Inna Parapat
Inna Parapat
Se alla 59 bilder
Rum Deluxe - Säng Inna Parapat
Rum Deluxe - Säng
Se alla 59 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Inna Parapat
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 59 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Inna Parapat
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 59 bilder
Flygfoto Inna Parapat
Flygfoto
Se alla 59 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Inna Parapat
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,5
Se alla 59 bilder Inna Parapat
Se alla 59 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter
Mycket bra
Baserat på 189 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,1
/
10
Mycket bra service
7,3
Valuta för pengarna6,6
Lägesbetyg8,5
  • privat strand

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • daglig städning

  • mörkläggningsgardiner

Rumsalternativ
Svit med sjöutsikt (Suite Lake View)
Svit med sjöutsikt (Suite Lake View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior (Superior Room)
Rum Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 52 m²/560 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 1 dubbelsäng eller 2 enkels...
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Rum Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Natur
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum (Family Room)
Familjerum (Family Room)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Juniorsvit (Junior Suite)
Juniorsvit (Junior Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 30 m²/323 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior
Superior
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö (delvis utsikt)
  • 1 king size-säng eller 2 en...
Ange datum för att se priser
Superior
Superior
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 44 m²/474 ft²
  • Utsikt: Sjö (delvis utsikt)
Ange datum för att se priser
Room Standard
Room Standard
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Dubbel eller enkel deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
    Dubbel eller enkel deluxe (Double Or Twin Deluxe)
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Deluxe Enkel (Deluxe Single)
      Deluxe Enkel (Deluxe Single)
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Har du en fråga till Inna Parapat?
        Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

        Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

        Logga in!
        Mer om Inna Parapat

        Mer om Inna Parapat

        En översikt

        Visa mer

        Vad de erbjuder

        Visa mindre

        Boendets gästpolicy

        Visa mindre

        Lite användbar fakta

        Visa mer

        Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

        Omdömen från Agoda (189)Omdömen från Booking.com (74)
        7,1
        /
        10
        Renlighet6,8
        Faciliteter6,9
        Läge8,5
        Komfort och kvalitet6,4
        Service7,3
        Valuta för pengarna6,6
        Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
        Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
        Språk
        English
        Bahasa Indonesia
        Bahasa Malaysia
        العربية
        mer
        Rumstyp
        Rum Superior
        Rum Deluxe
        Familjerum
        Juniorsvit
        Visar 126 verifierade gästkommentarer
        12345
        3,6
        venugopal från Indonesien
        Par
        Rum Superior
        Bodde en natt i september 2018
        Cleanliness problem”
        Bathroom is less then desired, with stench smell and toilet which is not working
        Recenserad 15 september 2018
        Dear Mr. Venugopal, Thank you for taking time to give a review for our hotel. We beg your apologize for the inconvenient in your stay. And this review will be direct send to the housekeeping department. And this kind of thing will be our serious problem to get solved. And we hope that you will give us the next chance to serve you and we assure that it will be better. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 08 oktober 2018
        Inna Parapat
        5,2
        Andryan
        Affärsresenär
        Rum Superior
        Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018
        Good Location, but what else?”
        The Superior Room that I booked has excellent view, it directly shows the beauty of Lake Toba. But inside the room maybe it's OK for most people, but for me it's not live up to my expectation as the most expensive hotel near Parapat which has previously serve Mr. Jokowi (President of Indonesia). The room is old, the furniture has cracks and leaks here and there. There is no Refrigerator, even a small one. The Breakfast buffet is OK. In terms of facility there is a mini beach that has pointed directly to the Lake Toba. There is also a port if you want to cross through Lake Toba to Samsoir Island. The Access to Parapat (Inna Parapat) is quite difficult from Silangit Airport, the DAMRI bus that used to be there had stopped operating due to the locals' complaint. so you need to pay around 400,000-500,000 IDR per car from the local travel agency that stationed near the Airport to reach Parapat. which is quite expensive if you travel solo.
        Recenserad 14 augusti 2018
        Dear Our Guest, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Dan ulasan Anda akan kami jadikan point penting ke depannya dan akan disampaikan ke departement terkait. Dan semoga dikunjungan Anda selanjutnya, kami sudah memperbaiki hal yang seharusnya. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 23 augusti 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4,0
        Rowena från Singapore
        Par
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018
        Awesome view, that's all, but there are cheaper hotels which offers the same awesome view”
        There are other hotels which offers awesome view at Parapat and much cheaper. There is no ref in the room, no swimming pool. The room has stains on the walls, cables sticking out, worms on shower tub, damp bed when we arrived. Pre-arrival assistance / communications via email is almost none, it's very slow, like once a day only, wont give a definitive response. If they are used to doing hospitality business they should anticipate the guests' needs and not delay any response by asking another question to a query. I was only asking for transfer from airport to their hotel which is a very basic need. Staff upon arrival is ok, staff at dining is ok. Staff when I enquired about transfer from their hotel to the airport is confused, didn't know what to immediately do. Staff at departure is ok. Breakfast spread is ok, but for the price paid, there should be more. The gardens are nice. Didn't use the beach, as it's actually a lake.
        Recenserad 31 juli 2018
        Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for uncomfortable situation during your stay with us. Please rest assure that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. Feedback such as yours assists us in improving our services and facilities on a daily basis. Furthermore, we assure you that your comments and issues will be addressed. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable comment and we appreciate to trying our product. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 23 augusti 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9,6
        Utmärkt
        Fenny från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Juniorsvit
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
        Spacious Room”
        The room is queti spacious and staff were very polite
        Recenserad 17 juli 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih atas ulasan yang baik tentang hotel kami. Kami senang bahwa Anda telah menikmati kunjungan Anda dan kami berharap akan segera berjumpa dengan Anda lagi. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 30 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        9,6
        Utmärkt
        yap från Singapore
        Familj med små barn
        Bodde en natt i juni 2018
        Sorrounding with greenery. Sea activities is available”
        Beautiful flowers with pond. Seasaw is available. Can see butterfly, dragon fly, which you feel natural.surrounding my lake toba and mountain you feel freshness air.
        Recenserad 07 juli 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 30 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Warren från Australien
        Ensamresenär
        Rum Superior
        Bodde en natt i juli 2018
        Mycket bra”
        It was a nice room, good bed. Views across the lake. Much better and more modern than photos suggest. For the price breakfast should be included otherwise no complaints.
        Recenserad 04 juli 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 30 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3,2
        Meng från Singapore
        Par
        Rum Deluxe
        Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
        Acceptabelt”
        the facility is just too old to command such a high price. we asked for hair dryer and it came after we kept asking like for 5-6 times! It’s really like resort and not a hotel actually.
        Recenserad 21 juni 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 04 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,4
        Fantastiskt
        Meiko från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Rum Superior
        Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018
        Fantastiskt”
        Good place.
        Recenserad 02 juni 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 04 juli 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,6
        Mycket bra
        ANNISA från Indonesien
        Par
        Bodde en natt i november 2016
        Good hotel”
        For honeymoon this hotel very recommended
        Recenserad 20 april 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,8
        Fantastiskt
        Jackie från Indonesien
        Grupp
        Familjerum
        Bodde en natt i mars 2018
        The place few people.”
        I only meet some people in that place.
        Recenserad 31 mars 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6,8
        Trevligt
        TARIDA från Indonesien
        Affärsresenär
        Rum Superior
        Bodde en natt i december 2017
        Perlu Renovasi”
        Interior kamar sudah lama tidak diganti. Lokasi dan pemandangan bagus
        Recenserad 20 mars 2018
        Pengunjung yang terhormat, Terima kasih Anda telah meluangkan waktu untuk membagi umpan balik Anda. Sementara saya berharap bahwa Anda memiliki pengalaman yang lebih baik di kunjungan Anda kemarin, dari umpan balik seperti inilah kami belajar dan ini akan kami gunakan untuk memperbaiki diri. Kami bekerja keras untuk memberikan pengalaman tamu yang luar biasa, dan dalam hal ini jelas bahwa kami tidak melakukan yang terbaik. Jika Anda memberi kami kesempatan untuk mendapatkan kepercayaan Anda kembali, saya akan meyakinkan Anda bahwa kami akan melakukan yang terbaik untuk memberikan Anda pengalaman hotel yang baik seperti banyak tamu kami yang tumbuh menyukai pengalaman mereka yang baik di hotel ini. Dengan hormat, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        10,0
        Utmärkt
        KFH från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Rum Deluxe
        Bodde en natt i februari 2018
        Nice hotel with the good view and staff,,very recommended”
        We will go to Inna Prapat if visit there
        Recenserad 21 februari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,6
        Mycket bra
        Hermanto från Indonesien
        Familj med äldre barn
        Rum Superior
        Bodde en natt i september 2017
        Front office is kind”
        I forget the front office name but he has a very dark circles. It seems like he hasnt slept in a while bcs it was so crowded that night. For the breakfast, i really love the bread(soft and tasty). The room really need a renovation(old and smelly). The bathroom shower need to change. This hotel is very convenient but please do some renovation.
        Recenserad 29 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        6,4
        Trevligt
        Farhan från Singapore
        Familj med äldre barn
        Familjerum
        Bodde en natt i januari 2018
        Good, but needs improvement”
        Interior of rooms needs to be dusted and repainted. Service staff at dining hall is very slow at repleneshing food items, or serving food (even when there's less than 10 people in the hall, took about 30 minutes to serve only a plate of fried rice, fries and banana fritters). View and location is very good.
        Recenserad 21 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        3,6
        Gilbert från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Bodde en natt i januari 2018
        Over priced !! Ugly .The worst hotel i have had during traveling with agoda”
        Very poor food ,smelly room.I totally regret to stay in this hotel !!
        Recenserad 07 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        7,2
        Mycket bra
        DIANTO från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Familjerum
        Bodde en natt i december 2017
        Mycket bra”
        This hotel has a very good view to the lake, it also has access to its 'beach', so my kids could play there very happy, just a bit minus point, it did not have swimming pool.
        Recenserad 02 januari 2018
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Robert från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Rum Deluxe
        Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
        Awesome location and nice view faced to the lake !”
        Can be better with some renovation on the closet door and change the bathroom tiles from ceramics to floors granite tile for better design amd not sliperry
        Recenserad 10 oktober 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        4,4
        Thian från Malaysia
        Par
        Rum Superior
        Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017
        Good view, restaurant is scary”
        Great view. Room - light not working, dark. Can hear people runing upstair very early in the morning (sound proof is bad). Water pressure very low. Towels are old and greyish. No face towers provided. Breakfast restaurant( Toba Hall) is infested with flies (huge flies). Limited yet old and run down water facilities (some broken swan-boats). There is a pond for fishing but all equipments are broken. Minimum restaurant nearby hotel (few local restaurants, but cleanliness is questioable (judging from the flies on displayed fòods).
        Recenserad 04 september 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,8
        Fantastiskt
        alex från Indonesien
        Familj med små barn
        Rum Superior
        Bodde en natt i juli 2017
        good location, nice view”
        hotel located at middle of the traditional shops. Almost all of the rooms view to lake toba. wide beach aside the lake.
        Recenserad 11 juli 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        8,0
        Fantastiskt
        Bruce från Nya Zeeland
        Par
        Rum Superior
        Bodde en natt i juli 2017
        If you want to attract western tourist you will need to install refrigerators in all rooms ”
        You will need to install foxtel for sports channels and more English speaking movie & other channels
        Recenserad 09 juli 2017
        Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, PR-Clerk
        Svarade 28 maj 2018
        Inna Parapat
        12345
        Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

        Tillbaka till sökresultaten

        Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

        |

        Avvisa