Islanda Boutique Hotel
Islanda Boutique Hotel
Se alla 30 bilder
Budget (inga fönster) - Säng Islanda Boutique Hotel
Budget (inga fönster) - Säng
Se alla 30 bilder
Lobby Islanda Boutique Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 30 bilder
Lobby Islanda Boutique Hotel
Lobby
Se alla 30 bilder
Badrum Islanda Boutique Hotel
Badrum
Se alla 30 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Islanda Boutique Hotel
PÅ KARTAN
Mycket bra
Läge
7,8
Se alla 30 bilder Islanda Boutique Hotel
Se alla 30 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Islanda Boutique Hotel

Väldigt bra läge
Bo i centrum av Phuket - Se vad som finns i närheten
Har du en fråga till Islanda Boutique Hotel?
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 610 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
  • flygplatstransfer

  • 760 m från stranden

  • Centrum

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

Rumsalternativ
8,5
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Standardrum med dubbelsäng (Standard Double Bed)
Standardrum med dubbelsäng (Standard Double Bed)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 18 m²/194 ft²
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Budget (inga fönster) (Budget No Window)
Budget (inga fönster) (Budget No Window)
...
  • Utsikt: Inga fönster
  • 13 m²/140 ft²
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Dubbelrum Superior (Superior Double Room)
Dubbelrum Superior (Superior Double Room)
...
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • dusch
  • 1 super king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Dubbelrum Superior (Superior Double Room)
Dubbelrum Superior (Superior Double Room)
...
  • Utsikt: Stad
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 1 dubbelsäng
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior (Superior Room)
Rum Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Budget (Budget Room)
Rum Budget (Budget Room)
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Family 2 Bedroom
Family 2 Bedroom
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Rum Superior (Superior Room)
Rum Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Budget Room No View
Budget Room No View
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Familj med 2 sovrum (Two Bedroom Family)
Familj med 2 sovrum (Two Bedroom Family)
...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
Ange datum för att se priser
Har du en fråga till Islanda Boutique Hotel?
Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

Logga in!
Mer om Islanda Boutique Hotel

Mer om Islanda Boutique Hotel

En översikt

Visa mer

Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mindre

Vad de erbjuder

Visa mindre

Vad finns i närheten

Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
Visa mer

Boendets gästpolicy

Visa mer

Lite användbar fakta

Visa mer

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (610)Omdömen från Booking.com (39)
Renlighet8,4
Faciliteter7,3
Läge7,8
Komfort och kvalitet8,5
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
简体中文
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
mer
Rumstyp
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Budget (inga fönster)
Visar 595 verifierade gästkommentarer
12345
7,3
Mycket bra
Malin från Sverige
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Nytt, fräscht och fint hotell, trevlig personal.”
Fina rum, trevlig lobby med biljardbord
vi trivdes jätte bra, hade först bokat tre nätter men efter sett de fina rummet och stället i helhet bokade vi sju nätter till.. det är inte så jätte nära strand , men går bra att gå, vi gick varje dag! nära till shopping och restauranger! biljardbordet i lobbyn var ett plus, vi spelade nästan varje kväll ;)
Recenserad 18 november 2011
4,0
Murat från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Budget (inga fönster)
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
I would not stay here again”
Pros: Free water, our room is upgraded for free. Cons: Muddy water in bath, Hotel is in renovation, old hotel with old furnitures, they wanted to charge us extra 30$ becoz bedsheet got dirty
Recenserad 05 september 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and I’m really sad to see this. I do apologies for the problems that you encountered during you stay with us. Yes, you are quite right, we are now on refurbish the lobby area and in addition we are on changing some of facilities. About refurbishing at lobby area, please be informed you that our team was carefully about the noises and make sure that it will not much effected to our guests. It will be completed in the middle on month of September 2018. About you had made the stain on the bed sheets, please be understand that we cannot remove the stain that you had made and we cannot use for other guests. That why, we request to charge you in a small fines. Thank you once again for the review. Best regards, VirojR.
Svarade 06 september 2018
Islanda Boutique Hotel
3,2
Felix från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2018
They don’t bother to clean ”
Find another one !! Never changed the sheets or towels, or clean, just arrange the bed sheets (4s cleaning) the toilet drainage didn’t work, water all the time on the floor, we complained to reception, but nothing improved . Good luck !!
Recenserad 04 september 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and I’m really sad to see this. I do apologies for the problems that you encountered during you stay with us. Thank you for feedback so we can improve our facilities event more. Please be informed you that we are now on changing bed sheets and towels. Thank you once again for the review. Best regards, VirojR.
Svarade 06 september 2018
Islanda Boutique Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
vincenzo från Italien
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 17 nätter i januari 2018
Perfectly located”
We liked the place, was near the beach and the night life. Hotel facilities were good. We will be back
Recenserad 06 februari 2018
4,0
Wai från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
So So Only”
So so only
Recenserad 27 december 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
PRETHA från Malaysia
Grupp
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
Fantastiskt”
The room is so comfortable, spacious and clean. The hotel location is nearby walking distance to massage center, restaurant, souvenir shops and many more.Thanks to Mr.Dum the hotel owner for his hospitality.
Recenserad 15 maj 2017
Thank you very much of you positive feedback of Islanda Boutique Hotel . Your feedback is valuable for us to know that our guests are satisfaction of hotel provide are match. We hope that next visit of Patong Islanda Boutique Hotel will get the opportunity to welcome you again. With best regards, Islanda Boutique Hotel
Svarade 23 september 2017
Islanda Boutique Hotel
8,4
Fantastiskt
Huzaimah från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
It was a great stay”
Got upgraded to the bigger room and it was spacious. Cheap and location was ok since we are taking the bike. Oh ya just that our room is on the 4th or 5th floor and there is no lift.
Recenserad 25 april 2017
Thank you very much of your feedback of recently stay with us. Your feedback is valuable for us to know that our guest is satisfaction of us . We hope that our hotel will get the chance to welcome you again With best regards Islanda Boutique Hotel
Svarade 23 september 2017
Islanda Boutique Hotel
6,8
Trevligt
Roger från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
A good value hotel in a reasonable location”
I enjoyed my stay. Although some people might find the stair climbing (there's no lift.) an issue. My room was spacious although no seat was available. The staff have very limited English and it took time to sort out the wifi in my room (the most local wifi didn't work). Also the notice about wifi in my room was out of date.
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
Thank you very much of your feedback of your experience recent stay with Islanda Boutique Hotel. Your feedback is value for us and the traveler around the world who is looking the accommodation. Our passion is well successful of your feedback result. We must hope that will get the opportunity to welcome you again of next visit With best regards NRD Islanda Boutique Hotel
Svarade 27 september 2017
Islanda Boutique Hotel
3,2
Lucy från Storbritannien
Grupp
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2016
Expensive for a bad experience!”
Our room was not cleaned once during our 4 night stay! We left the bin outside the room & it was not emptied. The room did have a safe which was a positive for us. The staff aren't particularly welcoming and when we asked them to book a taxi when we were departing, it seemed like a chore.
Recenserad 04 januari 2017
Thank you very much of your feedback recently stay with us. Your feedback is important for us as know that our hotel provides are matching with guest . We hope that next visit Islanda Boutique Hotel will get the chance to welcome you again. With best regards Islanda Boutique Hotel
Svarade 23 september 2017
Islanda Boutique Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
theebaa från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Best hotel”
Avhotel with good facilities and it was such comfortable stay for us. The breakfast was good and the owner was a very friendly man who accommodates us so well. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Don't worry about the location because you can rent a bike and get around Phuket easily
Recenserad 10 december 2016
5,6
SUSI från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Average hotel”
Its my 1st experience to pay the hotel charge in property, mostly everything paid on my credit card while I booked through Agoda. I like when everything done before I check-in. Not much stay in this room because of my business in this city. The room just average, is enough just for stay 1 night.
Recenserad 09 december 2016
2,0
Law från Singapore
Grupp
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Not under friend. Staff are very busy with their hand phone rather that help at anything. Not again”
Only cons no pros.
Recenserad 01 november 2016
6,0
Sukanya från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good location”
-
Recenserad 10 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
vijay från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Amazing ”
Awesome
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Wei från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Peacefulness in the middle of a busy Patong Beach”
If you want a quiet sleep at night but still walking distance from Patong Beach and Jungceylon mall, this is the place for you. Room is spacious, comfortable and staff is very helpful, worth every cent.
Recenserad 27 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
CHIN från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2016
good”
nearby the famous road
Recenserad 15 april 2016
5,0
Kentaro från Japan
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
ok for just one night stay”
hot water, massage nearby, air conditioning
room was clean with hot water tiny balcony (if you want to smoke) mattress was pretty tired and uneven springs a bit of a walk from the beach and amenities overall, it was ok for just one night before flying out but definitely better options out there.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
Wayne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Why i keep coming back......”
service, comfort, value
Fantastic establishment. I have returned several times to Islanda, so having stayed in several different rooms on multiple occasions i think i have layed the groundwork to submit a reliable review. From the staff to the refined feel of the well decorated rooms, this place is near flawless for hotels in this price range. I will start with a list of the room features. The clean rooms are a good size with a large bed which is extremely comfortable too which is important. The 'Samsung' LCD widescreen TV works great, as does the quality 'Carrier' air con system. Solid Wi-Fi, a full sized 'Hitachi' fridge, the shower has good constant pressure. I really feel like im staying at a 3.5* to 4* hotel most of the time. it's really only the lack of a lift, a swimming pool & room service that pulls them apart. You do however get the luxury of playing billiards/pool on a great table downstairs for free. There is also a table tennis table & a microwave that comes in handy. There are plenty of restauraunts within close proximity. The hotel is located fairly close to all the hotspots but far enough away to get a quiet sleep. The staff are willing to help with anything you may require, extremely efficient & friendly. I had to recommend it.
Recenserad 05 december 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Thanongdetch från Thailand
Par
Standardrum med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Very nice staff good room”
Nice staff good room and good memories
Very nice hotel in locate patong Beach easy to walk to Beach and near the simon cabaret show good staff in here next time if I have a chance to go to Phuket I will choose this hotel for my vacation again
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015
6,7
Trevligt
JINGZHANG från Kina
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
ok,good”
Good
Recenserad 10 juli 2015
12345
Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

Tillbaka till sökresultaten

Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

|

Avvisa