Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 6094 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6094 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

NEERJA från Indien
Familj med små barn
Executive Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
awsome
location staff and room
Excellent me and family really enjoyed the room and look.
Recenserad 31 december 2015

Che från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Value for money
Convenient to shpg Malls, easy access to city & strategically located
Stay was wonderful. But the restaurant need improvements, ie delay in filling up food & choice of breakfast solely on English breakfast with one one or two Chinese dish. Should also look into Asian cuisine like Nasi Lemak etc. Other than that it's rated good.
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Mohammad från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2015
1 night staycation
Location, Hotel Staffs,
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Stanley från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Staycation
Nil
2days1 night
Recenserad 30 december 2015

Seow från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Atriumsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Wonderful Staycation
Food / Service / Location
It was a wonderful staycation for Christmas Celebration.
Recenserad 30 december 2015

CHEE från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Still as good.
Central Location, Clean & Spacious Room
Hotel location is great, easily get to anywhere you want. Hotel room is clean & spacious, good room service dining. However hotel breakfast standard has dip a little, hope to see improvement next time.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Se från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Stinky carpet, old furniture
Reception service, location
Stinky carpet was so terrible. The hotel should have updated its facilities in order to maintain five star grade.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Arisman från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Executive Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
My prefered hotel in Singapore
Location close to MRT, not too busy neighborhood. Large room, best value for money. Good food, and good services.
Excellent.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Remus från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
good food, nice location, but old rooms
location, food, location
it was ok, the staff at the front desk were nice, but the staff at the concierge could be better with their focus and urgency.the front desk had my luggage brought up and said it'll be with me within 10 mins, but it's been 15 mins and no bag yet. when i was about to go down to get it, I see the bell staff at the corridor - with my bag- having a chat and watching a video on another staff's phone. The rooms could be newer with renewed bathroom design - looks old for a 5-star Singapore hotel - and the carpets could be refreshed.
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Chia från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good but noisy
Value, location and cleanliness
Everything was good and cannot complain, except for the sound proofing could be better, as we can heard quite clearly when people are talking outside
Recenserad 29 december 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: