Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1208 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 5,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Service 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Maricar från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Short stay,
Goop response from Hotel staff, good airport transfer rate and response, 15 min form airport if no traffic
I book the Suite with Loft, but when i found that the room is not comfortable for me due to A/C position under the Loft, i went down to reception and i upgrade me room to twin bed room for 200PHP exta
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Antoine från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good place if you wanna stay near the airport
Clean - Helpful staff - Near the airport
The place is really good for this range of price. We had a studio which was pretty small but really clean and enough for the 2 of us. The staff is very helpful and helped us to order food delivery from a restaurant downtown and to get the WIFI. I Would recommend this place for anyone who needs to spend a night near the airport.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JAMES från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
this hotel is a budget style nofrills,
close to malls and airport. reasonally priced, deluxe rooms good.
we stayed twice at this hotel, 1st time in a loft room. don't recommend for elderly. 2nd time in the deluxe room. much nicer and larger. its a basic hotel near the airport. value for those on a budget. but breakfast was cold every day.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

torben från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
ok
spacious room
I was only looking for a 6 hours sleep place. It was phycically close to the airport but it took a long time to get their same way in and out. No restraurant though its stated so in agoda overview.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
It was a very short yet comfortable stay.
It's very near the airport. You can have your breakfast earlier if you're going to leave before they start serving. Room service is fast.
It was okay. Staff are very willing to assist guests.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Todd från USA
Reste med partner
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Neighborhood but issolated
airport shuttle, isolated from slums, had store on site
Hotel was further from airport then expected and we had a loft wich was kind of cool but very cramped! The neighborhood was very bad but you had everything on site you needed. we had a very early fight so they were very nice to give us our brekfast the night before! Breakfast wasn't horrible but nothing special. They offer airport shuttle and fro about 350 pesos which isn't bad to bad!
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mee från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
just cheap
close to the airprot
it is close to the airport but in a very ghetto area. If you r just looking for a cheap place close to airport, it is doable.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steinar från Norge
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Wasted
Room rate, nothing, nothing
Not good, hotel and staff was ok. The hotel was close to the airport in distance but not in time. taxi take twice the time as from a hotel in Makati and of cause twice the cost. internet verry slow, no socket in the bathroom for electric shaver or hair dryer. No electric multi socket only philippino sockets in the room. The surround is slum, no restaurant or bars. Need taxi cause the area is fare from safe. Noi Food at the hotel only breakfast brought to the room.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brian från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Near Airport
proximity to airport, good staff.
I stayed for just one night while waiting for a very early flight. The hotel set up my transportation, and it was very easy to get to the airport. Nothing really to do in the area, only real benefit is airport. Staff was very helpful.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roxanne från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Just near to the airport
Near to airport, free breakfast, good stuff
It was good aside of the room was too small that I can't breath the bed was in the high area which is not safe
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: