Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Se alla 6 bilder
Studio Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Studio
Se alla 6 bilder
Café Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Café
Se alla 6 bilder
Café Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Café
Se alla 6 bilder
Entré Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Entré
Se alla 6 bilder
PÅ KARTAN Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
PÅ KARTAN
Fantastiskt
Läge
8,5
Se alla 6 bilder Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
Se alla 6 bilder
Borttagen från favoriter

Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments

Fantastiskt läge
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 920 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
/
10
Utmärkt renlighet
8,2
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Avstånd till centrum0.5 km
Lägesbetyg8,5
Närmaste flygplatsLaunceston Flygplats (LST)
Avstånd till flygplats13,5 km
  • flygplatstransfer

  • luftkonditionering

  • mörkläggningsgardiner

  • bar

Rumsalternativ
8,0
Mycket bra
Rummets komfort & kvalitet
Detta boende är väldigt populärt!Senast bokat för 7 timmar sedan
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 3 sovrum (Three-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 126 m²/1356 ft...
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 4 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 2 sovrum (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 58 m²/624 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Twin Standard (Standard Twin)
Twin Standard (Standard Twin)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 2 enkelsängar
Ange datum för att se priser
Queen Standard (Standard Queen)
Queen Standard (Standard Queen)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Studio
Studio
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 25 m²/269 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
Lägenhet med 1 sovrum (1 Bedroom Apartment)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 49 m²/527 ft²
  • Rökpolicy - rökfria rum til...
  • 1 queen size-säng
Ange datum för att se priser
Trippel Standard (Standard Triple)
Trippel Standard (Standard Triple)
...
  • Rumsstorlek: 32 m²/344 ft²
  • balkong/terrass
  • 2 enkelsängar och 1 queen s...
Ange datum för att se priser
Standard Enkel (Standard Single)
Standard Enkel (Standard Single)
...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Studio
Studio
...
  • dusch
Ange datum för att se priser
Single Three Bedrooms-apartment
Single Three Bedrooms-apartment
...
    Ange datum för att se priser
    Har du en fråga till Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments?
    Agoda Insidererbjudanden ger dig upp till 30 % rabatt!

    Priserna blir lägre så fort du loggar in!

    Logga in!
    Mer om Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments

    Mer om Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments

    En översikt

    Visa mindre

    Det nödvändiga och dess avstånd

    Avstånden som visas på kartan är fågelvägen. Det faktiska reseavståndet kan variera.
    Visa mindre

    Vad de erbjuder

    Visa mindre

    Boendets gästpolicy

    Visa mindre

    Lite användbar fakta

    Visa mindre

    Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

    Omdömen från Agoda (920)Omdömen från Booking.com (2069)
    8,1
    /
    10
    Renlighet8,2
    Faciliteter7,7
    Läge8,5
    Komfort och kvalitet8,0
    Service8,1
    Valuta för pengarna8,1
    Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
    Alla språk
    Alla typer av resenärer (920)
    Alla rumstyper

    Visa omdömen som nämner 

    Visar 695 verifierade gästkommentarer
    12345
    5,0
    Ylva från Sverige
    Par
    Queen Standard
    Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2010
    intressant byggnad”
    stort rum
    Många trappor att bära väskor i. Hotellet är intressant utanpå, men trots att rummet är stort är det inget annat än ett hotellrum inne. Det finns bord så att man kan äta, men ingen möjlighet att göra annat än kaffe o ch te. Det är väldigt lyhört. Internet är dyrt! 8 dollar för en timme. Rummet har heltäckningsmatta.
    Recenserad 02 februari 2011
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Man från Australien
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019
    Mycket bra”
    Location
    Recenserad 20 januari 2019
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Monica från Australien
    Par
    Queen Standard
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Great location, fantastic room”
    The room was new and both the bed and sofa were comfortable. The room had everything we needed, was a good size & it was a novelty being able to see the theme park through our window (glad it was one way glass!) The location was excellent - across the rd is a fantastic 3 hat restaurant (go for breakfast if you don't want to break the budget), it's a few mins walk from the Gorge and about a 15 min walk into town.
    Recenserad 07 januari 2019
    Dear Monica, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that the accommodation had everything you needed and was comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 08 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    Kim från Hongkong
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018
    Excellent location”
    The apartment was well located with ready access to the main attractions. Situated next to the park, there was live music performance on Sunday afternoon. Rooms were spacious and the kitchen was well equipped. Parking was handy. We had a very pleasant stay and would return in our next visit.
    Recenserad 04 januari 2019
    9,2
    Utmärkt
    Judith från Australien
    Ensamresenär
    Queen Standard
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Clean comfortable and extremely convenient ”
    Great stay. My room was very comfortable and clean and bed very comfortable. Only negative was a bank of airconditioners were directly outside my room ... 245 I think. Perhaps they could cover with baffle. Would stay again.
    Recenserad 05 januari 2019
    Dear Judith, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was clean and comfortable. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again and we will also review the feedback in relation to the air conditioners to see what can be done to minimize the noise. Thank you again for your feedback. Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 08 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    6,4
    Trevligt
    Robert från Australien
    Grupp
    Twin Standard
    Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018
    Just ordinary hotel ”
    Location: good location and relaxing near restaurants and public park. Room: old style building and door the cleanliness not good dust everywhere on the side table bed. Bathroom have some smell out from the toilet bowl and don’t have any ventilations fan or window. Water pressures is low not much strong for the shower. The bed it’s was ok but not like super comfortable. The pillow was ok. Facilities: hotel have complimentary WiFi however, it work just ok. Not a fast internet. Overall just standard ordinary hotel.
    Recenserad 30 december 2018
    Dear Robert, Thank you for your recent reveiw of Leisure inn Penny Royal, I was disappointed to read that overall your stime with us was only satisfactory. I have reviewed the feedback provided and will address the issues of dusty and smell in the room with the housekeeping department to ensure this is rectified. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback it does allow us to continually improve on our product and service. Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 01 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    6,8
    Trevligt
    TONG från Malaysia
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
    Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018
    great location”
    is just located beside cataract gorge, a wonderful place to visit. cleaning services are available at extra charges, hard to find parking sometime as some guest who visits the theme park will park at hotel guest parking area, making it hard for us to park our car. However, overall was a great place to stay as the room was spacious clean and comfy
    Recenserad 24 december 2018
    Dear Tong, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was spacious and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 01 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Morgan från Nya Zeeland
    Par
    Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018
    Nice room hard to get fed ”
    Nice location in the heart of it all went for a meal Twice but first night the kitchen was too busy second night closed for Private function
    Recenserad 11 januari 2019
    Dear Morgan, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and the location of the property. I do apologize in relation to the restaurants being full and closed for a private function, unfortunately they are owned and managed separately from the hotel, but we are lucky to be centrally located to Launceston's main eateries and CBD. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 16 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Sherlyn från Singapore
    Grupp
    Trippel Standard
    Bodde en natt i oktober 2018
    Good location and clean room”
    Location is good. Walking distance to the main city, restaurants and relbia estate (one of the wine route). Near cataract gorge reserve, worth a visit as well. Heater is provided. Toilet is clean. Only downside is no kitchen area if u looking for kitchen facilities. And WiFi is 1gb free per email add if u are heavy user for internet. Overall, satisfied with my stay.
    Recenserad 23 oktober 2018
    Dear Sherlyn Thank you very much for your review and rating of the Leisure Inn Penny Royal. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and rooms clean. We do have apartments with kitchens so please if returning to stay with us enquire or request one. We look forward to having you back with us. StayWell Edith Kinninmont Front Office Manager
    Svarade 24 oktober 2018
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    Julianne från Australien
    Par
    Twin Standard
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
    Good Location ”
    Pros - Large clean room with a large well appointed bathroom. Parking at the back of the site. Restaurant/tavern just across the driveway. Very close to the CBD, main roads to the north and south plus near Cataract Gorge, river and James Boag Brewery. Cons - motel driveway can be very noisy at night and early morning. Highly recommend this establishment.
    Recenserad 07 oktober 2018
    Dear Julianne, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was well appointed, clean and comfortable and that you enjoyed the onsite restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Penny Royal. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 09 oktober 2018
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    8,8
    Fantastiskt
    mohamed från Malaysia
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 3 sovrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018
    location, location”
    was upgraded to 4-beadroom from originally 3-bedroom (for 6 of us) which was a plus.. the unit is a duplex - lounge, dining and kitchen on the ground floor, 4 bedrooms on the 1st floor, with 1 full bath and 1 toilet. parking for 1 vehicle included. location wise was excellent - walking distance to Cataract Gorge, and also town center (Woolworth, Coles, eateries).
    Recenserad 22 september 2018
    Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciated the upgrade on arrival and that it met all your needs during your time with us, along with the location of the property to all of Launceston's main attractions and CBD. We hope to have the oppotunity to welcome you back again to Penny Royal. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 25 september 2018
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    6,0
    Leonie från Australien
    Par
    Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
    Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2019
    Över medel”
    The smallest one bedroom apartment I have ever seen. The only light coming into apartment was through the front door. No window in bedroom ad bed was to big for room. Only one bedside lamp. Only plus was very clean. It definately didn't look like the picture of the room I booked. Feel ripped off room cost $150 plus.
    Recenserad 09 januari 2019
    Dear Leonie, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was disappointed to read that your time with us was only satisfactory. We do have an array of layouts in relation to our one bedroom apartments and its difficult for us to put all layouts online as every room varies in some form. I was happy to read however that the room was clean and will ensure the feedback is passed on to our housekeeping department. Thank you again for your feedback, it allows us to continually improve on our product and service. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 10 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    LAM från Hongkong
    Ensamresenär
    Twin Standard
    Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2018
    Mycket bra”
    Nice place and rooms are clean. Very convenience to travel to other place.
    Recenserad 06 januari 2019
    Dear Lam, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 08 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    8,4
    Fantastiskt
    Jasmine från Singapore
    Par
    Queen Standard
    Bodde en natt i januari 2019
    Fantastiskt”
    Room was at level 1 and located beside the road, hence it gets a little noisy at times, but bearable. Other than that, everything was great
    Recenserad 06 januari 2019
    Dear Jasmine, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that overall you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 08 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Chin från Hongkong
    Par
    Lägenhet med 1 sovrum
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Excellent hotel”
    The room is so big, clean and special. Great Cost performance.
    Recenserad 04 januari 2019
    Dear Chin, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 08 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    10,0
    Utmärkt
    Li från Singapore
    Familj med små barn
    Trippel Standard
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Good stay!”
    Nice place. Interior was clean, Exterior was good for phototaking!
    Recenserad 24 december 2018
    Dear Li, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that the room was clean and tidy and that you loved the unique appeal of the property. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 01 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    7,6
    Mycket bra
    Jasmine från Singapore
    Familj med små barn
    Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
    Bodde en natt i november 2018
    Mycket bra”
    Nice olden houses located within the CBD. Walking distance to most places in town like the shops, Cataract Gorge. Friendly and helpful staff. Only problem with old building is there is no elevator. We had to move luggages up and down the stairs.
    Recenserad 29 november 2018
    Dear Jasmine, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and the location of the property. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Penny Royal. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 30 november 2018
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    9,6
    Utmärkt
    CHAOYING från Singapore
    Familj med äldre barn
    Trippel Standard
    Bodde en natt i maj 2018
    Cosy Hotel”
    Love everything about the hotel. The staffs were friendly during check in and check out. The rooms were lovely and spacious. The only issue we had was we were staying at the top deck at level 2, the soundproof ain't that good and walking on stairways will disturb our neighbours as the residents staying below us came out to keep our volumn down. Didn't really like that since we were only moving our luggages upstairs only. Apart from that, we really enjoyed our stay.
    Recenserad 01 juni 2018
    Dear Chaoying, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was delighted to read that you loved everything about your time with us, and it was also lovely to read that the staff were friendly and engaging. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future to Penny Royal. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 04 juni 2018
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    5,2
    Ruiyi från Malaysia
    Familj med äldre barn
    Lägenhet med 2 sovrum
    Bodde en natt i december 2018
    Booking changed when checkin”
    I booked and PAID a 2 bedroom apartment for 4 pax (all adults). I've even made the effort to email them to confirm the accommodation. Upon check in, I was informed that they're overbooked and we are not given a 2 bedroom apartment. Instead we have to be separated into 2 separate rooms far apart from each other. Moreover, the rooms I booked supposed to have a pantry with allowed cooking. One of the room given doesn't have a cooking pantry. Rather disappointed with the service. I mean I paid for a 2 bedroom apartment so that we stay together but instead our booking was changed to 2 separate rooms far apart. They should advertise as we will be given.
    Recenserad 24 december 2018
    Dear Ruiyi, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was disappointed to read that you did not enjoy your time with us in relation to the apartment. In relation to the apartment provided it was requested by you that you have a ground floor apartment due to someone travelling with you being unable to do stairs. None of our Standard two bedrooms are located on the ground level, they are all 1st floor via stairs only and then once in the apartment they are split level with stair access again. Due to the request provided by you the only option available was to give you an interconnecting two bedroom at ground level, which offered additional room facilities to that of our normal two bedroom apartments, including additional bathroom and kitchen facilities. The hotel was not overbooked, the room provided was based on the request that stairs was not a viable option. We apologize that the solution provided did not meet your expectations. Regards Natasha
    Svarade 01 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    8,0
    Fantastiskt
    Kim från Australien
    Par
    Twin Standard
    Bodde en natt i januari 2019
    Mycket bra”
    Great place to stay So much to do Great location close to the city
    Recenserad 08 januari 2019
    Dear Kim, Thank you for your recent review of Leisure Inn Penny Royal, I was happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Natasha
    Svarade 10 januari 2019
    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    12345
    Det här är ett populärt boende. Missa inte det!

    Tillbaka till sökresultaten

    Välj ditt rum

    |

    Avvisa

    Leisure Inn Penny Royal Hotel and Apartments
    |Fantastiskt 8,1
    ×
    Checka in och strosa ut.
    Upplevelser på Agoda. Ditt rum är bara början.

    • Fantastiskt läge