Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 81 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 81 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

Song från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Lyxrum med utsikt mot golfbana
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Recenserad 06 december 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Lyxrum med utsikt mot golfbana
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe sjöutsikt rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kanagasabapathy från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe sjöutsikt rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Recenserad 04 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kanagasabapathy från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Recenserad 04 juli 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beng från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Lyxrum med utsikt mot golfbana
Bodde en natt i juli 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Recenserad 16 juli 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

John från USA
Affärsresenär
Lyxrum med utsikt mot golfbana
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Recenserad 09 april 2011
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Richard från USA
Par
Deluxe sjöutsikt rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Recenserad 24 juni 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Storbritannien
Grupp
Deluxe sjöutsikt rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Recenserad 24 maj 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eric från USA
Familj med små barn
Lyxrum med utsikt mot golfbana
Bodde en natt i maj 2010
Hotel Review
Spacious Room and Bathroom, nice views
Checking out process took a long time as you have to return all room cards (so we had to go back to the room to get them)
Overall we had a great stay. The rooms were large and spacious and the atmostphere was nice
Recenserad 13 maj 2010
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: