
Sortera efter

guoheng från Kina
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Imm Thaphae Chiang Mai Hotel
good
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

SI från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2013
Okay only
Location. Comfortable bed. night life.
No lift. So need to climb stair to the roof level to wash my clothes.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

SIRIPORN från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Save money but good quality
save cost, lot of fun, nice staff
It such a great hotel and cheaper one. Really appreciate because the staff is nice, friendly. It really close with shopping area in the city. You can spend your time for shopping, sightseeing. Such a great place for me next time as well. Really love it. Save cost but a lot of fun.
Recenserad 24 juni 2014

Jon från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Perfect location, great breakfast buffet
Location Breakfast Clean
Perfect location for touring the city. The main old city gate is a stones throw from the front door. Central location allows for pretty much everything to be within walking distance. It's about 10,15 min walk to the center of the old city and the same to the night bazaar. Clean hotel and room. The breakfast buffet was really good and they switched up some items everyday so it never got old. Backpacker friendly with different room types but definitely more of a hotel. Great stay and highly recommended.
Recenserad 06 juni 2014

Xin från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Good location, clean
Location, cleanliness
facilities provided in room were rather basic. Room was clean and comfortable. Location is good.
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

Anwar från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Centrally located and convenient
location, close many attractions
Fine, got a room at the end of the hotel. Thus reasonably quite. Its centrally located with round the clock transportation. Lots of visitors from around the world.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014

Prakarat från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Room needs new amenities bed sheet pillow etc.
Near Center, easy for transport
It's not too bad. The hotel is in the city but not comfortable.
Recenserad 27 maj 2014

Ming från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice
Great location, fast room service, clean and nice hotel
My friend and I had a pleasant stay at Imm Thaphae hotel. We could check in early as there was room available. Sunday night market is within walking distance from the hotel. It is a clean and nice hotel.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014

YAP från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Just ok given the price consideration.
Centrally located & early breakfast
The airconditioning for the particular room was not up to par. Management should carry out function test after thier regular maintenance. The compressor could only cut in after 16deg.C!!! on the remote.
Recenserad 22 maj 2014

Phatsawat från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Super
Good Location reasonable price.
Clean room with good breakfast.Free Wifi and Good location nearby ThaPhae gate just cross the road.And McDonald's in front of the Hotel. Few minutes walk to 7-11,Many shop all around you.No elevator but it doesn't matter for us.
Recenserad 15 maj 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: