Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa

Mycket bra
Baserat på 434 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (434)Omdömen från Booking.com (4960)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 434 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,5
Faciliteter8,3
Läge7,0
Komfort och kvalitet9,3
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
العربية
English
עברית
Rumstyp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Deluxe med 1 sovrum och delvis skymd havsutsikt
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 307 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,2
Mycket bra
Amer från Jordanien
Grupp
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Amazing Resort ”
Stuff wonder fully specially Shena
Recenserad 13 augusti 2017
3,6
Mohammad från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2017
Simply the worst experience ever for the following conditions :-poor space of car parking - ”
No services lift ,no adult pool , no control and restriction on kids ,chaos , beach is very dirty (ducks all around) , gym machines were messed out with sand and dirt by kids , sick employer called(Eissa al-rumaithi) pretent he is the big boss who acted shallow with disrespect for clients ..every body should aware of this wanna be person .. Every day couldn't stop complaining of what had to be .. House keeping cleaned the room and they didn't replace the new towls ,. It's very close community type of client (religious ppl) who r against freedom of action , very Islamic system (private women pool ) but no private adult pool ..kids r jumping ,peeing and throwing stones on the main pool and the guard pool acting with compliments with out it avoiding them , Eventually this is a(kids &religous resort only) couples and solo clients can't get relaxed of the noise and chaos
Recenserad 17 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Excellent hotel to enjoy and relax”
It was really a nice stay at Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa Hotel; we all (me, wife and kids) were enjoyed staying at the hotel; it has a lot of sport and funny activities that you and your family can participate; you will spend your whole day and night in the hotel. At the swimming pools, they distribute (for free) balloons and some food especially for kids, such as popcorn, sweets, or even ice cream. I will plan for another visit in the near future, and I recommend this hotel for all families with kids.
Recenserad 12 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
Excellent hotel to enjoy and relax”
It was really a nice stay at Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa Hotel; we all (me, wife and kids) were enjoyed staying at the hotel; it has a lot of sport and funny activities that you and your family can participate; you will spend your whole day and night in the hotel. At the swimming pools, they distribute (for free) balloons and some food especially for kids, such as popcorn, sweets, or even ice cream. I will plan for another visit in the near future, and I recommend this hotel for all families with kids.
Recenserad 10 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Excellent hotel to enjoy and relax”
It was really a nice stay at Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa Hotel; we all (me, wife and kids) were enjoyed staying at the hotel; it has a lot of sport and funny activities that you and your family can participate; you will spend your whole day and night in the hotel. At the swimming pools, they distribute (for free) balloons and some food especially for kids, such as popcorn, sweets, or even ice cream. I will plan for another visit in the near future, and I recommend this hotel for all families with kids.
Recenserad 10 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Excellent hotel to enjoy and relax”
It was really a nice stay at Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa Hotel; we all (me, wife and kids) were enjoyed staying at the hotel; it has a lot of sport and funny activities that you and your family can participate; you will spend your whole day and night in the hotel. At the swimming pools, they distribute (for free) balloons and some food especially for kids, such as popcorn, sweets, or even ice cream. I will plan for another visit in the near future, and I recommend this hotel for all families with kids.
Recenserad 10 juli 2017
4,8
Mohamad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med 1 sovrum och delvis skymd havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
Needs aot of improvement ”
the location is far from city center and surrounded by buildings under construction. The room is not properly cleaned and smelly. The rest room smells like smoking room. The elevator is disaster only 4 covers more than 20 floors and the worst the hotel service share the same elevators with the guests. The pools nice and perfect for kids. Needs more care and improvements.
Recenserad 06 juli 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
nouf från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2017
Very accommodating hotel they value their customers, highly recommend ”
Alosra gourmet supermarket ( high quality foods), Starbucks and McDonald's is short drive away.
Recenserad 03 juli 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Patricia från USA
Grupp
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
Utmärkt”
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They have a Ramadan special for massages! 90 minutes for 15bhd. Masseuse was great! Great deal to take advantage of! Loved this place! Would definitely recommend it!
Recenserad 11 juni 2017
5,6
Hisham från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Disappointed”
Swimming pool was awsome the room was huge Everything else was average. I dont think they should describe it as luxury.
Recenserad 01 juni 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Rami från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
One of the best "family time" hotel and resorts in Bahrain”
The kids will love their time once they are in the hotel. They have 3 pools. (Adult, kids and privet female pool). A small free game room and a lot of kids activities. The only two concerns are elevators and the staff over the reception. The need to learn the word " real hospitality"
Recenserad 27 maj 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Ali från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Boring, no value for money”
Very less activities for kids, Very small kids club with old games ( some of them spoiled ) and the kids club attendant is not giving any attention to the kids cuz she is always busy chatting on the phone.
Recenserad 18 maj 2017
4,0
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Worst choice for families with no child ”
This hotel is made to go with children's, if you don't have children my advice is to don't go here,
Recenserad 11 maj 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
James från USA
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Mycket bra”
Very nice hotel and the 2 bedroom apartment was amazing! The staff was very friendly but I would not recommend the hotel to a western family. Dry (no alcohol) "resort" following Muslim tradition and custom. No women in the "family pool." Women wear black abaya. Not enough elevators. Too many non-guest visitors during the day. Overcrowded.
Recenserad 10 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
riyad från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med 1 sovrum och delvis skymd havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Fantastiskt”
fun foe kids
Recenserad 23 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
saleh från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Very nice hotel my children enjoy clean beach 3 swimming pools good food friendly staff l liked to ”
Good service clean and big room
Recenserad 18 april 2017
5,2
Naif från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Good Idea with bad implementation ”
The resort has very nice facilities, but the hotel management didn't maintain it in a good way. The pools were dirty, and the water is not even clear ! Reception was a disaster with the number of people checking-in in the same time. AC in the rooms wasn't working properly some rooms are hot and other are freezing. bottom line, I will not going or recommend this to any of my friends or family.
Recenserad 16 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
basheer från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Great ”
It was a nice stay . But the restirant was not clean. There was flies on the food.
Recenserad 13 april 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Ismail från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Nice place wish have heated pool.”
Nice place and good staff
Recenserad 04 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Johannes från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Excellent stay”
We will certainly go back. Very nice!
Recenserad 19 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Shahd från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
great place to relax”
.
Recenserad 07 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Noor från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i december 2016
70”
Construction was limiting the outdoor beach view & activity
Recenserad 22 december 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Pearl från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Business trip”
very good
Recenserad 18 december 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Bakheet från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Weekend”
The stay in Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort was comfortable and nice. Also, the facilities was suitable for family.
Recenserad 02 december 2016
5,6
Meshari från Saudiarabien
Par
Deluxe med 1 sovrum och delvis skymd havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i november 2016
First time in here”
The location is far away from the airport and city center. No activity and dining is quite expensive. The apartement is big and upgraded.
Recenserad 24 november 2016
5,2
Taher från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
location was far away from city ,room was not clean”
breakfast was good
Recenserad 10 november 2016
4,8
Taher från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
location was far away from city ,room was not clean.”
spots attraction was good, staff was friendly, breakfast had a great choices of food.
Recenserad 10 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med 1 sovrum och delvis skymd havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Very good value for money ”
Very good facilities
Recenserad 23 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Suliman från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Probably the best resort in Bahrain. ”
lovely outdoor swimming pool for adults and kids. However, I had skin rashes for a week after swimming in the kids pool :(
Recenserad 17 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Lamya från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Very good for families ”
Toilets not enough in three bedrooms apartment
Recenserad 14 oktober 2016
4,8
Ali från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
This is not a 5 star resorts , The worst 5 star resorts ”
Pros: 1-The apartment is very big and have all you need inside. 2- Nice pool. 3- private pool for ladies. 4- water sport activities. cons. : 1- Bad location. 2- the resort is attached to construction area. 3- very small parking. 4- long queue for Hotel entrance 5- very small loopy. 6- The staff not professional. 7- very long queue for elevator (only 4 for 21 floor). 8- There are no ramp for the breakfast lounge nor to the pool area (disable people will face a very hard time to go there. 9- The apartment is not clean specially the toilet, even after housekeeping was notified. 10- The service is very slow and bad. 11- The breakfast lounge is very small area and very cheap looking, the service is very very bad.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Very nice resort ”
It's interested resort especially for children.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
6,0
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
nice one ”
I had spend our Eid vacation over there were we enjoyed during the stay with a lot of activities.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
VERY GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICES ”
VERY GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICES
Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
khalil från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
lovely place, for a wonderful times. ”
if you even come to Bahrain, make this place as one of your must-do-list. you will enjoy every single second of your stay. This hotel is mainly for couples are families. staff are friendly and didn't have any issues in my stay. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2016
6,8
Trevligt
abdul från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
not as what we expected”
most of the facilities which is in your sight where not available in actual women swimming pool was closed for maintenance
Recenserad 27 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Khalid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Excellent Hotel, facility and staff”
It was really nice stay at Lagoona Beach Luxury Resort and Spa Hotel; the staff were all excellent and helpful (especially Mr. Isa); they all try their best to satisfy everyone in the hotel; the Hotel is clean, and the apartment (room) are too large, and it has all your need to enjoy, I really liked it, as well as my wife, and kids; and for sure, I will visit it again in the future. The only thing I did not like is the delay and waiting for the elevators, it is always crowded, due to the number of elevators vs. the number of occupants at the hotel.
Recenserad 26 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Faisal från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Large rooms , we'll furnished ”
Pros Large rooms Well furnished Cons Need to add more elevators No complementary breakfast No adult swimming pool
Recenserad 24 september 2016
5,2
fatma från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2016
Nice but very busy ”
More staff needed ...
Recenserad 22 september 2016
4,8
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Big hotel small utilities”
Crowded hotel with small loopy Late check in Small fasilities Small beach Dirty water in the pool The room was great
Recenserad 19 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ahmed från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Holiday ”
Nice activities
Recenserad 16 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
renato från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Recommendation”
Made my booking in this resort, nice hotel its western and modern style. The apartment hotel is very comfortable, you can cook , wash clothes - had to sAy the housekeeping is very hospitable especially Cecilia and Sonya. Just a suggestion please expand your lobby cause its very small for a huge customer and don't let the customer wait for 1 hour for the booking ---- its ok to let them wait but you should provide a chair and a recreation for them not to complaint or a complimentary.
Recenserad 14 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Hendrik från Sydafrika
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Logoona Beach Luxury resort in Bahrain”
his hotel is OK, maybe in future it will become better seeing there is a lot of construction going on surrounding the complex, even inside the complex a lot of construction is going on thus restricting some areas of the facility, given some time I think it should become better
Recenserad 04 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Hassan från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Nice Resort.”
They were very slow in the check in & house keeping,it took us more than one hour to check in and still the apartment was not ready when we walked in the apartment, the front desk and the lobby is too small for a big crowd, there was no place to sit,the buffet area was too small also but the food was good and very friendly management and staffs, hope they could improve these issues.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
khalid från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Fantastic”
Good hotel and new
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hassan från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe med 1 sovrum och delvis skymd havsutsikt
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
...”
...
Recenserad 20 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
MESHAL från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum och havsutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
ممتاز”
ممتاز
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Three Bedroom Partial Ocean View Suite
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff And the server at my floor for cleaning his name was Main was really honest man
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
FIRAS från Kuwait
Familj med äldre barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Lägenhet Deluxe med 2 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Very suitable for families with children”
Great facilities & staff
Recenserad 09 juli 2016