Lamai Plaza Residence: Boka nu

Ypperlig
Baserat på 148 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4
/
10
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Lamai Plaza Residence from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (148)Omdömen från Booking.com (107)
8,4
/
10
Ypperlig
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter7,6
Läge8,8
Komfort och kvalitet7,3
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,5
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (148)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 78 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,4
Ypperlig
jan från Thailand
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

Helt ok förpengarna.”

Lite tråkigt att det inte var bemannat dygnet runt men jag sov gott ändå.

Recenserad 07 september 2018
10,0
Enastående
Sabrina från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2019

Enastående”

Really great place to stay in Samui! Big room, comfortable bed, nice balcony and - if needed - working area. Close to the beach. The only small negative point is the night market directly next to the hotel - but most nights it was not really noisy. I really liked it there and booked more nights.

Recenserad 25 april 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Markus från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Excellent rooms”

The rooms are excellent, good value, nice staff. Has In-room-safety-boxes, big comfy bed. The location has pros and cons. Pro: right in the center of Lamai, surrounded by restaurants, bars, shops. Beach in easy walking distance. Cons: can be slightly noisy at night from the shops and bars around. If you spend your late evenings at the bars, then it won't bother you. No beach towels provided. Some ot the pictures displayed at Agoda must be from a different place, these are not bungalow-style rooms, it is one building only.

Recenserad 17 mars 2019
9,6
Enastående
paul från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

very nice”

booked 1 night here and checked in again a few days later as I enjoyed it. Large room with balcony overlooking the night market. Room was very clean and staff very helpful. Good price and good location.

Recenserad 05 oktober 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
philippe från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Villa Superior
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Good location in center of Lamai Beach”

I rented a superior villa with all the opportunities, including a kitchen with all that it is necessary to cook. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. No pool no beach, but only 5 min. to walk to the beach. Will come again.

Recenserad 25 augusti 2018

ขอบคุณมากที่สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวของเรา เรามีความยินดีที่คุณพอใจกับบริการของเรา สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่พักที่เราได้รับการปรับปรุงตลอด พนักงานของเราคำนึงถึงการบริการลูกค้าที่สำคัญมาก เรามีความสุขมากที่รู้ว่าคุณได้รับการดูแลเป็นอย่างดีและชอบที่พักของเรา เราจะปรับปรุงที่พักของเราต่อไป

Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
8,8
Ypperlig
Peter från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2018

Great central option”

This hotel is right in the centre of Lamai but far enough from the bars to ensure a good sleep. My room was clean and comfortable with a room safe and a nice TV including English-language channels. The bathroom had a modern shower. Staff were friendly and efficient. I thought the hotel offered very good value and would definitely return.

Recenserad 03 juli 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Roman från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Good value for money”

I stayed here almost for 2 weeks. Convenient and close location to the beach, shopping street and main road. The room had everything the needs, AC, big double bed, hot shower, kettle, table for work (I have to work with my laptop) and nice view from balcony. The area has own small parking for motorbikes. One downside is since it's very close to walking/shopping street it was quite noisy until 1am..

Recenserad 30 januari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Ray från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Worth. It”

It’s right next to the night market,and restaurants,and bars, not far to the beach there’s a bank and family mart just across the road,staff are very friendly and helpful.

Recenserad 25 mars 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Allison från Kanada
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i april 2018

ok for a night or two”

A bit dated hotel but big rooms and central in Lamai Beach. Just fyi, Lamai is about 30-45 mins away from the piers but we were about to get a transfer through Lomprayah for 100 baht ea and Seatran for 150 baht ea. Staff is friendly although they may not respect the "do not disturb" sign on your door. Overall it was alright.

Recenserad 30 april 2018
10,0
Enastående
SUE från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Great Housekeeping”

We love this place. Although it may be a bit outdated but the staffs make up for everything. Housekeeping is super efficient and we always back to the room knowing that the room will be cleaned and they clean it properly with good effort and heart. The front desk girls are very friendly although they may speak limited english there is no problem for us to communicate with them. Hotel is near to Lamai beach about 10min walk. Walk up the main street you will see Mcdonalds, the beach is a short walk behind. I love this hotel,the surrounding and the beach even though it is not as happending as Chaweng Beach. I definitely recommend to stay there but please do respect the people and help to keep the hotel clean and it's charm. I will definitely back there to stay again. We did not try the villa but did visit the place. It looks very good if you want to have a quiet place and a bigger place where there is a kitchen that you can cook simple meal.

Recenserad 23 oktober 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that Suwat has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
8,4
Ypperlig
David från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

Great place!”

Always stay here for a few days when in Lamai, perfect location, big clean rooms with balcony! Staff a bit lazy this time, used to do laundry and scooter hire but said no this time, word lazy springs to mind cause I know that they do

Recenserad 18 juli 2017
9,2
Enastående
michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 9 nätter i oktober 2016

Hugeeee Rooms!”

We stayed in the superior suite... guess i didn't pay too much attention when booking, kitchenette down stairs, separate dining, full sized fridge, lounge and bed room... the rooms were absolutely huge! and the Aircon is actually designed to fit! (big and powerful). Location of this hotel is really good right in lamai plaza, super close to everything, bars, restaurants, maccas, whatever you like. Beach would be maybe a 5 min walk from the hotel. Markets right at your door step if you are keen as well. The only thing that was a little small would have been the bathroom, but other then that brilliant all round. Would stay again when visiting Lamai Beach.

Recenserad 01 november 2016
5,2
Knut från Norge
Grupp
Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Ok room, but poor service ”

Good location and acceptable room comfort. But reception is unmanned at night and door stays open, so people come and go, residents or not. No t recommended.

Recenserad 03 april 2019
6,0
Ulrich från USA
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2019

Över medel”

OK for a night or 2

Recenserad 09 mars 2019
2,0
Zuzana från Slovakien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2019

Hotel don ´t communicate with us”

This hotel don ´t communicate with us, just take money. Don ´t go there.

Recenserad 06 mars 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
simon från Jersey
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018

Great central location ”

Great central location in Lamai, cleaning staff so friendly

Recenserad 03 juni 2018

ขอบคุณมากที่สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวของเรา เรามีความยินดีที่คุณพอใจกับบริการของเรา สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่พักที่เราได้รับการปรับปรุงตลอด พนักงานของเราคำนึงถึงการบริการลูกค้าที่สำคัญมาก เรามีความสุขมากที่รู้ว่าคุณได้รับการดูแลเป็นอย่างดีและชอบที่พักของเรา เราจะปรับปรุงที่พักของเราต่อไป

Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
8,4
Ypperlig
Naima från Kanada
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Decent for a few nights”

This is a very basic hotel but everything is sufficient and clean. The location is great, a quick walk to the beach and right by the small night markets. The staff were friendly and sweet but didn't speak much English so couldn't answer most of our questions.

Recenserad 13 april 2018
10,0
Enastående
Lukas från Tjeckien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2017

Great location”

Good place to stay, it is clean and in great location (very near to evening streetfood - you spend so much money if you eat there). Very closed to beach. Up to 20 min from the airport by red taxi, up to 30 min from ferries by red taxi. The staff are very helpfull when they understand you, it would be better if they had better English. Rooms are great and even though there is a night market under the balcony, there was not much noise, we could normally sleep. I recommend.

Recenserad 09 oktober 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that Suwat has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
10,0
Enastående
Ilia från Ryssland
Par
Standard
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2016

Good hotel near decent beach”

Stayed for 8 nights, everything was great – location (just a few minutes from beach, one block away from food market, right on main street of Lamai so everything we might want was just one minute away), helpful staff clean and spacious rooms. Personally I would not expect any more for their more than moderate prices. The only possible problem is night market which is located right below balcony – it was noisy since 7 pm till midnight. That was okay for us but if you like to go to bed earlier – ask for rooms on other side.

Recenserad 06 januari 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that Suwat has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
9,7
Enastående
nigel från Malaysia
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015

Great Location for beach, bars, restaurants”

location, room size, safe

Fantastic, but its right beside the daily night market (walking street) that finishes at midnight. If this is not a problem for you then its in a perfect location for the beach (10 mins slow walk), bars and restaurants all around. It doesn't serve food and drink, so that rating is not applicable - Agoda your site is not flexible!

Recenserad 19 augusti 2015
7,6
Mycket bra
Bruce från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

good simple hotel”

great location, value for money

Recenserad 01 augusti 2018
9,6
Enastående
Cyril från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Great Place”

Nice, big, clean rooms. Water kettle, fridge. Good bathroom & water pressure. Balcony. Surprisingly quiet for being in town center.

Recenserad 12 februari 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that Suwat has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
10,0
Enastående
alex från Grekland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018

Enastående”

nice place in the centre of lamai market!! Clean and cool recommended!!

Recenserad 06 januari 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that Suwat has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
8,4
Ypperlig
Alan från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2017

Ypperlig”

Central location good large room

Recenserad 10 september 2017
10,0
Enastående
Linda från Italien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

Enastående”

Very good place, we've booked 3 more nights

Recenserad 04 september 2017
9,2
Enastående
simon från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Superior
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2017

Great central location ”

Great staff, superior rooms with coking facilities. Will be staying here again recommended

Recenserad 08 maj 2017
9,2
Enastående
pierre från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017

Large room”

good shower, good AC, good location

Recenserad 26 april 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
weiwei från Singapore
Par
Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015

Good location, nice stay”

Location ,wifi ,price

Reached Lamai at 9pm so didn't wana pay a lot for hotel . This hotel location is great, along walking streets. Many shops around. Wifi is working well, room is big enough for us.

Recenserad 11 augusti 2015
6,0
martin
Par
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2019

in ordnung”

für ein paar nächte in ordnung

Recenserad 20 februari 2019
4,4
martin
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2019

 ”

Wifi is not working. tv is not working.

Recenserad 28 januari 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Pauline från Irland
Ensamresenär
Superior med balkong
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2019

Mycket bra”

Loved the staff, didn't have a lot of English but we understood each other.

Recenserad 12 januari 2019
9,2
Enastående
Edna från Norge
Affärsresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

Excellent ”

Excellent over all.

Recenserad 19 oktober 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
ANTHONY från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2017

Mycket bra”

Reception is only open 8am until 9pm, so carry your key; my room was two-storey with self-catering option - very spacious. bathroom was basic but adequate for my needs, and the location on walking street is ideal for easy access to everything in Lamai town. The beach is about five-ten minutes walk

Recenserad 21 augusti 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.

Svarade 01 september 2017
Lamai Plaza Residence
9,2
Enastående
Tim från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018

Great hotel”

Can be noisy at night as the market but a great hotel big room every thing you need

Recenserad 30 mars 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Tim från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018

Ypperlig”

good clean great rooms

Recenserad 24 mars 2018
9,6
Enastående
Graham från Storbritannien
Par
Superior med balkong
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2017

Superior with balcony - Great location - big rooms”

large rooms, good VFM, great location in lamai.

Recenserad 16 juli 2017

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel.

Svarade 01 september 2017
Lamai Plaza Residence
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

good”

good

Good

Recenserad 27 december 2015
6,3
Bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

good”

friendly staff

Good

Recenserad 27 december 2015
7,6
Mycket bra
Michaela från Tyskland
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019

Gutes Hotel, Lage je nach Bedarf ”

Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße ca 500 m vom Strand entfernt. Allerdings sind die Strassen drum herum voller Prostituierte! Wer also auf der Suche nach Sex ist, ist dort genau richtig ! Der Strand hat uns enttäuscht, er war leider sehr dreckig (Januar 2019). Im Herbst soll der Strand anscheindend sauber sein.. in der Straße des Hotels ist jeden Abend ein Bazar, der ist ganz schön ! Zimmer war sehr sauber,! 2 kleine Flaschen Wasser pro Tag kostenlos ! Personal sehr nett und hilfsbereit! 7 eleven um die Ecke falls man nachts Hunger bekommt!

Recenserad 11 april 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Udo från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Ganz ok”

Zimmer war sauber, trotz dessen, das erst mal eine Cockroach erlegt werden musste. Gut, wir sind in tropischen Gegenden. Ausstattung beinhaltete das Nötigste, sowie ein Safe, Wasser, Shampoon, Seife und Handtücher. Lage sehr gut, sowohl zum Strand, als auch Innenstadt (kein Lärm). Das Bett allerdings war das Beste, in welchem ich seit langem geschlafen habe. Top! Für paar Nächte völlig ok.

Recenserad 17 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Melina från Tyskland
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2018

Sehr schönes Hotel mit guter Lage ”

Das Hotel befindet sich mitten in der Stadt. Abends ist ein Markt direkt vor der Türe, jedoch bekommt man von den Zimmern aus nicht viel davon mit. Sehr gute Lage, man erreicht alles schnell zu Fuß. Würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder wählen

Recenserad 07 september 2018
10,0
Enastående
STEPHAN från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2018

Ruhige Lage am Balkon”

Lamai Beach sehr ruhig

Recenserad 29 september 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Manuel från Thailand
Par
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018

Bungalow für Lamai "Zentrum" wohl ganz okay”

Villa bzw. Bungalow hinterm dem Markt: es ist eigentlich mitten drin im geschehen. Wer preislich vergleicht und vor allem etwas ruhig bzw. ausserhalb in Ordnung findet, der kann sich etwas besseres für den gleichen Preis oder etwas günstigeres im Vergleich suchen. Wer aber Lamai direkt im Geschehen erleben möchte und für diese Szene eine gehobene Unterkunft sucht, ist hier inkl. eigener Küche genau richtig. Bis auf ein Nachttisch-Licht haben wir nichts vermisst.

Recenserad 04 maj 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Kerstin från Thailand
Par
Superior med balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018

mittendrin”

Bewertung bezieht sich auf ein zimmer(nr 104),kein bungalow. zimmer ähnlich einem apartment:große räume mit eigener küche,saubere betten und balkon.zentrale lage in strandnähe und direkt neben nachtmarkt als vor- und nachteil: hellhörige zimmer ließen uns bis nach mitternacht am geschehen draußen teilnehmen.müffeliger geruch in bad und küche konnten wir durch addeckung der abflüsse fast beseitigen.

Recenserad 12 februari 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
9,2
Enastående
Stefan från Tyskland
Par
Villa Superior
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2017

Sehr schön, Preis/Leistung top”

Meine Bewertung bezieht sich auf die Villen hinter dem Night Market: Die sind wunderbar!

Recenserad 12 juli 2017
6,0
martin
Par
Standard
Bodde i 14 nätter i december 2018

falsche fotos”

die fotos der zimmer sind irreführend. wlan funktioniert oft nicht.

Recenserad 23 december 2018
4,4
Mathias från Tyskland
Par
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017

ausreichend ”

man sollte auf jeden Fall eine Villa nehmen, denn die zimmer sind genau vor dem täglichen nachtmarkt. die Villa an sich War gut. personal besteht aus 2 kleinen Mädchen und ab und an der Mutter der beiden + Putz Personal. weder die Mädchen noch die Mutter sprechen ausreichend englisch. prinzipiell War es OK würde aber nicht mehr wie 2 Nächte dort bleiben bzw für den preis gibt es sicherlich bessere Unterkünfte.

Recenserad 25 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Stefan från Tyskland
Par
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Unbedingt eine Villa buchen..”

War jetzt zum 3. mal dort.. das heißt ich war mit allem zufrieden.

Recenserad 29 december 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that Suwat has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
8,0
Ypperlig
Birgit från Österrike
Familj med äldre barn
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016

super Lage,sehr sauber,gute Betten”

alles ok für preis

Recenserad 23 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Uwe från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 14 nätter i mars 2016

war ok”

für allein reisende ok

Recenserad 26 maj 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
simona från Italien
Par
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2018

Ypperlig”

Hotel situato in ottima posizione tra vita notturna, spiagge e bancarelle. Staff gentilissimo e disponibile, che è venuto ad accoglierci pur essendo arrivati in orario fuori check in, ed è anche stato disponibile per un check out prima dell’orario prestabilito. La stanza era molto grande e il balconcino era un posto carino dove passare i momenti di pioggia e di relax.

Recenserad 13 augusti 2018
6,0
fabrizio från Italien
Ensamresenär
Superior med balkong
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Mi aspettavo molto di più”

a questo prezzo sinceramente mi aspettavo più servizi. La reception apre dalle 08 alle 21, noleggiano motorini a prezzo alto, no servizio lavanderia. In camera composta di due stanze l'ambiente dedicato alla cucina faceva una puzza da vomitare probabilmente perchè gli ospiti precenti vi avevano fumato.

Recenserad 12 februari 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Valeria från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2018

Ottima posizione”

La posizione della struttura è molto centrale e perfetta per gli amanti della spiaggia. La stanza era grande,pulita e comoda.

Recenserad 25 juli 2018

ขอบคุณมากที่สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวของเรา เรามีความยินดีที่คุณพอใจกับบริการของเรา

Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
9,2
Enastående
ANAIS från Frankrike
Par
Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2019

Au cœur de Lamai!”

Excellent emplacement, l’hôtel est au cœur de Lamai. Tout est à proximité: plage, restaurants, supérettes, salons de massage.. La chambre est spacieuse et propre. La clim fait un peu vieillotte mais fonctionne correctement. Le wifi est un peu capricieux, il ne faut pas s’agacer de devoir changer de réseau lorsque cela rame. Les jeunes femmes à la réception sont très gentilles et souriantes. Juste si vous êtes couche-tôt et que votre chambre donne sur le petit marché de nuit, vous risquez d’être un peu gêné lorsqu’ils démontent leur stand chaque soir..

Recenserad 30 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
helene från Kanada
Par
Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2018

Séjour à Ko Samui Lamai Beach”

Vraiment une île chaleureuse et mérite de passer au moins 1 semaine. Lamai Plaza Residence est à recommander sans hésitation. Très grande chambre, lit king, très propre, tranquille même si il y a un marché dans la rue. Situé près de tout!

Recenserad 24 februari 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
7,2
Mycket bra
Franck från Frankrike
Par
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2019

Mycket bra”

Correct pour son prix

Recenserad 28 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
rene från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2018

Enastående”

Je recommande très propre, vous avez le marché de nuit

Recenserad 22 november 2018
8,3
Ypperlig
Chantoux från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016

Parfait ”

L'accueil la propreté et l'emplacement

Ravie de tout et surtout de la gentillesse de la réceptionniste J'ai demandé une chambre au calme impeccable Bouilloire, coffre, eau jolie deco et balcon agréable

Recenserad 14 februari 2016
6,0
DIDIER från Frankrike
Grupp
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016

bien sans trop”

moyen
Recenserad 13 februari 2016
10,0
Enastående
Polina
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Enastående”

Прекрасный отель за небольшие деньги, расположен в самом центре жизни пляжа Ламай, до пляжа 5 мин неспешного шага, все под рукой, в номерах чисто, отличная постель с хорошим бельем, хороший санузел, уборка каждый день, если вешаешь табличку на дверь - в общем, всем рекомендую и сама при необходимости остановлюсь там еще не раздумывая!

Recenserad 26 januari 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Oleg från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

Чистый отель на 1-2 ночи”

Отель расположен в самом центре Ламаи, на местной Волкинг Стрит. Мой номер выходил непосредственно на неё. Проблема в том, что двери на балкон рассохшиеся и практически не закрываются, поэтому ночью допоздна стоит шум с улицы. В остальном все прекрасно. Идеальный вариант для транзита.

Recenserad 12 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Anna från Ryssland
Par
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018

Великолепно”

Жили в стандартной вилле, так что про номера отельные ничего сказать не могу. Вилла удобная, есть все необходимое на кухне, но для семьи наверно будет мало, так как у нас было пару тарелок, пиал, 1 сковородка и 1 кастрюля. Нам вполне хватало, но если кто с детьми, то наверно будет недостаточный набор. Персонал дружелюбный, заселяют сразу без особой волокиты. До моря пройтись 2 минуты, рядом все необходимые магазины, рестораны, массажные салоны и пр. Каждый вечер на улице, где стоит отель, раскидывается рынок, но звуки рынка до виллы не долетают, так как виллы чуть в стороне от основного отеля. Убираются ежедневно, если вывесить табличку с просьбой, качественно. Изначально планировали провести на Самуи неделю, но заселившись, поняли, что нам все очень нравится и продлили отель ещё на 3 дня и оказалось, что через агоду в разы дешевле, чем продлевать напрямую через отель. В целом отели советую всем, особенно бездетным парам

Recenserad 09 maj 2018

ขอบคุณมากที่สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวของเรา เรามีความยินดีที่คุณพอใจกับบริการของเรา สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่พักที่เราได้รับการปรับปรุงตลอด พนักงานของเราคำนึงถึงการบริการลูกค้าที่สำคัญมาก เรามีความสุขมากที่รู้ว่าคุณได้รับการดูแลเป็นอย่างดีและชอบที่พักของเรา เราจะปรับปรุงที่พักของเราต่อไป

Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
7,6
Mycket bra
Yulia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Villa Superior
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2019

Mycket bra”

Хорошее расположение, до пляжа минут 5 пешком, просторный номер, небольшая кухня со всем необходимым. Из недостатков- мало света в ванной комнате, нет москитных сеток на окнах и по входе, нет ничего от москитов, поэтому обязательно берите что то с собой. И самое неприятное-кондиционер прямо направлен на кровать, никак его не отрегулировать чтобы не сдувало, а без него душно, открыть окна-сразу комары. В остальном все хорошо, красивая территория!

Recenserad 16 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
Anna från Ryssland
Par
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 17 nätter i september 2018

Замечательный отель!”

Останавливаемся в данном отеле уже второй раз и уверена - не последний))). Всё очень нравится! До шикарного пляжа минуты 4 пешком. Вилла удобная, просторная, все отлично работает: кондиционер, плита, холодильник, телевизор. Хороший, быстрый интернет. Убирают каждый день. Все в пешей доступности - магазины, кафе. Рядом ночной рынок, но в вилле тихо. В этот раз немного подпортили впечатление 2 момента: - в день нашего заезда прямо за забором (который отделяет территорию вилл) были какие-то гуляния, приехала музыкальная группа и орала так, что у нас тряслась мебель в комнате. Успокоились они только в 3 часа ночи, было не очень приятно, особенно после долгого перелета(. - в тумбочку возле кровати практически каждую ночь (иногда через 1-2 дня) забирался гекккон, потом переместился к двери. Всё бы ничего, если бы он не начинал орать в 5-6 утра. Приходилось вставать и выгонять его. Геккон один и тот же, видимо решил, что это его территория. Вилла Wassana. Надо что-то с этим сделать).

Recenserad 03 oktober 2018
10,0
Enastående
Evgeny från Ryssland
Par
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 14 nätter i juli 2018

Отличные виллы по приемлемым ценам”

Отдыхали в виллах. До моря 5-7 минут прогулочным шагом. Рядом супермаркет, прокат мопедов, центральная улица. В виллах есть незатейливая кухня. Номера все ещё свежие, ванная комната чистая. Рядом есть бары и вечерами иногда было шумно, поэтому берите виллу подальше от ворот.

Recenserad 12 augusti 2018

ขอบคุณมากที่สละเวลาเขียนรีวิวของเรา เรามีความยินดีที่คุณพอใจกับบริการของเรา สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่พักที่เราได้รับการปรับปรุงตลอด พนักงานของเราคำนึงถึงการบริการลูกค้าที่สำคัญมาก เรามีความสุขมากที่รู้ว่าคุณได้รับการดูแลเป็นอย่างดีและชอบที่พักของเรา เราจะปรับปรุงที่พักของเราต่อไป

Svarade 26 augusti 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
8,4
Ypperlig
Юрий från Ryssland
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 12 nätter i februari 2019

Приятный отдых”

Все было хорошо, за исключением иногда неприятного запаха канализации в душевой комнате

Recenserad 02 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
Tatiana från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Villa Superior
Bodde i 11 nätter i februari 2018

Отлично при выборе виллы”

В данном отеле рекомендую выбрать виллу. В идеале мы бы выбрали стандартную, но они закончились, пришлось доплатить за улучшенную. Сам отель с номерами находится возле оживленной улицы и рынка, в нем жить не рекомендую. Виллы же расположены в стороне от рынка и дороги на отдельной территории, есть немного места для парковки нескольких машин и байков. Наша улучшенная вилла оборудована кухней с посудой, плитой, чайником, тостером и холодильником, огромная кровать с новым очень высоким матрасом, кондиционер на достаточном расстоянии от кровати, в обеденной зоне ещё и вентилятор. Убираются каждый день и очень хорошо, даже полы моют каждый день. На ночь все окна достаточно хорошо затемняются, мы хорошо высыпались. Единственный минус - ребенок описался в кровать, и с нас за стирку взяли 400 батт, что нам показалось многовато при местной цене на стирку, но выбора у нас не было. В остальном же отель в 5 монетах ходьбы до моря, рядом куча кафе и магазинов, берите виллу, не пожалеете!

Recenserad 15 februari 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence
10,0
Enastående
Vladislav från Ryssland
Familj med små barn
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2018

Райский уголок”

Нам очень понравилось , чисто уютно спокойно :))))

Recenserad 14 december 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Olga från Ryssland
Par
Standard
Bodde i 8 nätter i oktober 2018

Понравилось”

Доброжелательный персонал, удачное расположение, уют

Recenserad 15 oktober 2018
10,0
Enastående
Katy från Kazakstan
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Villa med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 11 nätter i december 2017

Enastående”

Расположение отличное , чисто , сервис очень хороший и ненавязчивый.

Recenserad 04 januari 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write our review. We are delighted that you are satisfied with our service. The accommodation is well-maintained by our guests. Our employees consider customer service very important. We are so happy to know that has been well looked after and loved our accommodations. We will continue to improve our accommodation.

Svarade 04 mars 2018
Lamai Plaza Residence