Koh Tao Heights Apartments: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 55 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,6
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för Koh Tao Heights Apartments from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (55)
8,6
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet9,0
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,0
Komfort och kvalitet9,0
Service9,4
Valuta för pengarna8,7
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (55)

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 48 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,3
Bra
Simon från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013

Nice quiet apartment. Needs microwave...”

Quiet, easy enough to get to town. Nice views.

Nice apartment with good view of the bay. No restaurant, but delivery menus are provided, as is a mobile phone. Good food easily available. Plenty of restaurants in town anyway. Rent a scooter from the owners, and Sairee or Mae Haad are close enough. Nice new bikes, reasonable price, and you won't get ripped off like you will with some of the other hire places. Could use a microwave in the room.

Recenserad 11 september 2013
6,0
Simon från Australien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013

Nice apartment, no amenities.”

Nice view, comfortable bed, quiet area.

Nice apartments. They are a little off the beaten track, although with a motorbike everything is within easy reach. Koh Tao motorbike rental places are notorious for ripping off customers. I paid around $200 for minor damage that occurred to my motorbike while I was away diving the last time I was in Koh Tao (the rental place at the petrol station in Sairee). I would totally recommend renting a bike through the Koh Tao Heights apartments, the price is reasonable and no hassles. Nice new bike. While there is no restaurant, they provide a mobile phone and a bunch of menus to call for delivery. There is a kitchenette in the apartments, but no microwave.

Recenserad 10 september 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Gareth från Storbritannien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013

Was exactly like the reviews said”

Nice design and Magnificient view!!

Found out about these apartments on Agoda and the reviews were spot on (although 1 person complained....cant understand why!!) The room was excellent, nice design big clean and comfortable. The one main point about this apartment was location, but if your planning on renting a motorbike whilst in Koh Tao then you should have no problems because the hill up to the apartment is pretty steep and if your walking its a real leg burner. When we checked in we were given a mobile phone by Caz (excellent friendly host) and was told any problems give her a call (was given given a large list of take out restaurants whowould deliver also)........the main point about the room was the view - WOW!! One of the best things about our stay was waking up in the morning, making a coffee and opening the big living room doors for the view and just sitting there....bliss!

Recenserad 04 september 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Suntharee från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013

nice and clean”

nice staff good view and clean room

We stayed in the studio apartment. Clean room and spacious. they provides a kitchen as well. The location is on the hillside facing the Sairee Beach. May take a 10 minute walk to sairee beach or you can rent the bike to go around Koh Tao.

Recenserad 02 september 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Daniel från Schweiz
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2013

Great Apartments with unique view”

The stunning view, the independence of having a 'home away from home', the lush tropical and quiet surroundings

We had a wonderful stay at Koh Tao Heights Apartments. These flats are spacious, well-maintained and well-equipped, located away from the touristy hustle bustle of Sairee beach. It is advised to have some form of transport (like a motorbike) to get around. The independence of having a 'home away from home' in lush tropical and quiet surroundings was wonderful. The team is very friendly, helpful and helps organize all sorts of tickets, boat charters, events etc.

Recenserad 07 augusti 2013
10,0
Enastående
Yana från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2013

Amazing view! 10min walk to the beach and 20 back ”

The dishes is provided, so we cooked every day, it's not very hot at night, so we slept extremely well!

The apartments look exactly as it is on the pictures! We loved everything about this place! It was an excellent body work out to go to the beach every day, as far as I love mountain walking, and still you always can rent a bike and car, if you don't like to walk. Personally, I think the distance is very short to do every day. The view is super duper beautiful, all people are super kind. The beach area is full with cheap and tasty food, you can spend all day on the beach, go diving or snorkling. We were very surprised by the warm atmosphere on the island. If I'm coming back, then definately staying in Koh Tao Heights. Thank you guys!

Recenserad 01 mars 2013
9,3
Enastående
Lee från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2012

View accross Bay ”

View and location. view to die for

This exactly what I was looking for, perfect location not so far away from beach and nightlife but far enough for it to be nice and quiet. The rooms well done and spacious, though very small kitchen area . Would be benefit if offered a basic shopping service as can be bit difficult running everything by motorbike. Though they do provide a telephone so you can get takeout

Recenserad 13 februari 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Siu från Hongkong
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2012

Spacious and clean apartment”

Spacious, clean

We stayed in the studio apartment. Clean room and spacious. It provides a kitchen though we never use it. The location is on the hillside facing the Sairee Beach. May take a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach. We rented a motorbike and travelled around the island was not a problem.

Recenserad 06 augusti 2012
9,2
Enastående
Khurram från Danmark
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Kamp lækkert”

Alt fungere og servicen er i top!

Recenserad 02 mars 2017
9,2
Enastående
Andreas från Tyskland
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018

Enastående”

Appartment in hügeliger Lage mit schönem Ausblick. Dank kooperierendem Taxiunternehmen gut angebunden. Super freundliches und hilfreiches Personal. Das Appartment war sauber und modern eingerichtet. Mit Tieren (Geckos) ist zu rechnen :)

Recenserad 15 augusti 2018

Dear Andreas. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us The Koh Tao Heights Team.

Svarade 15 maj 2019
Koh Tao Heights Apartments
8,0
Ypperlig
Sara från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 14 nätter i januari 2018

Schöner Aufenthalt!”

Uns hat es hier sehr gefallen. Dan, A und Roos sind aufmerksame Gastgeber und der Ausblick von unserer Terasse war unschlagbar. Der Lieferservice hat uns des öfteren den Abend gerettet, wenn wir zu erledigt waren nochmal den doch recht steilen und am Abend dunklen Weg zum Strand zu gehen. Mit einem Roller alles halb so wild, zu Fuß ist es zum Hotel doch ein ziemliches Work-out. Kann man positiv oder negativ sehen :) Die Studios sind super gemütlich, wenn einem ein paar Geckos und hier und da mal ne Ameise nichts ausmacht. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt mehr als genossen und empfehlen vor Allem Paaren und Ruhe suchenden diese tolle Anlage.

Recenserad 31 januari 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Hans-Joerg från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 9 nätter i juli 2017

Schönes großes Appartment mit sehr nettem Personal”

Einrichtung, Lage und Ausstattung wie angegeben. Das Personal und die sehr nette Gastgeberin kümmern sich umgehend um alle Belange. Wichtig ist, dass man ein Fahrzeug braucht, was auf Koh Tao aber sowieso angebracht ist. Vielen Dank für die schönen Tage!

Recenserad 12 augusti 2017
9,2
Enastående
Michael från Österrike
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016

Sehr schöne Apartments etwas abgelegen”

Sehr schöne Apartments etwas abgelegen, daher sehr ruhig. Etwa 7-10 min bis zum Strand und zu den Restaurants. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter. Sehr empfehlenswert wer nichts gegen einen kleine spazirgang hat.

Recenserad 21 mars 2016
9,3
Enastående
Annemarie från Schweiz
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014

Apartment mit Flair und atemberaubender Aussicht”

schöne, geschmackvolle Einrichtung, super Aussicht, gutes Bett!

Der Aufenthalt war sehr schön und unvergesslich! Man wohnt inmitten der Natur.

Recenserad 26 februari 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
Dirk från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013

Perfekte Erholung”

Hoch oben, tolle Terrasse, sauber und bequem

Tolles, grosses, sauberes Appartment, gut ausgestattete Küche und klasse Terrasse. Leider ein blöder, unbeleuchteter Weg hinauf zum und steiler Aufstieg ins Appartment. Ca. 6min. zum Strand. Nach ein paar Mai Tai wohl länger und nicht ungefährlich (zumind. bei Regen). Aber netter Kontakt entschädigt. Würden nächste mal jedoch ein Bungalow am Strand zum gleichen Preis nehmen.

Recenserad 12 oktober 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Manuel från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013

Sehr entspannter Aufenthalt mit tollem service”

ausstattung, management, ausblick

Toller entspannter aufenthalt mit super service (freundlich, bemüht, bereitgestelltes handy mit nummern von taxi und essens lieferanten...) anstrengender fußweg, den man aber auch als sportliche tagesaufgabe sehen kann. Alles in allem super. Vielen dank.

Recenserad 09 augusti 2013
10,0
Enastående
Kevin från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013

top Aussicht schönes Zimmer”

total nette vermieter. helfen bei problemen. tolles zimmer tolle aussicht!

Wir waren in heights apartments.haben einen roller bei den vermietern gebucht. das ist sehr empfehlenswert. sie zocken einen nicht ab wenn was mit dem roller ist. uns ist der roller etwas kaputtgegangen. in der stadt hätten sie uns da richtig abgezockt. caz war so nett.

Recenserad 01 juni 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Sandra från Tyskland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013

Schönes Apartment super freundlicher service ”

Sehr schöner Ausblick über die Insel

apartment in sehr schöner lage , nicht weit zum pier ! das personal ist super nett und hilfsbereit um den aufenthalt auf koh tao so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten.

Recenserad 24 februari 2013
8,0
Ypperlig
Alice från Italien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014

le recensioni di Alice”

ottimo stato, molti servizi, vista mare

Appartamento ampio e ben arredato con vista sul mare, posizione un po' scomoda con ripida salita per raggiungere l'appartamento, con motorino è molto comodo e a 2 minuti da spiaggia e locali

Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
6,7
Bra
Ollivier från Frankrike
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014

Belle vue ”

Accueil, belle vue et qualité de la chambre
Recenserad 29 april 2014
8,7
Ypperlig
Arnaud från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013

Excellent, mais attention à la cote !”

Confort, vue, calme

J'ai séjourné 5 nuits en février 2013 dans cet hôtel. Les poins positifs sont immanquablement le confort ( de vrais appartement de charme) et la vue. L'accueil est assure par Dani, que l on peut joindre par téléphone ( pas de réception) a l'arrivee, qui arrive en scooter et se met en 4 pour vous donner conseil et assistance si besoin. Points importants : l'hôtel est un peu à l'écart, pas forcément gênant car petie distance des animations, mais se situe en haut d'une côté d'une centaine de mètres qui est réellement extrêmement raide. Aussi, avec le côté humidité ambiante si vous êtes à pied, vous pouvez être sûrs d'arriver à peu près trempés!.. Pas forcément un problème, mais par contre ne pas oublier une affaire en sortant, car si vous n'êtes pas en scooter, si vous avez à gravir à nouveau la côte, il y à des fortes chances que vous ayiez à changer de chemise!:) Hormis ce point, je conseille cet hôtel à toute personne, plutôt en couple, souhaitant calme et confort.

Recenserad 04 mars 2013
9,2
Enastående
Tatiana från Ryssland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2017

Очень понравилось!! ”

Очень все понравилось. Ресепшен работает на, 5+!! Могут организовать для вас абсолютно все, что захотите. Удобнее всего взять мопед прямо в отеле,мопеды в хорошем состоянии. При сдачи на царапины вообще не смотрят Небольшое замечание : В номере очень душно и влажно несмотря на работающий кондиционер. Видели трех тараканов, всех убили сами) но это специфика жизни в Тайланде . А так все понравилось. С удовольствием вернёмся

Recenserad 16 april 2017
9,6
Enastående
Olga från Ryssland
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2017

Действительно отличные аппартаменты”

Апартаменты точно соответствуют фото. Достаточно просторные. Убирали каждый день, постельное белье и полотенца меняли почти каждый день. Вид с террасы очень порадовал. Нас встретили на пирсе, привезли, все показали и рассказали. Управление отелем и обслуживание четкое и быстрое. Мы ходили пешком, но апартаменты действительно высоковато находятся. При не очень хорошей физической форме будет тяжеловато.

Recenserad 10 februari 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
attila från Ungern
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2018

Ypperlig”

Korrekt tájékoztatás az összes lehetőségről,prospektusban való összegyűjtésével.Segitokesz személyzet és magas szintű kiszolgálás,kényelmes apartman. Rosz tapasztalat hogy a hirgetesben bemutatott szép tengerparti panoráma helyett a fák csodás lom koronáját néztük a tengerpart helyett. Amiből valószínűleg a képet készítettek az pedig ott ált üresen!! Pedig jeleztük hogy mi azt a panorámás szobát kérnénk amit foglaltunk,de nem volt szándékuk a cserére. Így kicsit más szájízzel jöttünk el innen ahiva ilyen áron nem megyünk.

Recenserad 21 augusti 2018

Dear Attila. Thank you for your review.

Svarade 15 maj 2019
Koh Tao Heights Apartments
9,3
Enastående
guojun från Kina
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013

一段非常美好的回忆”

景色优美,房间干净,工作人员非常热情友好

这家酒店是我在泰国入住的第一家酒店,让我留下了非常好的回忆。出发前提前联系了酒店要求码头接送,结果船晚点了,但是一到码头就看到了Caz等在了7-11,太让人感动了,并且整个入住过程中,有问题联系Caz,她都很及时友好的回答并且解决,非常感谢。酒店让我最深刻的记忆就是窗外景色太迷人了,即使待在酒店看着窗外的景色也是一种享受。唯一的不足就是酒店位于半山腰,并且坡度是一个近似于60°的大斜坡,这也有累人,当然你也可以租酒店的摩托车,可是我没有借,但是这还是一家非常值得入住的酒店。

Recenserad 04 augusti 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
IMAI från Japan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015

眺めは最高です。Great view!”

1.バルコニーからの眺めが最高 2.部屋が清潔 3.スタッフの対応が良い 

他のコメントにもあるように、ホテル前の坂は相当にきつくて、車でも怖いですが、だからこそ、美しい眺めが確保されるわけで、仕方のないことですね。スタッフはみんな感じが良くて、気持ちが良かったです。タオ島にはダイビングで訪れましたが、器材の乾燥などでチェックアウトのタイミングを調整してくれて非常に助かりました。このホテルを選んだ一番の理由はキッチン付ですが、冷蔵庫が小さく、冷凍室もないので、食材の保冷や氷の確保に困りました。また、包丁、まな板、ザル、ボウルがないので、調理をする際にもかなり工夫が必要でした。キッチン付とあるのなら、2ドア位の冷凍冷蔵庫は装備すべきかと思います。それ以外は満点です。

Recenserad 22 juli 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
sasano från Japan
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013

ゆっくりと過ごせて別荘気分を味わえる”

①部屋が広くて清潔 ②バルコニーからの眺めが最高 ③静かにゆっくり過ごせる

《チェックイン》到着後、フロントがないことに気がつきウロウロしていると、ドライバーさんに偶然遭遇。オーナーさんに連絡してくれくれて5分くらいでオーナーさんが来てくれてすぐにチェックインしてくれた。港からこのホテルのドライバー(タクシー)に送迎を頼めば、チェックインももっとスムーズだったと思う。帰りは港まで車で送ってもらえました(無料で!)。 《部屋》広さは十分、そして清潔。3泊しましたが、ベッドメイキングなど清掃も完璧。周辺に野良猫・野良犬がいる為、うちの部屋には黒猫ちゃんとトラ猫ちゃんが遊びに来てくれました。下の階のお部屋には、ワンちゃん(大型)が2匹遊びに来ていて少々びっくり(笑)広いバルコニーからは海・山と最高の眺め!!テーブルと椅子も置いてあるので朝はニワトリの鳴き声を聞きながらゆっくりと景色を眺めていました。 《ビーチまで》サイリービーチまでは歩いて行けないことはないが15分くらいかかる。そして夜は真っ暗になるのでビーチから携帯のライトを頼りに帰りました。ハイツというだけあって、ホテル(ハイツ)の目の前が急な坂。歩いてもきついが、レンタルバイク(2人乗り)でも力が足りず登りきれない程の急さ。途中から降りて一人は歩いて登りました(笑)ネックはこの坂だけ。しかし、その分夜も静かでとても良い。 《スタッフ》チェックイン時に携帯を渡され、何かあったら電話してくれとのこと。セーフティーボックスの取り扱いを誤り開かなくなるとすぐに来てくれたり、チェックアウト後の送迎についてなど色々と親切にしてもらえました。

Recenserad 25 augusti 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
han från Sydkorea
Grupp
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014

산속에 위치한. 내요새”

조용하다.다른이들 접근이. 힘들다.매니저가 친절하다

처음 매핫부드에내려서. 픽업을 기다리면. 정말설레였다.유럽인매니저가 우리를 픽업해줄때는.그러나. 우리숙소는 싸이리에서 정말 산속에있었다.바이크없인이동이 불가능한가요.우리 숙소쿠리에는 수영장있는방이 있던데 아직은 완공 안되듯이. 만약 우리숙소가 그곳이었다면 ,아니면 연인이란 왔다면. 정말 좋았을것이다. 친절한 매니저님 유럽아가씨.정말 친절하고 유쾌했다.핸드폰도 지원해주고,오토바이렌탈도 되고. ,픽업서비스는. 정말 휼륭했다.

Recenserad 21 juli 2014