Imperial Suites Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Imperial Suites Hotel

Trevligt
Baserat på 112 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
6,2

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (112)Omdömen från Booking.com (561)
6,2
Trevligt
Baserat på 112 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,9
Faciliteter5,1
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet6,5
Service5,8
Valuta för pengarna6,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Rumstyp
Lyxsvit
Svit Executive
Sortera efter
Visar 73 verifierade gästkommentarer
3,6
Abhilash från Indien
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2017
Rooms were having smell of cigarettes. ”
I booked for 4 nights. Rooms were having smell of cigarettes through the vent from the club below. I asked the reception to Change the room. But was informed that all the rooms were full. So asked for refund, but was denied. So I had to book another room at RainTree Rola just opposite the road. Which was much better. Lost $550/- because of Imperial Suites.
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
4,4
Nahar från Oman
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
2017 and you have to pay internet in the rooms ”
Staff was not to standard toilets was very dirty poor services with the price I payed was expecting more I don't understand how Dubai government can give this hotel 3 stars ??????
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Simon från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Ok”
Room was awesome
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
6,0
Lorance från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Imperial”
It was easy to book and the hotel was also good neat and clean. When you enter first time you may feel some odd smell though
Recenserad 14 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Sabrina från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
ok”
ok
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016
4,0
Usman från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
No free WIFI and single beds are combined to make a double bed.”
A night 1:30AM, I realized my bed is falling apart. I turned on the light and found out two singles were joined together to make a double bed. Are you trying to make us stupid? 25 AED charge per day for Wi-Fi. I would never come back. Thank you.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2016
2,8
UJJWAL från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
dont stay here ”
Pathetic stay .no hospitality and unclean hotel
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Janette från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Upgraded our room for free”
Good location of the hotel and good service. You get what you pay for with a little extra.
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Bharat från Indien
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2016
Read the fineprint”
Excellent location but will charge you for anything and everything which you can think of. Make sure you have an all inclusive package
Recenserad 25 maj 2016
4,8
Stephen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Grubby and smelly”
Rooms are very spacious but the carpets need replacing as they are stinking - almost overwhelming
Recenserad 15 maj 2016
4,0
Ndeye från USA
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Needs lighting and clean air”
The reception was nonchalant, the lobby very deem, Got my room with 2 very small beds instead of one, opened one and the bed and found a pen layin in it at first spooked the hell out of me in the middle of the night cause i did not know what it was at first. No wash cloth and housekeeper told me to use my hands as they don't have any. Paid for 4 nights but only stayed for 2 and the rest was lost as it was non refundable and on top of it they charged me tourism fee. I could not bear the aroma in the place. It was not a good experience so for me not again.
Recenserad 27 april 2016
2,0
Mohssine från Australien
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
The worst ”
World's worst hotel stinks
Recenserad 18 april 2016
4,4
Kashif från USA
Affärsresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Dirty carpet, old furniture, cause backache using the couch in room. ”
Furniture had good day few years ago, now it in trash. dirty carpets, will never stay there even for free in future
Recenserad 09 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
nilesh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
very nice hotel with good environment and clean.”
overall very nice hotel...better than others in that area.
Very good hotel...
Recenserad 10 december 2015
4,3
Sanjeev från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Bad Experience.”
location.
Very Bad. Will not go there again. Bad attitude and behaviour from reception desk. No response from them if you call from your room.It feels as if we are staying there for free.
Recenserad 27 november 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
RAVICHANDRAN från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Ideally located”
Ideal location. Food . Economical.
ok
Recenserad 27 november 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Mohmed från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good ”
Good
Good / bathroom dirty.
Recenserad 12 november 2015
5,7
Didar från Turkiet
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Condition of room”
Staff is good. Location also good. close to eating and shopping places
Room was not clean at all
Recenserad 08 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohmed från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
V good ”
V good
V good
Recenserad 18 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Carmencita från Filippinerna
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Value for money”
Location, accommodating staff, spacious room
I just booked the hotel few hours from the check in since I'll be travelling and be in Dubai at midnight. The hotel is wisely located in the center of Bur Dubai. The staffs were very courteous and accommodating. The room we first went was 2 single bed and the concierge suggested if we would like to transfer to 1 bed. The staff courteously asked us to wait and in the matter of minutes, he already has the key to transfer to another room. The room is really spacious, well lit and luxurious. Bed is comfortable. Overall, the hotel is excellent even if we only stayed for few hours for transit.
Recenserad 15 september 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Aziz från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Imperial suites”
The room was excellent, sizewise and comfort
Great in terms of the room and staff professionalism, the toilet however could do with a better shower and curtain
Recenserad 14 september 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohmed från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i september 2015
V good ”
Location price & hotel. All good
V good
Recenserad 12 september 2015
4,3
MOAZIM från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Bad Experience”
Worst ever
Recenserad 08 augusti 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Satheesh från Indien
Grupp
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
OK”
Good location
Good
Recenserad 26 juli 2015
2,0
pankaj från Indien
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Worst hotel”
Imperial Suites Hotel
Worst experince ever
Recenserad 19 juli 2015
3,7
John från Storbritannien
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Rubbish”
Large room, parking
Recenserad 05 februari 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
SAJID från Indien
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Dubai too good but too hot slso”
Good location good rooms value for money
It was just excellent stay and all the way it was excellent
Recenserad 15 november 2014
6,7
Trevligt
MUSTAPHA från Libanon
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
good”
clean,good service,good staff
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
jeevan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
Very comfortable and affordable”
location, price and amenities
A spacious and well located hotel. Easy on the pocket as well.
Recenserad 27 april 2014
6,7
Trevligt
MAHESH från Indien
Ensamresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Centrally located, Decent Hotel”
Price
Recenserad 22 april 2014
5,7
Ahsan från Pakistan
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Comforting ”
Centrally located, Comfortable
The stay was comfortable and room was nicely maintained. However during the check out I realized that the staff lacks of informing the guest about their parking rules. I parked my car in the hotel provided parking lot, as advised by the hotel staff, however no parking card was issued to me during the check in. Once I checked out the parking lot security asked me to provide a parking card, so I asked the security guard to wait and let get it from the reception , on which the security guard would not let me go and fired up with an unnecessary argument. The behaviour was highly poor. After 15 mins of unnecessary argument he noted down my car number and asked me to go and get the parking card and so I did. While I reached at the reception and explained the situation to the receptionist, she did issue me a parking card, however I did ask her that it should have been explained to me earlier at the check in about the parking card on which the receptionist fired up and said it was not her mistake. Eventually I realized that it was my mistake that I was staying at the Imperial Suites Hotel. Staff needs to be more careful on their behaviour with guests.
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
5,0
ZALDY från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Disappointment! I waited 4 hours prior to check in”
Nothing!
A big disappointment! I will never use this hotel again. The reservation made by Agoda is not reflected in their reservation log and I have to wait 4 hours prior to check in.
Recenserad 10 mars 2014
2,7
Monterrey från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Worst Experience”
No best, all worst
I will never be back at this hotel again. The hotel was old, the interiors were old. The staff was so rude and doesnt have any customer service, specially the one that was on night duty at the lobby. Horrible experience when it comes to room service, you even have to pay for the wiFi, the utensils and the worst is for a toothbrush!!! They will tell you when you call, that they will be back and deliver the order within 2 minutes, but after that you will have to follow up and follow up for your order, it takes so long! No value for your money in this hotel, you have to pay for everything.
Recenserad 18 februari 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Premnath från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
it was great ”
its good good good
it was very good, good staff, close to all place, nice room,
Recenserad 30 december 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
MERUGU från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
It is a budjet and good hotel”
Friedly staff, Good breakfast, easily accecible
It was plesent but since my trip was the business trip, there is no lisure fcailities in the hotel.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013
6,7
Trevligt
husein från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
great location”
good service
grat lokation nice room bf near shopping nice night life tomany disco in hotel near hotel many restaran and at night sourinding many disco like pattya but vary axpasive hotel staff spacily ball boy are doing good service rooms after fastival can gat lass price
Recenserad 06 februari 2013
6,0
Shahzad från Pakistan
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Good hotel, Location is excellent”
Only location and rate through Agoda.
Hotel is normal, location is excellent more important rates were good throught Agoda.
Recenserad 19 januari 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
Ghulam från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Really a good service and accomodation”
Its at a very good location.
Really it was a very good and comfertale.very good service, and maintainance ,quick and efficent service ,very warm wellcome at reception with respect with smiling faces , which is appreciated.
Recenserad 21 september 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
sin från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
nice hotel staff, with smile and helpful”
good price, good location
the price is so good, you are not easy to find good hotel with reasonable low price with stratergic location. Will stay again
Recenserad 27 juli 2012
6,7
Trevligt
arpit från Indien
Familj med små barn
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
big rooms within the heart of the city”
near to cbd
it was pleasure staying there, two 24 - hours convenience & pharmacy store adjoining the hotel. indian veg restaurants within walking distance. currency exchange very near by.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
byung från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile”
price is reasonable and good loation for shopping.
i enjyed staying the hotel using internet at room at reasonable cost and good service in english for locating convention center, shopping centers and city tours.
Recenserad 12 december 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
Vijay från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2011
Good Business hotel ”
Great location, Great price
Very good location. Very good rooms. Unfortunately due to work pressures and Ramdan timings, could not use all features of hotel.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2011
5,3
MORIHIRO från Japan
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2011
Imperial Suite Hotel”
bigger size of room and very cheap
you never expect that pay cheap and get hi return.. hallway and room are very stinky...I wouldn't go back again unless no choise. chinese restraunt gives us best chiense food in reasonable price.
Recenserad 18 april 2011
3,3
ville från Finland
Ensamresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2010
Pigsty called hotel”
Location
the rooms are really dirty and smell in the room is just terrible.
The hotel is located greatly and the rooms are big. However, the cleaning was really poor. The room and the halls also had this really strange smell, which was so strong that you couldn`t hide from it.
Recenserad 05 januari 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
Dinesh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2009
Good Hotel”
Good hotel with nice service. Value for money specially for ppl on business trip.
lobby smells
Good hotel with nice service. Value for money specially for ppl on business trip.
Recenserad 20 november 2009
5,3
Tian från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2009
Bad Check In & Out Service/Attitude”
Located in Bur Dubai where most shops & 24hours supermarkets located.Quiet neighborhood but hotel not so quiet at night as they operate a bar down stairs.
Bar on ground floor can be a nuisance if you got a lower floor room close to it. Continental breakfast 35Dhs is decent though nothing to brag about.
The room I was given to is 1 room +1 living room with a 2-seater sofa in the hall. Bathroom is spacious & clean. Hotel location is not far from all shops & 24hours supermarkets. Taxi ride from hotel to Burj Al Dubai/Jeremiah Beach Hotel area can cost anything 40-45Dhs. Most taxi drivers not local, so they don't know the streets well too. Hotel reception demanded I leave my passport with them & promised will hand back to me next day. I insisted not to but said is hotel policy. The next day when I checked out in a rush for meeting, they forgot to return me my passport. I only realized that when I checked into another hotel in the afternoon! The Check In staff is slow, cold & unfriendly. Bad attitude!
Recenserad 25 februari 2009
4,3
Tian från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2007
Imperials suites hotel”
Good location, near to amenities. Price is decent
Rooms are rundown, the air con is too cold, the lighting are not good for work/reading.
The price was right but not the overall experience. The reception staff was slow, took a long time to check in. The room was rundown, carpet look terrible, the toilet is old. Air condition is impossible to control. Lighting are dim making it difficult for business traveler to do work or reading. Overall experience was no good.
Recenserad 29 december 2008
7,7
Mycket bra
willem från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2008
Imperial Suite Hotel, Dubai ”
Location is good.
Recenserad 24 mars 2008
4,0
ABDULRZAQ från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
إقامة مزعجه وغير مريحه”
الفندق لايصلح للعوائل لوجود البار والموسيقى المزعجه طول منتصف الليل اهتزاز المبنى والغرف لاتوجد راحة في النوم تم تغير الغرف الى القسم القديم في الفندق بس الإزعاج موجود
Recenserad 14 september 2016
6,0
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Par
Lyxsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
good”
فندق هدوء
Recenserad 20 mars 2016