Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 77 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 77 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

junyong från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Best hotel ever
Large room, pool, good staff
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Recenserad 30 juli 2015

Hisham från Saudiarabien
Familj med småbarn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Recenserad 21 juli 2015

mariam från Förenade Arabemiraten
Gruppresenär
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Recenserad 20 juli 2015

Nicola från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i maj 2015
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Recenserad 23 maj 2015

Junaid från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Recenserad 20 maj 2015

Fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2015
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015

Aliff från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Recenserad 25 mars 2015

Kelly från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Recenserad 16 februari 2015

Michelle från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Ioan från Rumänien
Affärsresenär
Svit med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Recenserad 01 november 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: