Imperial Suites Hotel: Boka nu

Betyg
Baserat på 71 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
5,5

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (71)Omdömen från Booking.com (336)
5,5
Betyg
Baserat på 71 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet5,2
Faciliteter4,5
Läge6,3
Komfort och kvalitet5,6
Service5,4
Valuta för pengarna5,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
हिन्दी
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Standard
Juniorsvit
Svit
Tvåbäddsrum för familj
Sortera efter
Visar 49 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
Alain från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
good hotel”
The location map should be changed, there is another way much more easy than the existing map.
Recenserad 10 april 2016
4,0
Rasheed från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Not value for money.”
No value for money
Recenserad 20 mars 2016
4,0
DINESH från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Horrible experience”
Its in good location
The stay was horrible.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2015
2,3
Ziad från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Imperial Suites Hotel”
Lack of cleanliness is obvious from where I parked all the way to the room. Having noticed the cleanliness issue, I asked the front desk at check in to make sure I get a nice, clean room. They told me that I am entitled to a room based on my booking. The room did not have in it the trash and debris encountered on the way in from the parking area to the room door, but things looked well worn out, stains all over the walls, carpets, curtains and closet. To their credit, I did not see stains on the white bed sheets, but they seemed well used and due for a replacement. The quality of the sheets is irrelevant when you consider that the bed was hard and uncomfortable (compare to sleeping on the box spring portion of the bed for US style bedding, or on a table top with bottle caps on it). Uneven floor, broken bathroom window glass replaced with aluminum foil, broken closet door are among the most obvious indicators that no one seems to care. I found some interesting establishments nearby that were open late and spend most of my evening out. I came back and fell asleep when I couldn't stay up no more and left as soon as I could.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Matar från Bahrain
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
its good ”
recieption . room size. location
great
Recenserad 08 maj 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Monic från USA
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Comfortable”
Clean, comfortable,
Pretty central, with comfortable & clean rooms,with firm double bed, including bathroom with toiletries, flat screen TV,phone, fridge & free WiFi. We may have paid at least 10$/ to much per night. You have a restaurant on ground floor with a 15% discount,(we didn't try it) and many more in the neighborhood.
Recenserad 19 april 2015
8,7
Fantastiskt
Sukrit från Thailand
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
A decent hotel at a bargIn price.”
Friendly and helpful staff, value of money, location
I and my wife stayed there for 3 nights. The staff were really accommodating and helpful. They even gave us their personal guild book and map. They were willing to help us arrange a local taxi and change a flight. The room was clean and quiet. Amenities were provided. We paid only 51 dinars for 3 nights. It was worth it. The hotel is situated in the heart of Manama. It was easy to get a taxi. There are nice Thai restaurants in the neighborhood. We enjoyed our short holiday there.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Sekhar från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
awesome ”
clean and tidy, reasonable price, good condition.
Nice and peaceful
Recenserad 07 februari 2015
2,0
arfan från Oman
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
service was v bad”
Very bad bad customer service. room very small and bed is like for 1 person very small
Recenserad 08 oktober 2014
6,3
Trevligt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2014
its ok value of money realy good ”
value clean quait
value clean quait
Recenserad 12 juni 2014
4,3
Yasser från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
sleep and shower nothing more”
internet speed, clean to some extent, somehow cheap
Indian theme hotel, parking difficult
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
4,0
Prabakar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Na”
Na
Recenserad 21 oktober 2015
4,4
reda från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
سيئ جدا ”
السرير قاسي يكسر البدن رائحة الدخان قفي كل مكان
Recenserad 24 november 2017
2,0
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum för familj
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2017
سيئ جدا”
الموقع والخدمات سيئة بالإضافة انه لايوجد مواقف للسيارات
Recenserad 04 juli 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
nabeel från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2017
قديم ويحتاج الى ترميم واثاث ”
يوجد بالقرب منه مطاعم وخدمات مغاسل وسوبر ماركت ٢٤ يعيبه النظافه غير مهتمين بنظافه الغرف والحمامات ذات رائحه كريهه ولا توجد مواقف سيارات كافيه
Recenserad 16 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Bahrain
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2016
ملاحظة ”
انا دايما اختار هل المكان وارتاح فيه لكن اخر مره رحت يقولون البحرينيين ممنوع فهاي الفندق .. مدري ليش بس قرار خطا وخصوصا حق القيست الي وايد يسكن
Recenserad 07 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
nabeel från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
مكانه الممتاز”
وجود خدمات بالقرب من الفندق
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
5,2
SERAJELDEEN från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
مقبول”
مقبول نوعا ما
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
4,3
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
آداء موظفين الاستقبال المداومين ليلا سيء جداً ”
السلامة والهدوء والموقع
إقامة سيئة جدا حيث أصر موظف الاستقبال ليلا عدم إعطائنا مرتبة لنوم ابني.. كما رفض إعطائنا غرفة في اليوم الأول من الإقامة في الدور الرابع بالقرب من غرفة أختي..مما اضطرني أنا وأبنائي من الصعود والهبوط كثيرا ليلا... وقد تم إعطائنا الغرفة في اليوم الثاني في هذا الدور من قبل موظفة الاستقبال الصباحي وتعجبت من رفضه رغم وجود غرفة شاغرة في يوم قدامنا..أرجو إعطاء إنذار للموظفين المداومين ليلا وتلقينهم دروسا في فن التعامل مع رواد الفندق وزائريه..
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
مقبول”
الفندق معقول بنسبه لسعرعه لكن يحتاج الى لمسات
Recenserad 11 mars 2016
6,0
MAHMOUD från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
تقييم”
لا يوجد
ضعف الانترنت . سوء الاستقبال
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
6,3
Trevligt
MAHMOUD från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
تقييم”
مقارنة بفنادق أخرى لايوجد
الغرف لا يوجد اهتما بالنظافة
Recenserad 28 maj 2015
3,0
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
لابأس ”
طاقم العمل كبر مساحة الغرفه
محبطه
Recenserad 20 mars 2015
6,3
Trevligt
KHALED från Jemen
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
اقامة هادئةبدون ازعاج”
السعر + المكان+ الحدمات بالقرب من الفندق
جميله بدون اي ازعاج
Recenserad 08 juni 2014
5,3
Fouad från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
الفندق متهالك وموقعة رايح فيها”
هادي
سيئ للغاية
Recenserad 29 maj 2014
6,7
Trevligt
ABDULWAHED från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
فندق جيد المستوى والخدمه والنظافة وتوفر المواقف”
المطعم المساج اﻻستقبال
جيدة ولن اعيد اﻻقامه فيه مره اخرى
Recenserad 28 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2014
الموظفين ودودين جدا”
الغرف نظيفه والموظفين متعاونين
Recenserad 09 april 2014
6,3
Trevligt
MAKOTO från Japan
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
値段に相応な設備”
手頃な料金、静かな場所、フレンドリィなスタッフ
部屋の中ではホテルとして必要最低限のアメニティグッズはあったが、冷蔵庫の中に何も無く、又コーヒー等のポット等が無かった。そこでスタッフにお願いして水を買ってきてもらうと共に、近所の店で飲み物類は調達が必要。
Recenserad 20 augusti 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Hyunseok från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
가격대비 깔금”
저렴한 가격, 한국식당과 근접, 마사지
전반적으로 가격 대비 이용할 만한 호텔
Recenserad 06 april 2015