Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 543 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 543 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Melissa från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
good value for money
close to night market
hotel was good value for money. the room was clean and big. this hotel is right beside the night market which is convinient.
Recenserad 23 februari 2012

hock från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
just beside night market
night market area
the staff are friendly and helpful. the room is simple with aircond (cold and silent), tv(lot of channel with different type of programme) and water heater (hot enough). bed is comfortable just the bedsheet has to change. toilet is clean, just have some spider web, but not a big deal. night market, restaurant and massage centre just outside 100m from the hotel. the only problem is the other side of the hotel is a temple which they will occasionally having function, the noise will be end up to the midnight 1am and ask for the room at the corner of the back - far from the counter will be best as you wont hear the noise from the people who talked in the lobby. the breadfast is expensive and not much choice, better eat outside.
Recenserad 16 februari 2012

Roman från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2012
Good hotel in a calm area
Nice and friendly staff
I stayed for 7 nights at Lanna Thai Guesthouse. It was a good place. It was quiet, good for sleeping.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Shayryl från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
great place
warm people, close to bazaar venue
the place is clean, with huge space for two. we love the venue since it's close to the night bazaar and restaurants. the staff were great and they have provided us with our needs.
Recenserad 15 februari 2012

Brad från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Quaint
Inexpensive
Fit the bill of inexpensive and presentable. I would not recommend this property to anyone looking for first rate accomodations although it was certainly equal to it's price range. The location was convenient near the Night Bazaar and the facilities in the area where all available. We have found rarely do you ever get muchmore than you pay for and this property was no exception
Recenserad 13 februari 2012

SangPil från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Not the best for the price
Near the night market
I was initially going to stay here for couple nights, but only stayed one night as I was able to find a cheaper place. THe location is good if you want to be close to the night market, but it can be a bit noisy. I thought it would be a good place if you have a friend with you as you can split the cost for the rooms. As a solo traveler, it was a bit high.
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

Pierre från Malta
Familj med äldre barn
Standard med 2 enkelsängar och fläkt
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2011
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

Vinh från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.
Recenserad 07 februari 2012

Kenneth från USA
Ensamresenär
Standard med 2 enkelsängar och fläkt
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.
Recenserad 05 februari 2012

Johnny från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.
Recenserad 27 januari 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: