Le Royal Tower Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 146 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,6
86 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (146)Omdömen från Booking.com (530)
7,6
Mycket bra
Baserat på 146 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter6,7
Läge7,4
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,3
Valuta för pengarna7,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Italiano
Español
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Standard Classic
Rum Deluxe
Rum Executive
Sortera efter
Visar 104 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nabila från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Everything was good”
Staff location and food
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
5,3
Karan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Unproffesional Staff and Bad Room service”
Room, Bathroom and location
Very unprofessional Staff & the room service did not have the option of Settling the bill through the final bill rather room service food needed to be paid in cash. staff was very unprofessional not up to the mark of a 4 star.
Recenserad 22 februari 2015
2,0
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good”
Nice loocation
Recenserad 10 februari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Hamdan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Weekend”
Location
The staff was friendly in welcoming us , we were visiting Kuwait for a conference during the weekend. I really like the location of the hotel since everything was near to it. We were three so we asked for an extra bed , but we didn’t use it because it was really small and low so we ended up using the sofa instead for the third person. I am not sure if I will stay in the hotel again , but it wasn’t really bad experience.
Recenserad 27 januari 2015
6,0
Saoud från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
I like everythingd in this hotel ”
Staff , location, fast checkin
Recenserad 06 januari 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Nabila från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Everything was very good”
Service and location and their staff
Excellent
Recenserad 16 november 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
BESANCON från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Efficient and pleasant”
Concierge and staff welcoming and efficient, rooms spacious and clean, savory and generous included breakfast
First time in this hotel due to late booking and lack of other available hotels Located on Kuwait City Corniche, Hotel is not well known from Airport taxis: location must be more precise (with a printed map if possible) as there are many hotels with similar names. Entrance is not classy at all mainly due to cheap lightning of restaurants next door but Front Desk team is very welcoming and efficient. Not recent, hotel has been renovated in most rooms that are quiet, spacious and clean. Breakfast lounge is not modern but food is perfectly OK. Distance from the Airport is around 25mn. Good value for money
Recenserad 02 november 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Pedro från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Rum Executive
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
very good staff”
staff, price
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
zainab från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
the staff and the room were excellent”
easy to find a taxi , welcoming staff, comfortable room and pillows very good breakfast
i would give this hotel 4.5 out of 5 . they welcomed us with a cold towel and a juice it was a very nice gesture from them. and helped us to when we needed as much as they could . the location is good i liked how easy it was to find taxi but next time i would choose another area like arabian gulf street .. overall the hotel was superb 👍
Recenserad 13 augusti 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
leng från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good hotel”
Friendly staffs, nice food (breakfast), modern design room
everything was good about this hotel. from drivers from airport, receptions, bellboy...were so friendly and helpful. hotel room were a little small, but its good enough if you are on business trip. they serve great breakfast to start your day.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Pedro från Portugal
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good Deal”
new, confortable, affordable
I think it is a good deal for the value. Not a very well known hotel, but very good deal
Recenserad 31 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
HUGO från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
really good stay, as always”
location is good, staff very fiendly and supporting, rooms are very nice
this is my second time. It is not the cheapest, but it is worth every penny. Hotel location and staff very good. Airport transfer included. I will be back for sure.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Hamad från Bahrain
Grupp
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Excellent, Great Staff and very comfortable rooms”
Staff, Room Size and Location
Excellent stay, we were very happy with the offer given by agoda, and even though, foolish me, i booked the wrong dates, the hotel had no problem letting us stay for the period we required ( weekend) and contacting agoda themselves, the staff were excellent in handling our stay, the room was very big and very luxurious as well as comfortable beds though the breakfast hall is a big narrow so watch out if your putting your hopes up for food. Though theres a starbucks literally 15 steps across the hotel.
Recenserad 13 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bill från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Executive
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
it is a nice hotel, beautiful and conformable. ”
good food , good service and good staff.
it was nice and i had good time for stay.
Recenserad 22 april 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
very good stay”
very good breakfast, large bathroom, and excellent staff reception such as Rio.
very good stay. started my day with a nice breakfast.
Recenserad 11 juli 2013
8,7
Fantastiskt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good service in a crowded location”
clean and comfy rooms, nice bathroom,great lighting, friendly staff and free wi-fi
the food choices were very limited. it is too close to the bus station so that is why i found it really crowded. It is a bit difficult to get into the hotel. few parking lots. However, the room service is really great and the staff are really friendly and helpful. They responded to all of my requests.
Recenserad 10 juli 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
Dennis från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Good location for a business trip”
1. perfect location for my business purpose; 2. good rates; 3. availability of public transpo (taxis)
I am a regular traveler to Kuwait for business and this is probably the 6th hotel I have tried, but my first in this hotel. If you're doing business mostly in the city center of Kuwait, this is a good choice. Taxis are also available a few steps away. The daily hotel rate is also reasonable I like the complimentary car service to/from airport, on board a white Chrysler 300G. It has free wifi. Buffet breakfast was good but not superb compared to other hotels I have stayed in. Overall, I will consider staying here again during my next business trip. (If it were a lesiure trip, I'd most probably stay somewhere else.)
Recenserad 25 april 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Alaa från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
It was a nice hotel with a very good room”
Clean, big room, and good service
Recenserad 17 april 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
adel från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Executive
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Great location and very nice room ”
recommanded hotel for all.
very good place for hotel and easy to reach all recommanded location in kuwait.
Recenserad 24 februari 2013
6,7
Trevligt
Santanu från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i november 2012
In a busy crowded location.”
Compact room with all good facilities.
stayed for a night and i liked the hotel with a good shower room and with wide choice of breakfast. but their front office reception quality need to be improved. they asked me to wait for 6 hours to allot room because they were over sold. but when i made it clear that its their problem and not guest's, they found a room for me within 3 minutes. strange ?
Recenserad 23 november 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Tejo från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Great service”
Great service
This is my second stay to this hotel, as before the hotel staff are very friendly. Pick up from the airport is free. The check in and check out time are very fast. The room is not big but sufficient and clean. Bathroom also clean. Another plus point is the free wifi in rooms. Breakfast selection is very little, but I like their cheese omelette. Overall, this is a good hotel.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Arun från Indien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Professional hotel in the heart of the city”
service, people, location
The stay was pleasant and comfortable. The staff were very prompt and courteous. The only thing that needs improvement is the wifi connectivity in the rooms as it kept dropping in and out. Otherwise, it was great overall.
Recenserad 25 juni 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
marc från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2012
service with smile ”
airport pick up and location
excellent very friendly service , helpfull airport service functional room great breakfast walking distance to souk and shops and corniche telecommunication tower
Recenserad 01 maj 2012
6,0
Tejo från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Free wifi”
Free wifi
just stay one night here, check in at night. Check in time is very fast, room is small but adequate, bathroom is quite big but the plumbing need some repair, can hear water running from neighbor. Bed is firm. Room is clean, but the floor need some repair. Breakfast selection is quite few. overall for the price this hotel charge, they should offer better.
Recenserad 26 mars 2012
6,3
Trevligt
Thiyagarajan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Hotel at Good location, but small rooms”
Location
the hotel looks good in photos, but when you check-in, right from the check-in area it is very small. the rooms are smaller than calling it compact. i would prefer a better hotel for this kind of money
Recenserad 14 mars 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Monique från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2011
Convenient Hotel for Business Travellers”
large and confortable room, good price / quality ratio
Stay went smoothly; Staff may need more training to gain in efficiency while serving customers.
Recenserad 27 november 2011
7,0
Mycket bra
ralph från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2011
Nice hotel. Great lighting in the room.”
Lighting in the room was very different and plesant
the staff was friendly, the breakfast buffet was good but sometimes disorganized and the rooms were comfortable but not large. i loved the lighted headboard glass and the corresponding square lights across the room. very different and attractive.
Recenserad 19 april 2011
8,7
Fantastiskt
Kutub från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2011
Comfortable Hotel”
Close Proximity to city
Good , comfortable hotel with nice breakfast . Right in the heart of the city . Nice cozy ambiance .
Recenserad 19 mars 2011
9,0
Utmärkt
George från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2010
My stay at Le Meridien Tower Kuwait”
view, service
small gym
During my business trip to Kuwait, i enjoyed my comfortable stay at Le Meridien Tower Kuwait. The staff was welcoming and the service was excellent. My room had a nice view and clean sheets. the food was delicious and i had free internet access as well as free access to the gym. I recommend this hotel to every person willing to stay in Kuwait.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2010
9,7
Utmärkt
claus från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
tolles Hotel”
Service, Zimmerdesign und Ausstattung
Gute Entscheidung, top Service, schöne Innenausstattung der Zimmer, praktische Lage
Recenserad 28 november 2014
9,7
Utmärkt
Marco från Italien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Comodità e disponibilità”
Stanze spaziose - posizione comoda - direttore molto professionale
Le stanze sono ampie e ben servite. Il cibo è buono e cucinato di fronte ai clienti Il direttore è veramente disponibile e professionale anche per aiutare a risolvere problemi al di fuori dell'ambito dello hotel
Recenserad 01 december 2014
5,3
FABIO från Italien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Scarsa attenzione al cliente”
Posizione, rapido check in, rapido check out
Nella lobby faceva davvero freddo e solo a fronte di una forte violenza verbale, si sono decisi ad alzare la temperatura
Recenserad 10 augusti 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Erika från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Buena”
Ubicacion, personal, habitacion
Bien ubicado, zona tranquila. Habitacion amplia y personal muy atento.
Recenserad 19 maj 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
HUGO från Spanien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
muy buena, buena localización y cama enorme.”
traslado al hotel, precio, y comodidad
todo muy bien. Estuve 3 días y ningún problema. Lo mejor es el traslado al aeropuerto. Tengo que volver a Kuwait y esa va a ser mi elección.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2013
3,7
Ziad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
سيء”
لاشي
سيئه
Recenserad 06 maj 2015
6,0
yousef från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2018
السعودية”
موقع الفندق قريب من اغلب الاماكن المهمه لكن عدم وجود مواقف سيارات المبلغ المدفوع عالي جدا
Recenserad 26 mars 2018
6,8
Trevligt
IBRAHIM från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2017
سياحي”
لا باس صعوبه الحصول علي مواقف للسياره
Recenserad 24 mars 2018
5,6
Hussain från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2018
بشكل عام جيد بنسبه 3 من 5 ”
-الايجابيات: الغرفه جميله وواسعه والموظفين متعاونين والبوفيه جيد -السلبيات: 1 اطلاله البحر ضعيفه لان البحر بعيد، 2 ما احضروا سرير طفل مع انه الحجز الى 3 منهم طفل 3 الجيم صغير جدا 4 بركه السباحه صغيره وشبه معزوله
Recenserad 03 mars 2018
8,0
Fantastiskt
Bander från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i november 2017
الفندق نظيف وجميل ومريح ”
موقعه قريب من المباركيه ومن السنتر لكن المنطقه كلها هنود وضيقه والمواقف شوي صعبه لكن الفندق يشفع له هادي ومريح ونظيف ومطل عالبحر لو بس ينزلون في سعره شوي مو اول مره اسكن فيه وان شاءالله مو اخر مره ويعطونك سرير طفل اهم شي وسريعين بالاجراءات واحضار الطلبات و الموظفين بشوشين ومرحبين ويستقبلونك بعصير فرش
Recenserad 05 november 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2017
100”
كل شي ايجابي الموقع سلبي جداً
Recenserad 08 juli 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
Abdulellah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Mycket bra”
الموقع ممتاز لكن صعب الوصول اليه بسبب موقعه بين شركات للعمال
Recenserad 17 maj 2017
5,2
IBRAHIM från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2017
الفندق في وسط العاصمة الا ان مواقف السيارات قليلة جدا ونادرا ما تستطيع الحصول عليها”
موظفين الفندق استعدادهم قليل وخصوصا في القدوم والفندق مستواه 3 نجوم مقارنة بدبي او أوروبا
Recenserad 13 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Utmärkt”
الفندق ممتاز والخدمة ممتازة والموظفين في قمة الأدب
Recenserad 08 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
lamya från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
الفندق قمة في الروعة”
الفندق مكتمل من ناحية النظافة والعاملين والغرف ولكن الافطار يحتاج للتنوع و كمية تكفي نزلاء الفندق
Recenserad 08 april 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2017
فندق جميل ويعيبه الموقع”
الفندق جميل ونظيف والموظفين في قمة التعاون ولكن قلة المواقف مع انها بجهد الموظفين لم تكن مشكله وذلك لانهم يقومون باخذ المفتاح والاهتمام بالسيارة بدلا عنك ان لم تجد موقف . شكرا لكل الموظفين دون استثناء لانهم جعلوا السلبية في عدم وجود مواقف كان لم تكن .
Recenserad 03 april 2017
5,2
Ebrahim från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Över medel”
الفندق جيد ولكن السعر مبالغ فيه ولا توجد مواقف سيارات متوفرة الافطار عادي جدا وموقعه صغير جدااا
Recenserad 03 april 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
meqdad från Bahrain
Par
Rum Executive
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
فندق في قمة النظافه والراحة ”
فندق هدوء ونظافة وتعامل ممتاز من الموظفين اشكرهم فقط زحمة تجمع ركاب النقل العام هو مايؤثر على طريق الدخول اليه وهذا خارج عن سيطرة الفندق لكن بامانه من افضل الفنادق التي زرتها في الكويت
Recenserad 07 mars 2017
4,8
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
الاستقبال غير متعاون وكذلك عمال حمل الشنط”
لايوجد مواقف
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
saleh från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
6”
الفطور عادي كنت متوقع انه اعلئ بكثيير في تنوع الاشكال الحمد لله علئ النعمه اولا واخيرا
Recenserad 11 december 2016
4,8
Hana från Saudiarabien
Grupp
Rum Standard Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
لم يكن مريح ولايستحق المبلغ المدفوع ”
لايستحق الزياره .. اقل من عادي .. المبلغ المدفوع كثير عليه .. للنوم فقط ويستحق نجمتان
Recenserad 15 november 2016