Landmark Grand Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 505 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,8

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (505)Omdömen från Booking.com (3663)
7,8
Mycket bra
Baserat på 505 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,0
Faciliteter7,0
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service7,7
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Nederlands
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Juniorsvit
Svit Executive
Sortera efter
Visar 473 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Visionmed från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2017
good as this price”
nice price and nice environment as its price.
Recenserad 26 april 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Bhuvnesh från Indien
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Mycket bra”
Nice hotel. I took Junior suite, which was clean and well maintained. Seems to be new room. I suggest having good housekeeping reply will be additional benefit for hotel. Also need to have iron rod and iron mainly in junior and executive suite like any other hotel.
Recenserad 14 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
zakya från Storbritannien
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Good location.”
This hotel is in a good location, close to a supermarket and a shopping mall with lots of places to eat. The rooms are spacious and cleaned everyday to a high standard. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is decent but could do with abit more variety, I would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.
Recenserad 28 februari 2017
4,4
Pompilia från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Dirty”
Staff was ok. Carpet was full of stains and the very old furniture gave an old smell to the whole room.
Recenserad 05 februari 2017
2,0
Ankit från Indien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Bad Experiance”
Not at all value for money. It's not at all near to 2 star hotel even
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2016
Great Experience”
I found Landmark Grand Hotel to be exceptionally cost effective considering the location of hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful all throughout the stay with no greedy vibes observed. Room cleanliness was detailed and thorough. Metro Station was hardly at a distance of 300 meters and taxis were available all the time. Overall I would rate the hotel 4.5 out of 5. Our stay at Landmark was for eight nights.
Recenserad 19 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Boon från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
friendly staff”
service is above par
Recenserad 17 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
R från Indien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
locational advantage”
location and value for money
Recenserad 07 november 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
R från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
value for money”
location and value for money
Recenserad 07 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
R från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2016
locational advantage”
value for money and location
Recenserad 07 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
R från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
value for money”
its ideally located
Recenserad 07 november 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Waheedullah från Afghanistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent ”
I got upgraded room
Recenserad 09 oktober 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Australien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Very rude night manager name i think Kamran and also the cocierge guy. Dont remebee his name. ”
I have stayed around more than 10 times but no acknowledgement. I stil like to stay but if they put their act together about hood customer service its gonna be no go.
Recenserad 28 september 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Mohamed från Oman
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good ”
the hotel services is middle stander
Recenserad 10 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Traithep från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2016
EXCELENT LOCATION”
Room Carpet looks too old and needs to be change
Recenserad 06 september 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Abo från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Mycket bra”
Shower water was too hot.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
6,0
Sze från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2015
middle class hotel”
so so
Recenserad 11 augusti 2016
5,2
Saleh från Oman
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Mattress unconfortable”
Mattress looks very old,and it wasn't comfortable at all.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016
2,8
Sadiq från Bahrain
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Worst hotel I have ever seen”
1- They changed my room 3 times and all rooms have the same issues: - A.C was not working properly (Very hot ~24-25C/ no proper ventilation) - In the bathroom there was only hot water (cannot touch the water) - Refrigerator was not working at all. You have real problems in A.C and Water. 2- Bad staff attitude, they gave me an option the leave the hotel and to refund the money from Agoda! 3- The hotel was too busy and noisy, I used the stairs instead of elevators. 4- My stay in this hotel was simply miserable, I didn't enjoy my trip because of you.
Recenserad 27 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Benjamin från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good Value”
Hotel location was excellent, near the Metro Station, Al Ghurair Center, Shops and Restos.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
nice locatin”
good hotel
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
nice location”
good hotel
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Radek från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
good location”
located in Deira close to Al Rigga
Recenserad 11 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Khadija från Oman
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
The hotel was good”
The rooms were so cold even after switching off the air conditioner. The breakfast buffet was very simple. Not much variety. The parking area was so narrow. Apart from this everything else was nice.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Carmelo från Australien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Happy with my choice”
It was hard to find this place walking out of Union station without a GPS. So if you're not going to have one it is better to get a cab. Reception looked dodgy and they took 30 minutes to get my room ready. For less than $100 AUD the room was quite impressive though. It was spacious and had basic necessities I needed. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I am in Dubai and need to be very near the airport.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
BESLEE från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Best short stay ever”
Amazing place , clean rooms , friendly staff and what more can you ask for
Recenserad 18 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Chai från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good value for business traveller”
good facility and value fro money for the business traveller
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Zahid från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
?”
Excellent hotel,
Recenserad 01 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Lena från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Thank you ”
Thank you for all the staff
Recenserad 06 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
VENKATRAJ från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
good”
value for money
Recenserad 23 april 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Radek från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Great Location ”
very good location, access to anywhere by metro or taxi friendly staff, clean facility, so very comfortable stay
Recenserad 22 april 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Shafioullah från Mauritius
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Good location and average service”
this hotel accommodation is well located next to the Al-Ghugair shopping complex and the Union metro station. however, the service deserves some major improvement.
Recenserad 20 april 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Tanveer från Tanzania
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2015
very good”
nice location
Recenserad 20 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
KRITSADA från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Great location, lots of Shops and Restaurant nearby”
Very close to Union metro station. Located at the end of Al Rigga street, lots of restaurants.
Recenserad 18 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ajmal från Sri Lanka
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
good hotel”
Room was relatively small. We are tea drinkers. Only 2 sachets were provided adequate for one cup for each of us. Refills for tea was inadequate even after requesting house keeping.
Recenserad 05 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good location ”
Nice location
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good location”
nice location
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
3,6
Dr. från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
poor traing of staf”
My stay at landmark grant hotel was unpleasant - safaty locker in th room was not workig properly some times remain open
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
waqas från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
limited items in break fast”
needs more improvement in breakfast.
Recenserad 17 mars 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Bahrain
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Lovely & Awesome Hotel - Will Choose again”
1- Helpful and cooperative staff. 2- Location 3- Cleanness and comfortness of the room
1- Quietness of the hotel and location. Close to most required entertainment centers and close to metro. I like the hotel staff for their smiley faces, Cooperation and help. Breakfast was not up to expected for 4 star hotel. Stayed 5 days with almost same breakfast buffet. I wish to see more menu varieties in breakfast in my next stay inshallah.
Recenserad 14 mars 2016
6,8
Trevligt
MOHAMMED från Indien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Stayed one night at landmark grand”
Nice hotel near Union Metro stn and opp to Al ghurair mall...its a good 4 star hotel to stay in.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Ronald från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Nice hotel”
spacious, convenient, clean
Overall it is a good hotel with convenient location. One thing bad is the bath towel with smell, even they change it still the same.
Recenserad 09 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Regina från Nya Zeeland
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Perfect Getaway Shelter”
A very cosy and perfect place to relax and enjoy the environments and friendly staff with great housekeeping services.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016
6,4
Trevligt
Rafael från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Unfriendly staff.”
Hotel was decent, room was spacious but a bit dated. Food during breakfast was decent. Location was great, very accessible to different areas in dubai. Staff were there to just do their function, nothing more. No smiles, no greetings whatsoever. Overall, for the price I guess it was okay.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
NOORDIN från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Over night”
Location
It is just a night. Staffs are good.
Recenserad 21 februari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Muhammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Stay”
Location only
Not bad
Recenserad 20 februari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
iqbal från Indien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Overall it is good”
WI FI, Parking and location
Recenserad 20 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Location good for shoping ”
Good location
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good location ”
Location good for shoping
Recenserad 19 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Md från Bangladesh
Affärsresenär
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
location Good ”
Good location
Recenserad 19 februari 2016