Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 218 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 218 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Bandar från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Very good price
Very good hotel
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

BOON från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
Recenserad 21 maj 2016

mohamad från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Recenserad 08 maj 2016

Allen från Zimbabwe
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Recenserad 20 april 2016

Roman från Kanada
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Meshal från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Absurd
No vistors policy!!
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Marjan från Makedonien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Recenserad 15 april 2016

Rameez från Pakistan
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Recenserad 28 mars 2016

Yi-Seul från Sydkorea
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Recenserad 01 mars 2016

Sultan från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Thx
Need to decrease the room prices
Recenserad 01 februari 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: