Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1209 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 5,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

douglas från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
hidden extras !!
location,location,location
My stay was ok sfter a 21hr FLT so unable to rest good {jet lagg},but extra charge of 150 pecos per 24hrs for internet in your room,plus a 1000 pecos deposit the hotel require's for your stay,which is refundable on checking out, resturant closed in the evening, not good for wiery travelers who need a meal, therwise the staff will send out for delivery to be brought in for you, that I found was a take a chance on getting your order correct when deliverd, at above normal cost,I dont think I will return there again
Recenserad 21 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ALWIN från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
20 minutes drive from international terminal 3
Free pickup from the airport, to the airport for only 350p
It was OK just the electric sockets only accept local plugs. Very steep stairs to the bed missing handgrips from the bed can be very dangerous, not for elderly people.
Recenserad 21 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nina från Sverige
Par
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night
Location, price
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.
Recenserad 20 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shane från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Decent place
Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
Recenserad 07 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SUBASH från Malaysia
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Uncomfortable stay!
They gave the adapter on request
Air cond is below the bed level and we had climb up to sleep - hot - bad design defect!
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Australien
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Nice place
Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight
Recenserad 04 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SACHIN från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Real review
close to airport,
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Par
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Very good value for money
Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

James från Storbritannien
Par
Svit dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great value for money and good location
Cleanliness - Location - Value
Recenserad 03 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristine från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Small but clean
Nice staff, Room is Clean, Small but comfortable
Nice staff, Room is Clean, Small but comfortable
Recenserad 02 januari 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: