Fantastiskt 9,1
baserat på 451 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 451 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,8
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,5
  • Personal 9,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 8,4
Sortera efter

Tabea från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
Recenserad 20 april 2015

Assawapongkasem från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
Recenserad 11 april 2015

Derek från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
Recenserad 09 april 2015

JAMES från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 12 nätter i mars 2015
Perfection
Cleanliness, staff, & location
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Recenserad 29 mars 2015

Eugene från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Very helpful staff
Helpful staff, clean, value
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

Chris från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach
Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

CHUAN från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
2 sovrum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Recenserad 22 mars 2015

Charlotte från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!
Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Recenserad 13 mars 2015

Avilay från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
Excellent Hotel
Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Recenserad 10 mars 2015

nita från Sverige
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
The best
super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: