Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1208 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 5,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,6
  • Personal 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,3
Sortera efter

Arnulfo från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Facilities
location near airport
I chose this hotel because of proximity to the airport. I have to pay for my wi-fi access, TV had no canle channels and pay a Php deposit upom check-in
Recenserad 21 september 2015

Shenna från Filippinerna
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Amazing stay
The staff,the airport shuttle,the cleanliness of the room
I enjoyed a lot.before i booked this hotel i read the reviews,and guess the reviews were right staff were so friendly and helpful.the shuttle driver was so accomodating.the room was clean though it was bit noisy because i was on the room facing the airport.overall it was great and i would love to come back.
Recenserad 12 september 2015

jeanjacques från Frankrike
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
a very bad hotel
dont choose this hotel. it is an expensive choice for a bad service. if you want to be lost far from the city and in a very poor neighborhood then choose it. if you like very small room with non conveninece choose it.; if you like dirty room choose it. i regret my choise because when you are watching the photos it looks good but the reality is very different...
Recenserad 08 september 2015

Chandramogan från Malaysia
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i september 2015
hopeless hotel
No best at all
Very bad experience
Recenserad 04 september 2015

rongrong från Kina
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
so good
friendly nice clean
Recenserad 03 september 2015

Francois från USA
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2015
OVERRATED
Isabelle Garden Hotel and Suites
will not stay there or recommend it to anyone. Although close to the airport on paper, very inconvenient way and long/slow way to get there. As we stayed several days, room was never cleaned until the 4th day when we requested it. The worst location possible for anything.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015

Harold från USA
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
very disappointed!!!
Taxi from airport ripped me off. Had to make him stop in front of police station. Police took me to hotel. Can't blame hotel but set the tone for Isabelle. Lady at desk was very rude. Asked how much for a 3rd guest and was told not allowed. Also told I was not allowed to get complimentary breakfast since I had to leave 5:30 am. Huge water bugs in room. No bed, just mattress in a loft.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Colin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Svit med loft
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Junkie. Dont stay here
The staff was friendly,
Don't stay here. Cockroaches in the rooms especially in the bathroom. My shower did not work, but it was 3 am and I had a 6 am flight, so there was no point in complaining to get a new shower. There were several cockroaches in the bathroom, so I don't know if I would have even showered there. The room was big with a lofted bed, but the AC unit was directly under the lofted bed so almost no cold air reaches the part where you actually sleep. It was very stuffy and uncomfortable while I was trying to sleep. The shuttle to the airport was good but expensive, the lady at the front desk was very nice When I was in the hallway at around 3 am going to check out I saw a 2 or 3 inch cockroach scurry under someone's door. They are somewhat close to the airport, but getting to the hotel is a pain in the ass. I payed a few extra bucks to stay at this hotel to avoid dirtiness and discomfort, but this place was a dive. If I wanted cockroaches and dirty conditions I would have paid the $15-20 US. Bottom line is don't stay here
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

Sheryll från Filippinerna
Par
Svit med loft
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Accessible to airport
Price, accessibility and cleanliness
It was good cause it is near my relatives and there was parking area for my car.
Recenserad 25 juli 2015

Manuel från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Svit dubbel
Bodde en natt i december 2014
a good value for money 3-star hotel
clean room, good service, near the airport
a truly good one. Will be back again.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: