Jeddah Hilton: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 180 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (180)Omdömen från Booking.com (2477)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 180 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter8,3
Läge8,7
Komfort och kvalitet8,3
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna6,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Rumstyp
Al Sultan kingsvit
King hilton deluxe
King Hilton deluxe plus
King Hilton Executive Plus
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 162 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,7
Fantastiskt
Faisal från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
It was so fast & quiet”
Comfortable cleaning housekeeper
Nice
Recenserad 28 december 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
reem från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
verey good”
food , clean , lobby
Recenserad 28 december 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Emad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff ”
Location, cleanness and Food.
Excellent hotel with nice view
Recenserad 21 december 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Donna från USA
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Nice hotel but not worth the price”
Location, Large room, clean
The hotel was nice but it was very expensive for what we got. The room was very outdated, no free internet, in room coffee maker was old and never restocked, bathroom was a bit outdated but clean so I can't complain. I would stay there again but not at the price I paid this trip. the staff were very helpful though so that's a huge plus. Just too pricey and no perks included for what we paid.
Recenserad 17 november 2014
6,7
Trevligt
Ehsan från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Relaxing”
Rooms, bawling, Food
Not bad
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Adel från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
It was good ”
Location - Room and Bulding
It was good but they delay to vacant the room from 3PM to 9Pm without apology
Recenserad 01 april 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
The hotel is good but it need to update ”
Location and the food and luxury
It was good but I think they can update the rooms and the servises in it
Recenserad 07 januari 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Khaled från Kuwait
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2013
The hotel has a nice location.”
Nice location
Recenserad 24 december 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Hesham från Saudiarabien
Par
King Hilton Executive Plus
Bodde en natt i december 2012
amazing”
good view, comfortable room, good price.
good view, comfortable room, good price. I really loved the sea view and the privacy of the executive floor.
Recenserad 20 november 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
MAHMOUD från Palestinskt territorium
Affärsresenär
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2013
V.nice and comfortable”
Location,cleaning and restaurant
Recenserad 20 november 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdulaziz från Kuwait
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Very Good . Huge and luxury hotel”
Luruxy hotel , Huge Gym , Comfortable Room
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Hamad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
nice”
location, brand name, comfort
Recenserad 10 september 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Wael från Saudiarabien
Par
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
nice”
Clean, relax and nice view
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Khaled från Egypten
Affärsresenär
King Hilton Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Location”
Dining, Location and Beach
liked the hotel location, hotel didn't honor Agoda booking, after some phone calls they give the room.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
talal från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Hilton Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2013
good hotel clean and nice very good food ”
food clean near sea
very good hotel every thing is very nice food cafe shoping rooms helth club in geniral 5 stars only bad thing the resiption only one guy working had to wait 20 min for cheak out
Recenserad 25 april 2013
5,3
ali
Par
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2013
good will realy”
good will realy
Recenserad 12 april 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Yousef från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Good for business visit”
Comfortable, clean, high class
Recenserad 04 april 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Jordanien
Familj med äldre barn
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Fantastiskt”
Nice view, great location, perfect food
Recenserad 18 mars 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Lovely hotel and nice service ”
I like the location and the service
Hi there, I like the location and the service but the front desk service need more practice and improvement
Recenserad 25 februari 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Naif från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
King Hilton Executive Plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
lovely hotel”
great location, great lobby
i truly loved the location the environment and the people there. great offer i obtained in executive floor with a private check in desk.
Recenserad 06 februari 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
Almuhannad från USA
Par
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel , Great location”
veiws
great view, great location, clean rooms, nice services, good food, nice hospitality,
Recenserad 16 januari 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Beautifull view to the red sea , lovely staff”
I like every thing in this hotle of of the best
Location is perfect in north coast of red sea, lovely staff, fastest chick out , breakfast is good, only thing i didnt like is the internet service is overprice
Recenserad 09 januari 2013
9,3
Utmärkt
bachar från Italien
Familj med små barn
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2012
great experience”
nice view , good food , clean
it is a clean spacious nice hotel , with an excellent food variety, the sea view is great from the room.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
9,7
Utmärkt
ALdahmash från Saudiarabien
Tvåbäddsrum Hilton Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2012
nice hotel, nice rooms”
restorants variety
perfect hotel, with nice breakfast, spacius lobby, charming garden, free parking service,big room, big toilet with amintetes, fast chekin and fast check out,but the breakfast options less than befor, this hotel one of the best five stars hotels in jeddah comparing with the price and hotel condidtion
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
badariah från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Nice View..nice room
excellent services especially the from the reception counter..
Recenserad 24 december 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Feras från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Hilton Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
quite place”
nice area
nice area next to the beach and a side walk outside pool isn't working Jacuzzi isn't working as well far from the city center close to the airport
Recenserad 25 november 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Best hotel in jeddah”
The view the location the food
Jeddah hilton is the best hotel in jeddah i spent 2 dayz of my honeymoon there the rooms very clean the food very good and healthy the staff very friendly one thing that i advise is the book room with plus type coz plus mean view on the sea very very great view @ the red sea.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Maxime från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Nicely located in fron of the red sea”
Good quality room, very clean
Nicely located in front of the sea. Nice lobby and good rooms. As usual for this type of hotel the downside is the cost of the internet access (not included).
Recenserad 20 september 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Shaimaa från Saudiarabien
Grupp
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
perfect location, big spaces”
big rooms
we stayed during Ramadan,nice hotel with exellent service
Recenserad 13 augusti 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Mansour från Saudiarabien
Par
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Great stay”
Ramadan tent was great environment for breakfast, clean room with nice sea view, helpful staff with smile. All in all great stay.
Can not find anything to complain, everything were better than expected. Will recomend to freinds and relatives and will be back.
Recenserad 27 juli 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
Tarek från Saudiarabien
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Unique !”
nice lobby.. great sea view..
the man in reception was friendly and helpful, he upgrade my room into sea view .. on the other hand , nothing free ! breakfast you have to pay ! internet you have to pay also ! i don't know why they didn't gave me the newspaper like other visitors ? finally, i've booked before a month but no discount !!
Recenserad 14 juli 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Mobarak från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
pretty hotel”
sea side
we are newly married and we loved it, specially the food the location and the shopping malls
Recenserad 16 juni 2012
8,3
Fantastiskt
Sungkono från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Superb lobby ”
3 good restaurants inside hotel
location a bit far from busy district, or other interesting point in the city. Certainly there are nothing to see within walking distance.
Recenserad 24 mars 2012
6,0
Abdulelah från Saudiarabien
Par
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
good hotel, good location”
good location
not bad but not quit. whn housekeeping cleaning the next room, it is very annoying
Recenserad 15 mars 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
hani från Saudiarabien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum Hilton Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
great location and very clean”
expinsive
it was nice hotel and nice room and the beackfast is very great
Recenserad 10 mars 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Florian från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Great, but unflexible hotel”
Great gym
I stayed for 1.5 nights in February and can not complain about anything in this hotel. It is an international 5-star hotel with all amenities. The gym is probably the biggest I have seen in a hotel so far and the spa area and pool are also excellent. However, when I tried to cancel my second night due to an early departure, the hotel was anything else than cooperative and I will remember this before booking the Hilton Jeddah again.
Recenserad 27 februari 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
AYMAN från Saudiarabien
Par
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde en natt i december 2011
lpvely hotel and servise with a smile”
location
i was very happy in m stay every thing is nice and clean
Recenserad 19 december 2011
5,0
Rafi från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
good location but bad service”
location
complimentary things justy served once in the room in three days which shows the level of service
Recenserad 03 december 2011
9,7
Utmärkt
David från Australien
Affärsresenär
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2011
great business and leisure hotel”
Great service and good business facilities
excellent hotel for business or leisure traveller. good, quiet location within easy reach of all of the city. great business facilities and really good internet service.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2011
6,0
OTHMAN från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i augusti 2011
Small Room”
good
nice to stay & eat food but the room is to small. you need to get with you all required items such as curtaib because the sun is too shiny and keep the room become hot. The A/C is cold but the sun shineis get to the room and make it hot
Recenserad 09 augusti 2011
9,7
Utmärkt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
good hotel”
the location
really it is nice hotel and beatiful the staff are nice the location beatiful near to the sea and hotel was very clean and the serves also i like it
Recenserad 08 augusti 2011
9,3
Utmärkt
OSAMA från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2011
Lovely hotel and service with semil”
Location and design
it was very nice and fantastic hotel , i will choose this hotel ,
Recenserad 17 juli 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Hilton Deluxe Plus med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
great location and hospitality”
breakfast ,beds and view
it was a great experience in great hotel the enviroment was friendly and beds was so comfortable.
Recenserad 28 juni 2011
4,0
NAIF från Saudiarabien
Par
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i juni 2011
Great location but Very poor rooms”
Gast the location is Good
great location but very poor rooms,staff performance was very bad,in the end it is not value for the money you paid
Recenserad 14 juni 2011
6,7
Trevligt
John från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2010
'Hilton for Breakfast'...never!”
Clean, friendly staff, good gym and facilities
Breakfast is awful..in no way could you say up to a 4 or 5 star standard, especially for the cost of it. Also access to the hotel is not great.
I cannot believe that a hotel chain like Hilton can offer such poor quality food for breakfast...very little choice; TINNED mushrooms; the most unappetising bacon and sausages and service lousy. when I asked for a cup of tea I was eventually brought a cup that was literally a third full!
Recenserad 19 maj 2010
4,3
Abdllah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2010
Jeddah Hilton”
View form inside
Some Reciption personnel are not helpfull. Price compare to room is too much
Hotel looks nice from inside but rooms are not to the desired level and money paid. I think it need new furniture cleanning and fix some damaged items in the room.
Recenserad 30 januari 2010
6,3
Trevligt
Riad från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2008
Hilton Jeddah”
Nice Lobby & Room
Transportion service expensive Inaccessable to city transportation Slow service in coffee-shop
Recenserad 25 oktober 2008
6,0
Otto från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
King hilton deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2013
der Aufenthalt war okay”
Frühstück, Balkon, großes Bett
das Personal war nicht so qualifiziert. Mir wurde das Internet abgeschaltet obwohl mein Aufenhalt verlängert wurde und dies der Rezeption bekannt war. Zweimal klopfte man dann an meine Tür und fragte warum ich nicht auschecke. Das Hoteltaxi ist extrem teuer.
Recenserad 14 april 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
Otto från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Hilton Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
angenehmes Hotel (leider etwas zu teuer)”
Frühstück, großes Zimmer, Atriumbauweise
Mein Aufenthalt wurde um einen Tag verlängert aber die Kommunikation mit der Rezeption funktionierte nicht und mein Internet wurde abgeschaltet. Das Hoteltaxi war viel zu teuer.
Recenserad 13 april 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Udo från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
King Hilton deluxe plus
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2011
Hotel in guter Lage”
gutes Tagungshotel
Aufenthalt wegen einer Veranstaltung im Hotel. Praktisch: Übernachtung und Tagung unter einem Dach.
Recenserad 16 december 2011