Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Se alla 56 bilder
Svit berg - Säng Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Svit berg - Säng
Se alla 56 bilder
Lobby Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Lobby
Se alla 56 bilder
Lobby Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Lobby
Se alla 56 bilder
Hotellet från insidan Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Hotellet från insidan
Se alla 56 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,3
Se alla 56 bilder Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
Se alla 56 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

Fantastiskt läge
Se vad som finns i närheten
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 856 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
/
10
Utmärkt service
9,0
92 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,6
Avstånd till centrum41 km
Lägesbetyg8,3
Närmaste flygplatsChiang Rai flygplats (CEI) - Thailand
Avstånd till flygplats29,9 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • gratis Wi-Fi i samtliga rum

  • badtunna

  • luftkonditionering

Rumsalternativ
8,9
Fantastiskt
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för 11 timmar sedan
Svit Superior (Superior Suite)
Svit Superior (Superior Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 100 m²/1076 ft...
  • Utsikt: Berg
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
Svit med 2 sovrum (2 Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 275 m²/2960 ft...
  • Utsikt: Berg
  • 2 king size-sängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit berg (Mountain Suite)
Svit berg (Mountain Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • Utsikt: Berg
  • 1 king size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Svit Katiliya (Katiliya Suite)
Svit Katiliya (Katiliya Suite)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 100 m²/1076 ft...
  • Utsikt: Berg
  • 2 enkelsängar eller 1 king ...
Ange datum för att se priser
Dubbelrum med utsikt mot bergen (Double Mountain View)
Dubbelrum med utsikt mot bergen (Double Mountain View)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 90 m²/969 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
Ange datum för att se priser
Familjerum Två Sovrum (Family Room Two Bedrooms)
Familjerum Två Sovrum (Family Room Two Bedrooms)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 275 m²/2960 ft...
  • balkong/terrass
Ange datum för att se priser
Basic Dubbel (Basic Double)
Basic Dubbel (Basic Double)
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    DOUBLE SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
    DOUBLE SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
    ...
      Ange datum för att se priser
      Standard With View Double
      Standard With View Double
      ...
        Ange datum för att se priser
        Standard With View Double
        Standard With View Double
        ...
          Ange datum för att se priser
          Har du en fråga till Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa?
          Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

          Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

          Logga in!
          Mer om Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

          Mer om Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa

          En översikt

          Visa mer

          Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

          Närliggande flygplatser

          Chiang Rai flygplats (CEI) - Thailand
          29,9 km
          51 minuter
          Tachileik Airpor (THL) - Myanmar
          33,9 km
          Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.

          Vad de erbjuder

          Visa mindre

          Vad finns i närheten

          Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
          Visa mer

          Boendets gästpolicy

          Visa mindre

          Lite användbar fakta

          Visa mer

          Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

          Omdömen från Agoda (856)Omdömen från Booking.com (242)
          8,6
          /
          10
          Renlighet8,7
          Faciliteter8,6
          Läge8,3
          Komfort och kvalitet8,9
          Service9,0
          Valuta för pengarna8,6
          Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
          Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
          Språk
          ภาษาไทย
          English
          日本語
          Deutsch
          mer
          Rumstyp
          Svit med 2 sovrum
          Svit Katiliya
          Svit berg
          Svit Superior
          Visar 645 verifierade gästkommentarer
          12345
          9,2
          Utmärkt
          Kjell från Sverige
          Par
          Svit berg
          Bodde en natt i juni 2017
          Dyrt men underbart”
          Underbart läger. Men väldigt dyrt. Kanon service. Dubbel kolla Google maps om du kör själv.
          Recenserad 25 juni 2017
          4,7
          henrik från Sverige
          Par
          Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
          underbara omgivningar”
          terassen och dess utsikt
          hotellet i sig sjalv ar omgivet av underbara omgivningar, men frukosten ar inte sa bra, heller inte ovrig mat och dyr. personalen ar inte jatte serviceminded heller.
          Recenserad 23 februari 2013
          4,8
          Simon från Thailand
          Par
          Svit berg
          Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
          Needs modernizing ”
          Having just stayed at le meridien in Chiang Rai, we were very disappointed in Kantiliya which was supposed to be five stars as well. This place was more expensive and everything was old. Noisy air conditioners in the room, bath needed to be fixed and the level of service needs improving, dirty swimming pool, overly expensive restaurant etc. location very nice which was the only real positive. Won’t be returning.
          Recenserad 19 oktober 2018
          8,8
          Fantastiskt
          Kimberly från Thailand
          Familj med äldre barn
          Svit berg
          Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
          Great views of valley and mountains ”
          Thai food was great and staff was kind and very helpful.
          Recenserad 11 september 2018
          Dear Kimberly, Thank you for choosing Katiliya during your recent trip to Chiang Rai. We appreciate your kind words and taking your time to share with us. The staff will be pleased to know you found them kind and helpful and we will be sure to pass that along. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the views and that your family enjoyed the Thai food from the restaurant. We hope we can welcome you back again and wish you safe travels. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 12 september 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          7,2
          Mycket bra
          Jochen från Nederländerna
          Familj med äldre barn
          Dubbelrum med utsikt mot bergen
          Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018
          Less than expected”
          Katiliya Mountain Resort is a good place to be. The location is breathtaking and the entrance hall feels the same. Liked the pools as well and the view from the restaurants and our room. The staff was very helpful with special requests (asking for help to get back a rental car). But, having been in a lot of hotels over the last weeks in Thailand, the rooms are not as special as you expect from a 5***** location. Felt clean en a bit cold and empty. The bathroom is BIG, but my feelings seeing this to electric cables right and left from the shower coming to reach by hand both of them - while showering! - is nothing I like at least. Bottom line, nice to be there for a few days, yes, place to come back, no.
          Recenserad 25 augusti 2018
          Dear Jochen, We are grateful you chose to stay with us during your visit to Thailand and thank you for your candid feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our location and the views from your room and the restaurant. The staff will be pleased to know you found their service helpful and we will be sure to pass along your kind comments. We feel our entrance and lobby is quite a welcome surprise after the journey up the hill through the woods and glad you agree. We are sorry you did not find the rooms to your expectations and will discuss with our team on ways we may improve the décor and ambiance. We sent engineers to the room to investigate the wiring and apologizes if this caused you any discomfort as this is something we take very seriously and will be handled accordingly. We hope that if you are ever in need of another getaway from fast paced life you will consider us again as a place to relax and recharge. Best wishes. The Management
          Show more
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          8,0
          Fantastiskt
          Crystal från USA
          Par
          Svit berg
          Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
          Quiet with gorgeous views”
          This is a very quiet and secluded hotel resort hidden way up in the mountains of Chiang Rai. The views are absolutely breathtaking! The lobby was so majestic, we felt like royalty walking in. The rooms were huge - bigger than any of the rooms we got while in Thailand, combined. Food was good with large portions and fair prices. The only thing is that the rooms were a bit outdated, particularly the bathroom. There was a lot of rust and we saw several spots in the walls with cracks and slightly open spaces. Normally these cracks wouldn't bother me, but being in the mountains these spaces allow for mosquitos and bugs to meander in as they please. Overall a great two night stay to recharge from the hustle and bustle of Bangkok and Chiang Mai. Honestly, wouldn't stay more than 2 days though as there is not much to do on or around the resort, and Chiang Rai city is 30 min away.
          Recenserad 23 augusti 2018
          Dear Crystal, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us your feedback is very important to us. One of the best things our hotel can offer is the quiet location and beautiful views of the plants, mountains and open sky. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the restaurant and found the portions and pricing fair. Glad to know we made you feel so special just walking into the lobby. We are very sorry of the bathroom condition and will send our maintenance team right away to make repairs. We appreciate this feedback so we may improve. We are a rest and relaxation resort and one of the best things is just unplugging after visiting the big cities. However there are some great attractions in the area which can provide for some amazing day trips. We thank you again for staying with us and we hope your travels will bring you back again in the near future Best regards, The Managment
          Show more
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          6,4
          Trevligt
          Chotrawee från Thailand
          Par
          Svit berg
          Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018
          Trevligt”
          Nice view but the road to resort needed improvement.
          Recenserad 07 augusti 2018
          Dear Chotrawee, Thank you for staying at Katiliya during your recent visit to Chiang Rai we appreciate taking your valuable time to share your experience. The views are very wonderful especially during sunrise and sunset. We agree the road needs improvement however the rainy weather and construction in the area has slowed the process but some repairs have already been made and will continue. We hope the road conditions did not inconvenience your stay at the hotel and your were able to enjoy the room and facilities. We wish to welcome you back soon for another visit and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 24 augusti 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          Wiphu från Thailand
          Par
          Svit berg
          Bodde en natt i augusti 2018
          One of the best resort in Thailand. ”
          The best resort I’ve ever been. Very affordable price. Staffs were kind and professional. A must go resort in Thailand.
          Recenserad 07 augusti 2018
          Dear Wiphu, Wow! Thank you for such high praise. The whole staff will be so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us and from them kind and professional. We take pride in our work and when we see the impact on guests like you it makes it all worth it. You must return for another visit with us and we very much look forward to welcoming you back. See you soon! Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 24 augusti 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          7,2
          Mycket bra
          staale från Norge
          Ensamresenär
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018
          Amzing view and lovely big room”
          Big balconey room, fantastic views, nice heating pool, very hard pillowe and madrass not understand meaning soft, few western Tv Channels, small western selection breakfast old bread, nice service resturant, small gym jus ok, no shuttel or no small shop for drink and snacks
          Recenserad 30 juli 2018
          Dear Staale, Thank you for choosing Katiliya on your recent visit and taking your time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear you were so amazed by the views and found the rooms spacious. We appreciate your feedback on the TV channels and breakfast selection and will discuss with management your suggestions. While the gym is small we have dedicated funds to our new park over the last year. It is a great place to walk, jog, or ride bikes. That way you get your exercise in and can also enjoy fresh air and nature all at once, so we hope you and other guests can take advantage of that in the future. Mattress comfort is tricky since some people like firm and some like soft and we are sorry that ours were not to your preference. We are currently in talks about offering some more options on drinks and snack to sell for those who do not want to go out to purchase things and thank you for the suggestion. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your return visit.
          Show more
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          9,2
          Utmärkt
          staale från Norge
          Ensamresenär
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde en natt i juli 2018
          A beautiful shangri la in the mountains”
          Lovely views and big rooms, Balconey. No shuttle.
          Recenserad 29 juli 2018
          Dear Staale, Thank you very much for the wonderful review, it is our hope that many others will find us as escape location to enjoy the view of nature right from your room. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to getaway from the city to the peaceful mountains. Since the city is an hour’s drive we do not offer a shuttle and we are sorry if this inconvenienced you at all. We are happy to help arrange transportation for you to any destination. We do shuttle our guests to the local tea farm which is a great spot for lunch and has some wonderful views. Thank you again and we hope you can return for another visit if your travels bring you back to our area. Best regards, The Managment
          Svarade 02 augusti 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          wong från Kina
          Par
          Svit Superior
          Bodde en natt i december 2017
          Very romantic hotel”
          Love to stay in this hotel,with nice bed and friendly staff
          Recenserad 21 juli 2018
          Dear Wong, We are so happy you chose our hotel for your romantic getaway. There is something very romantic about sitting on your balcony with your loved one watching the sun set and the lush green mountains while listening to all the sounds of nature. We are happy to know you found the staff friendly and will be sure to pass this along to them. Thank you again very much for the kind words and we hope you can escape back to us when your ready for another getaway. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 02 augusti 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          7,6
          Mycket bra
          wai från Hongkong
          Familj med små barn
          Svit berg
          Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018
          Nil”
          Nil
          Recenserad 21 juli 2018
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          Kok från Malaysia
          Par
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde en natt i juli 2018
          Relaxing mountain retreats ”
          What can i say, this is a great and relaxing place to be away from city and retreat into mother nature. It is located far from city and the resort is on built around the hill top. Getting in and out of resort at night will be super challenging due to lack of road lighting and twisting mountain road. So dinner has to be settled in the resort. Overall was an excellent stay and I will be adding this place as one of my hide away place.
          Recenserad 11 juli 2018
          Dear Kok, We are so thrilled to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found a good getaway to relax and appreciate mother nature. Yes, the road is dark at night due to our location and street lights do no light the entire drive, but I promise it is very possible to go out to dinner and return safely at night. I understand everyone is not comfortable driving in the dark on unknown roads, so our restaurant is available to take care of your dining experience if you so choose. We want to thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us and are so happy to know you have found and getaway spot with us. So whenever your ready for some much needed relax time you know where to find us. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 22 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          8,4
          Fantastiskt
          Jill från Thailand
          Familj med små barn
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde en natt i juli 2018
          Great resort in the mountains”
          Rooms are amazing and love the hot and cool pools side by side. The are building a park below with deer, birds, fish that makes a really nice added touch to the experience. Only constructive feedback is the restaurant is a bit expensive for the quality of food and comparing to other resorts and restaurants I've been too in Thailand.
          Recenserad 10 juli 2018
          Dear Jill, Thank you for all your feedback on your recent visit with us. We appreciate the comments and will be discussing with our food and beverage team on ways we can improve the menu. We are so glad you were able to enjoy the park, it is still an ongoing passion project of ours in its early stages, but we are happy with its progress so far. It was our goal to provide an area where our guests can bike, jog, or just walk in nature and enjoy the beauty of the scenery and the wild life. Everyone loves a good pool in Thailand to enjoy the sunshine and cool off in the heat. The hot pool is a nice treat in the colder months here in the mountains and love having both options for our guests in the different seasons and are happy you were able to enjoy them. We hope you will come back again to enjoy another visit with us and look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Management
          Show more
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          6,0
          Rong från Singapore
          Par
          Svit berg
          Bodde en natt i juni 2018
          Över medel”
          It’s really hard to get to the location and it’s a distance from the city area. They have a lack of staff at the front counter. We need to call them multiple times to remind them to provide us the hair dryer.
          Recenserad 04 juli 2018
          Dear Rong, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us we appreciate your time taken to share. We are very sorry to hear of the issues you encountered during your stay. We have discussed with the staff on procedures to ensure that future errors like this do not happen. We hope this did not inconvenience your enjoyment of the rest of the property and offer our sincerest apology. Chiang Rai is a large mountainous area and we were built outside the city to embrace those features of the breathtaking views, clean fresh air, and to be one with nature while still offering great accommodations. We hope you will give us another chance to make up for our shortcomings, if you return to the area please keep us in mind. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 06 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          Roger från Thailand
          Par
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde en natt i juli 2018
          Fantastic hotel”
          There really is not much say except that this is truely a fantastic hotel. Staff are great, Views are unreal. Rooms are large and very well appointed. Clean and well maintained. The hotel is located very close to rolling hill of tea planting and they are spectacular. The down side, which is also a positive is that it’s a bit difficult to get to, but that also makes it quiet and quite exclusive. We plan to return in a few months I would recommend you get to this hotel.
          Recenserad 03 juli 2018
          Dear Roger, Thank you so much for the amazingly kind words. We really love it here and most of our staff were born and raised in these mountains, so it makes a big impact on us to hear others appreciation of the staff, location and hotel. Very good to know you found the rooms to your liking while also being clean and well maintained. We would love to have you back Roger and keep in mind the weather here during November through January can get cool in the evenings. Which is great to sit by the fireplace in the lobby. Look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 06 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          3,2
          Edward från USA
          Par
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018
          Acceptabelt”
          Stuff were rude and not pleasant. Place was not clean. They didn’t come to clean up our room. Too many bugs. Absolutely not a 5 star resort. Stay at Phu Chai Sai literally next door, much better. Food was terrible and expensive at Katiliya.
          Recenserad 30 juni 2018
          Dear Edward, We are so sorry to hear the experience you had during your visit with us and apologize. We will be talking with the staff on all the issues you have laid out, so we may better ourselves and our guests experience. We value your feedback and appreciate taking your valuable time to share with us. We hope you can look past our short comings and give us a second chance if you return to provide you a great stay. Best regards, 'The Management
          Svarade 06 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          tze från Hongkong
          Par
          Svit Katiliya
          Bodde en natt i juni 2018
          Excellent Resort”
          Don't forget it get a free shuttle service at 2:00 pm to a nearby Tea Garden.. and at 4:00pm to their botanical garden nearby... Desserts and Tea in the Tea Garden's Café is excellent as well... be there a little early for check in and enjoy the services.
          Recenserad 25 juni 2018
          Dear tze, Thank you for your recent visit with us and sharing your feedback. We are so happy to hear you were able to go see the local tea plantation, it is a wonderful spot to grab lunch and take in the views. The thai tea crepe cake is my favorite. We are working on expanding our own organic farm so be sure to try the salads in our restaurant. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 06 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          10,0
          Utmärkt
          JOHN från USA
          Grupp
          Svit berg
          Bodde en natt i juni 2018
          Best Experience Ever ! ”
          Less than 24 hour at this hotel and we all fell in love ! Will definitely return ! Awesome views, Clean and cozy suites, Friendly staff !!! A +++++++
          Recenserad 16 juni 2018
          Dear John, Love the review! So glad you found and fell in love with the place. We are so proud to hear all your wonderful comments, it goes a long way with us to know we got it right. We will pass on to the staff that they got a A+. Come back and see us when you need another getaway. Best regards, The Management
          Svarade 06 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          9,2
          Utmärkt
          Anek från Thailand
          Affärsresenär
          Svit berg
          Bodde en natt i juni 2018
          บรรยากาศร่มรื่นดีมาก”
          ห้องใหญ่มาก คุ้มค่าเกินราคา. บรรยากาศร่มรื่น. เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน ถ้ามีเวลาควรพักอย่างน้อย 2 คืน
          Recenserad 13 juni 2018
          เรียน คุณ Anek, ขอขอบคุณสำหรับ คำจำกัดความ "บรรยากาศร่มรื่นดีมาก" พร้อมแชร์ประสบการณ์การเข้าพักกับเราในครั้งนี้ ให้กับผู้อ่านรีวิวทุกท่าน และหวังใจเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าจะได้รับความไว้วางใจจากท่านอีกในอนาคตอันใกล้นี้ ด้วยความนับถือ สิทธิชญา สุกฤติยานันท์ ผู้จัดการฝ่ายขายและการตลาด
          Svarade 06 juli 2018
          Katiliya Mountain Resort & Spa
          12345
          Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

          Tillbaka till sökresultaten

          Tillbaka till rumsalternativen

          |

          Avvisa