Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 80 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 80 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,9
Sortera efter

Deswin från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Best hotel for sharing
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Recenserad 04 maj 2016

JOSEPHINE från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

ALVIN från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Recenserad 23 februari 2016

shahriza från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Aishah från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015

JOSEPHINE från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Recenserad 27 april 2015

shing från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Recenserad 03 april 2015

Robert från Australien
Reste med partner
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Recenserad 10 december 2014

Elson från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Recenserad 16 november 2014

Leung från Kina
Familj med småbarn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Recenserad 11 september 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: