Utmärkt 8,9
baserat på 127 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 127 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,3
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 8,3
Sortera efter

Tuck från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Old world elegance
Location, service and sophistication
Budapest is an amazing city and the Kempinski is the right hotel to stay in as it is walking distance to a almost everything you may want to see in 2 to 3 days. The underground is nearby and the Jewish quarter less than 10 minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and shops and near the lion fountain where most walking tours commence. Great service, very good concierge who will direct you to great restaurants.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

Lay från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Wonderful stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus
Excellent and hospitable service. Beds were very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient.
We loved our stay at the Kempinsky Corvinus, overlooking the Elizabet park. The metro entrance is just 70 meters away, and the Danube is just a couple of blocks. The pool and spa are fantastic. The pool is not large but the current means you can swim without reaching the end. The interior of the hotel is quite chic. Our main disappointment was not scheduling a dinner at Nobu, but a Michelin starred restaurant is within easy walking distance. We'll definitely plan to stay here on our next visit.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Glynis från Storbritannien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
5 stars for this hotel
Convenient location excellent service very modern with syper efficient technology.
One of the best hotels we have stayed in. Being world travellers we were surprised and delighted that Budapest provided such a high standard hotel.
Recenserad 04 januari 2015

Wolfgang från Österrike
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 16 nätter i december 2014
budapest
location, room, food
For us it is the best hotel in central europe
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Anne från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2014
Christmas in Budapest
Friendly, helpful staff.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Kim från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014
good lacation, good spa, good conceirge service
location is perfect. close to most main attractions. very good conceirge service
Recenserad 28 december 2014

hatem från USA
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Great staff at Great Hotel
Staff, location and cleanness
Great experience.
Recenserad 13 december 2014

Julia från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Wonderful hotel
Location, comfort, service
The Kempinski hotel made our stay in Budapest extremely enjoyable. Nothing was too much trouble and the service was excellent. The rooms were generous in size and the beds very comfortable. The location in the city centre and close to the river was ideal. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Lie från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Fantastic Stay
Clean, Comfortable Bed and Friendly staff
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Yacob från Israel
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Nice
Food service and clean
Recenserad 23 oktober 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: