Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1208 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 5,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Mahmoud från Libanon
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
not bad
nothing special
Recenserad 08 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivy från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Horrible experienced beware of this Hotel!!!
Horrible experienced beware of this Hotel!!!
I arrived to no bed sheets, pillowcases and a dirty room. The water seemed polluted and I became sick with rashes all over my body. Not recommended but if forced to stay there try to avoid contact with the water.
Recenserad 06 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Raymundo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Boring
Clean room...no more
the crew are to lazy that they forget to send breakfast
Recenserad 05 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Papas från Filippinerna
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
far from shopping center and restaurants
friendly staff
Recenserad 31 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lubomir från Slovakien
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
good becoz its near in airport,good breakfast
near airport,good breakfast,good price
great have a good times....better place near in airport so i dont have problem going there....
Recenserad 27 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ida från Filippinerna
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
Good
Close to NAIA 1 (International Airport)
close to NAIA 1 (international airport) but the problem is very hard to find the hotel loaction if you are first timer customer.
Recenserad 25 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karen från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Good for backpackers or young single on a budget,
proximity to airport
Room was okay & clean, no real bed in loft, just a mattress on the floor, its ok if you are just there for 1 night, arrived after 7pm & need to catch an early flight next morning. It would be okay for young people or backpackers, would not recommend for Business travelers or couples or women on own
Recenserad 24 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charles från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
overnight stay airport transfer
its very close to the Manila airport
Recenserad 21 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vongkorad från Frankrike
Par
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
I'll never return to that place
Too expensive
The only one good thing for this hotel is that it's near from the airport. The staff is unpleasant. their prefer to speak to their friend with their cell phone and don't take care of their customer. The room is really very very small. The bed takes all the place (40 cm from the wall) The air conditionned is really too close from the bed (40 cm) You have a kitchen in the appartment, but nothing inside (plates, spoons, etc...) No comment about the bathroom... It's so small... I'll never go back in this hotel wich is really too expensive compare to the quality they should give.
Recenserad 19 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheryll från Filippinerna
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
accessible to the airport!
accessible to the airport, breakfast inclusion, very nice staff services
My suggestion for improvement: Tidy the hallway along the Jr Loft (even it's the lowest rate room)specifically on the 'laundry are/ open area' and do some routinary maintenance check for the equipment e.g. refrigerator. aside from that... the stay was nice and recommendable.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: