Mycket bra 7,6
baserat på 491 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra

baserat på 491 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

david från Australien
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great location, friendly staff, management really keen to keep improving
My wife and I stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. Location is perfect, staff were excellent, Nyoman and Susie (the managers) were on hand to meet the guests and get to know you.. They were also happy to take on advice like putting kettles for boiling water in the rooms. The place is really on the up and close to many great eating places. We would definitely come back to stay here. Oh and the even gave us a later checkout to match our flights. Great value really reasonably priced. Thankyou Sharon and David 16.8.16
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Becky från Storbritannien
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
To say that this is an incredibly cheap hotel I was amazed at their high standards! Clean rooms, fantastic staff, good facilities - the TV in the room was amazing, had lots of movies (fox)! Pool was clean and the restaurant was fantastic! The only bad thing about this hotel is that it is a good hour walk from the nicer beaches.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016

MD från Bangladesh
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Good to stay with limited budget.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2016

Naomi från Australien
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Great value accommodation in a handy location for water activities.
Great location - large rooms in single story private thatched roof bungalow style rooms, pool and restaurant overlooking ocean with easy access to nearby restaurants, beach activities, mini marts and massage/spas. Although aging the accommodation is clean and comfortable. Recommend Coconut Restaurant (great international coffee and food) and adjoining spa (clean, private and very relaxing).
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Cheryl från Australien
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
New linen and towels required
Great location. Huge rooms in cottage suites.. Sheets and towels all are old, grey and almost threadbare
Recenserad 19 juli 2016

Care från Malaysia
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Not good
The floor is dusty, acceptable after they cleaned it... Many blood mark on the bed sheet... Toilet is too old.. Low water pressure, loosed shower head.. Funny shampoo and shower gel.. By using handwriting on the bottle.. No budget for such a small shampoo bottle?? It spoiled my honeymoon trip.. Bad breakfast, not buffet style... Only 2 choices: American or Indonesian style.... With very saulty omelette... Bad environment at sea side.... Full of rubbish on the beach...
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

Anil från Malaysia
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Franki från Hongkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Average quality hotel
Room clean and close to the beach. However, the shower room facilities is a bit old with some rusty part. Anyway, reasonable price.
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

WONG från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Goods Staff but Bad Location
Friendly staff but location is bad. Far from the city center, very quite hotel. Near from the sea but the room was smelly.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016

XUEJUN från Kina
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
One night stay
The hotel yard was beautifully arranged and cared. We could enjoy the quietness there for a night sleep. The bedding was not cleaned enough for one room with some dirt marks and even ants.
Recenserad 22 juni 2016


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: