Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 762 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 762 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Fariha från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
They let me check 4 hrs earlier than check in time.. Excellent
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Awgku från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Pleasant and covenient
The hotel has adequate and well-maintained facilities and is clean. Staff are friendly and courteous. Very near to LRT station and shopping attractions.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Boon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Nearest and good hotel for Standard Chartered KL Marathon start point.
Convenience location and good wifi, but the car park is very small. All is good except the car park area need improving.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

SITTI från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good
Value for money
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

marlenah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Short stay only..
Very near with LRT masjid jamek..comfortable room..but the lobby perfume need to be change and need more friendly staff n helpful..they cant speak malay.comfortable room but housekeeping need to be alert with no hook at some curtain.short stay only.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Zidane från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
SCKLM 2016
-perfect spot for SCKLM, no doubt -perfect location, opposite of the hotel lobby was Masjid Jamek LRT station -room not big, but is clean -only part that not satisfying is the car park, which is a very small and pack space beside the hotel. It takes us around 30 minutes to have our car move out from inside as they need to move several cars up front
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Sharnila från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great location, Comfortable beds
Stayed overnight for KL marathon. Location is great, room and bed comfortable, shower is great with ample hot water. Located just beside Masjid Jamek LRT station. Noisy from street below but not a concern for us, overall was a good stay.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

WEE från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good overall but cleanliness....
The CLEANLINESS need to be IMPROVED! There's cockroaches in the room, both room we stayed have the roaches crawling around. the room has a strong smell of mould, caused irritation to my friends. i spent a night for a marathon event the next day. the location was good which is just around the corner of Dataran Merdeka and make it very convenient to reach the starting point by walk. however, the location will be unfavor for people who drives, the parking lot is super limited and the there is a street market in front of the hotel. the street market is good for looking souvenir and fake brand.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Edham från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Cleani
Need more car park spaces & the towel is dirty...
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

KOK från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Smell...
Strong smell on room....room not clean....
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: