Utmärkt 9,0
baserat på 54 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 54 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,6
  • Faciliteter 9,7
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,1
Sortera efter

Ira från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

eli från Israel
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Nasser från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

Joanna från Australien
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

ayman från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Recenserad 28 maj 2014

Renata från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 03 maj 2014

Shimon från Israel
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Recenserad 02 maj 2014

ade från Israel
Dubbelrum med panoramautsikt mot havet
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Recenserad 05 mars 2014

Dr från Saudiarabien
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Recenserad 18 februari 2014

Lillian från Australien
Deluxe Dubbelrum med havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: