Le Meridien Makkah: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 202 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
85 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (202)Omdömen från Booking.com (3571)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 202 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter7,4
Läge8,4
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,8
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Türkçe
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 142 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
mohamad från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Mycket bra”
Check in took no time, the clerk was friendly and told i can stay till 1pm. Then the other clerk in the morning told i have to leave by 12 pm, i asked for late check out but he said they do not have that option,i asked to extend my stay for one more night and he gave me higher rate than my first night even though the same rate was available on agoda so I decided to gi for another hotel for the second day
Recenserad 31 maj 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Izzat från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Nice hotel”
nice hotel near to haram. staff is warm and professional. fast check in and check out.
Recenserad 21 april 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Mamdouh från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good Hotel”
Only few minutes walk to Haram
Recenserad 13 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Bilal från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Value For Money”
Well Done Le Meridien,they Made the impossible Possible for Me...! Got the Early Check in at 10 am unexpectedly in Makkah, Check In Process was quick and Smooth again Unexpected in Makkah , Staff was way to courteous even the arabs (Unexpectedly) Every thing was simply Amazing from Room services to breakfast to Staff to Check out ....! 10/10
Recenserad 03 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Kenya
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
It was an amazing stay.”
I'd add another star
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Reima från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Pleasant, convenient hotel”
Great breakfast. Quick service at restaurant. pleasant receptionists.
Recenserad 27 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mahmoud från Egypten
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
comfort and familiar”
thanks a lot
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Lubna från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Very good location, friendly staff”
The hotel is conveniently located , roughly 5 minutes walking distance from the mosque. The best thing is to be able to hear the azaan and rush to the mosque in no time, esp during fajr. Service was good, staff was very cooperative. The breakfast buffet also has a good spread, plus the in-room dining food is also very good . Do not expect a 5-star facility room though. Overall we had a great stay , would definitely recommend this one.
Recenserad 26 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nabeel från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Very good”
Location is good. Breakfast tasty Overall very good
Recenserad 15 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Nisar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good”
Good
Recenserad 15 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Karimeldin från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2016
no parking although it was written that there is a free parking, the bed was 2 small connected instead of king bed, the room is too small”
overall is fair, but they should highlight that there is no parking, as it is too hard to park your car there
Recenserad 14 november 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
UMAR från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Short Stay”
Checked in late after midnight, the staff was quite supportive as they gave extended check out at 4.pm Breakfast buffet is notably good, Room interior + Bed Comfort and toiletries are up to standard.
Recenserad 14 november 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
HUSSEIN från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Ok Hotel”
Not a five star hotel. Good location. Nice staff. Ok food. Thin walls.
Recenserad 07 november 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
tariq från Saudiarabien
Par
Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Nice n convenient location”
The stay was real good with respect to services. Breakfast was real good.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2016
4,4
SAMAH från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good when there is no other option”
Beds were not comfortable Rooms not clean Old furniture
Recenserad 29 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Osman från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
Decent ”
Location was good not too far from Haram, rooms nice and clean but not as big as expected , Dar Al-Eman room lot bigger , breakfast was stand out, very nice , chef making your omelette to perfection every time. Overall I liked the hotel the only reason I would probably stay again is if my regular closer hotels are fully booked as the walk even though around 5 mins is tiring after long hours in masjid
Recenserad 24 oktober 2016
6,4
Trevligt
MOHAMMAD från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Resonable”
Resonable
Recenserad 08 oktober 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Safrinal från Indonesien
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Amazing”
Amazing location near Grand Masjidil Haram
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
5,6
Javed från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Very small room and does require 5-7 mins walk to the haram”
The room was very small with no view at all. Requires 5-7 mins walk to the Haram. Breakfast was basic. slightly cheaper than the hotels right opposite the haram, but not worth it.
Recenserad 26 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Safrinal från Indonesien
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Amazing”
Close Masjidil Haram
Recenserad 25 september 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Sydafrika
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Excellent Stay”
Hi, i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, Room was excellent, i could see part of the haram as well. The breakfast was really nice also. Hopefully the hotel can offer better wifi service
Recenserad 19 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Abdulmajeed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
good”
nice try
Recenserad 03 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Oman
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Helpful Staff, Good Location & Clean Hotel ”
Grate value of money Staff where helpful at all the time and respond to our requests very fast Good Breakfast with many varieties of food Hotel is clean but need some replacement of furniture Internet is free of charge and very fast As a summary we enjoyed our stay in the hotel
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Walid från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Not bad not good”
Only money value and breakfast,
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
hamad från Kuwait
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
great”
nice
Recenserad 24 juni 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Egypten
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Hospitality but without your car”
Very good hotel close to haram entrance but without car parking
Recenserad 19 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Mohamed”
Good
Recenserad 16 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohammad från Pakistan
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent for money”
Manager Mr Mihammad was very helpful
Recenserad 08 juni 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Marlon från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
The place”
staff are very much accommodating and responsive to request. The only problem I encountered is that my booking was not in the system and I need to submit an SMS notification from Agoda, issuing bank of my credit card and the copy of the booking. For all other things, I can say its excellent.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Usman från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Very nice hotel ”
5 star hotel brilliant service!!
Recenserad 01 maj 2016
5,2
Tariq från USA
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2016
An over rated hotel with un accommodating receptionist. Except for one, no other receptionist could speak English. The one I talked was extremely rude. He kept asking me if I was there for chicken and”
The hotel has a very small reception area and not enough waiting and lounge area. The reception is always crowded being small. The hotel is located at a short walking distance from Haram gate. The walk back is very tiring for elderly people as you have to walk on an incline. The only good thing about the hotel is the great quality of service and good breakfast.
Recenserad 24 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Azlan från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
Alhamdullilah Good Service & Facility”
I wud come And stay here again.
Recenserad 24 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Alan från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
overall value for money, ”
I will be recommending to others and l will be staying next time, pleasant comfortable place.
Recenserad 19 april 2016
3,2
Shaikh från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
The worst service I have ever seen ”
This hotel needs a total replacement of its bathroom fittings. The worst room service I have ever seen. I stayed three nights. To makeup my room, I had called them 4 times since morning & finally they came in the evening that is also after I went physically to info desk to complain. At night while sleeping, we found the comforters didn't have cover with sheets & so unhygienic to sleep with bare comforter without cover. The locker was not connected & stain on carpet. The location was good. Breakfast was okay.
Recenserad 12 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ahmed från Kuwait
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
They have to take care of the room facility ”
Almost good
Recenserad 10 april 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Ehsan från Pakistan
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice stay in Makkah”
Breakfast was excellent. Very helpful & friendly staff. No facility for tea/coffee in room. Very quick & smooth check-in & check-out.
Recenserad 07 april 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
shaila från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
close to haram n good food”
overall good
Recenserad 28 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
SANA från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
GOOD”
GOOD
Recenserad 28 januari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Aadil från Zimbabwe
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
weekend stay at meridien”
location late checkout until 3pm
Rooms weren't spacious No tea and coffee in the room Le meridian makkah is definitely not by any chance near to meridian standard
Recenserad 26 januari 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Mansoor från Oman
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
near to harm”
Location, Location and Location
Nice Stay
Recenserad 19 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Muhammad från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very good hotel ”
A Good size of room delicious food and good service
I would prefer to stay in this hotel again
Recenserad 14 januari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Nice location and clean rooms”
clean rooms, nice location, excellent resturant
we were so happy to stay in the hotel, mosque very near, rooms are the cleanest I ever seen in the hotels of the city, room service splendid
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
6,7
Trevligt
Afzal från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good”
All good
Recenserad 31 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Teshim från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Le Meridien - location and hotel was great!”
Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Recenserad 28 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ali från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Most of the day's dinner restaurant not open”
Service, cleaning and level
Recenserad 23 december 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
M från Malaysia
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Location”
Near to masjidil haram
Very good
Recenserad 10 december 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Hasham från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Overall good - but not 5 star services”
Near haram, near haram , near haram
Good
Recenserad 02 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Shaqeeq från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
English Improvement”
Location and rates was the reason of my preference for this hotel. It would however help if Front Desk staff are not more English literate
Pleasant and nice. Children enjoyed rooms breakfast and its proximity to khana Kaaba
Recenserad 01 december 2015
2,3
ATIF från Pakistan
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Worst Hotel - Very old facility and no maintenance”
Very bad experience and worst service I had ever experienced in 4/5 star hotels
Recenserad 20 november 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Arshad från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Nice Hotel”
Location, Food , Staff
Recenserad 18 november 2015