Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 418 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 418 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

James från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter
We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

phil från Australien
Ensamresenär
Classic Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
Recenserad 13 mars 2016

Ian från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

kafuta från Zambia
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i april 2015
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

kafuta från Zambia
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Richard från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Recenserad 14 februari 2016

Ian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Recenserad 10 februari 2016

phil från Australien
Ensamresenär
Classic Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Isaac från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior dubbel- eller 2 enkelsängar med trädgårdsutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Teodor från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Recenserad 29 december 2015


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: