Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 694 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

Tomas från Tjeckien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Super hotel
Excellent staff, great location, I warmly recommend
Recenserad 01 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ralf från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 11 nätter i februari 2016
Great Staff, good location!
Great location, close to all and still quietly and green. staff is truly outstanding, they are like a family. Superb value for money.
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Archcena från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Recenserad 29 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jamie från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Staff were sooo nice!!
Only were able to spend one night, but should have stayed longer. Staff were excellent and so nice!
Recenserad 26 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wout från Thailand
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Medium
Boys were really nice
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Andreas från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
There are better hotels in Chiang mai
Good location super friendly staff
There are better hotels for this price. But the location is super and staff are friendly
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Second stay here great place
We returned two years after our first stay in Junior guest house. Tar Tar is lovely as are all of the other staff. Clean rooms, lots of information everywhere about things to do and see in Chiang Mai. Great value for money. Only thing I would say is I feel very sorry for the large fish kept in the small tank in reception area. He was there both times and really is not being kept in a large enough tank or in the right conditions :(
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 30 nätter i januari 2016
Great staff and location
I stayed there a mounth .Thay make you feel like family.Tata is the man,allways there to help with any thing.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jon från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Great stay with the best host.
Simple accommodations, but great location and the best host in Thailand. Tatar was so gracious with his time, and gave us great recommendations for our visit, and for the rest of our time in Thailand.
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ariel från USA
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar och luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Book this GH!
Superb staff. Good old town location. Laundry, cafe, tour booking, and loads of helpful advice. I would have stayed even longer, but JGH is very popular and books quickly. Welcome Home in Chiang Mai!
Recenserad 10 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: