Media Rotana Dubai: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 590 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,3
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (590)Omdömen från Booking.com (3039)
8,3
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 590 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,8
Faciliteter8,2
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna8,2
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Rum King Classic
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Tvåbäddars premiumrum
Premiumrum king
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 523 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
SAMI från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Premiumrum king
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Mycket bra”
I didn't fall in lover with this place. But it was not bad
Recenserad 11 augusti 2017
4,8
Abdulaziz från Kuwait
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2017
Acceptabelt”
Bad Management just am forced to stay because its near the sg hospital
Recenserad 04 juli 2017
6,4
Trevligt
gert från Belgien
Familj med små barn
Svit Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
A suite without wifi & children not allowed in an open bar at 6pm”
Booked a suite with breakfast, after half hour they found the booking. WiFI is paid???? Really, 20 years ago it was like that in Dubai.... They tried to charge me the breakfast again!!! Couldn't go with my daughter to outside bar next to pool because they serve alcohol, but could go sit in full sunshine alone to get a drink. So if you want alcohol, you get the service and shade... Never again!
Recenserad 19 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Alie från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Very Good Hotel”
I like the hotel friendly staff amazing restaurants and nice location. I would go back to this hotel anytime .
Recenserad 19 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Reymond från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2017
Good and nice hotel”
Very nice hotel very accommodating perfect location and perfect hotel to stay .. recommended..
Recenserad 09 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Phoebe från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Premiumrum king
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2017
Mycket bra”
Check in and out is slow, slipper is upon request as i didn't find it in the room, overall is good value hotel.
Recenserad 27 april 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Irfan från Pakistan
Ensamresenär
Premiumrum king
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Fabulous”
Everything was exceptional. The staff were very friendly , professional and helpful. Services were amazing. Overall, above expectations.
Recenserad 03 mars 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
David från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2017
Watching the Omega Classic Golf at Emirates”
3rd stay at the hotel with mixed reviews. Hotel location is very good for us watching the golf. Amenities are good a British bar and a very good Italian restaurant in the hotel. Downside is now the cost competition from other hotels now put this on the high side. Would recommend but would consider other hotels due to pricing
Recenserad 09 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
abdullatif från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
..”
..
Recenserad 16 december 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Ahmed från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good value”
Nice location, but slow check in process
Recenserad 18 oktober 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Pierfrancesco från Italien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Very good hotel in Tecom”
Excellent location, good hotel, pretty clean and well equipped. Excellent breakfast
Recenserad 02 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Smijoe från Indien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good stay”
Very neat and well maintained hotel
Recenserad 15 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
HAMIDA från Oman
Ensamresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Hotel”
I enjoy my stay with Media Rotana
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Yasser från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Very good ”
Very good hotel and very good staff
Recenserad 14 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Sherryl från Filippinerna
Par
King Club Rotana rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Weekend Get-away”
Checked-in at this hotel last July on a Club option. Sadly, the lounge is closed for renovation so a dedicated counter for checking-in and checking-out wasn't an option but they made sure they accomodate you first. Mr. Andrew from the reception had been very warm and welcoming with a huge smile on his face. The afternoon tea was served in the lobby with a limited choices for the sweets although their hot chocos are worth trying. The evening canapés and cocktails was served at Prego's Italian Restaurant where the Manager, Mr. Raju have been very hospitable and treated us with some goodies after I've requested for a dessert as normally, the lounge at most Rotana Hotels serve scrumptious food. Good job to pur F&B expert Aung too for being so attentive with our orders. We will definitely come back. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
DaryleDaryle från Nya Zeeland
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Fantastic spacious rooms”
Great value for money during the week (off peak deals) The room was as good as some premium hotels. Prago restaurant and English pub on site. Will stay again for sure.
Recenserad 18 juli 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Ali från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Just good ”
Standard , clean , good for short business trips
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
M från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2016
Swimming pool need to be more clean”
Everything was good except swimming pool. The water was not clear.
Recenserad 08 maj 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
gooooooooood”
i like all hotel
Recenserad 17 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tammy från USA
Ensamresenär
Premiumrum king
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice location”
Friendly staff, nice location and room.
Recenserad 05 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
WALEED från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Good for business in Media city area”
Clean, nice but crowded
Recenserad 05 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good place to stay & value for money”
Good place to stay & value for money
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
Good place to stay & value for money”
Good place to stay & value for money
Recenserad 27 mars 2016
9,7
Utmärkt
Magdalena från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Nice getaway ”
Price, location, staff
Media Rotana is always our choice of stay in Dubai because of the price and location. It's always a great experience. The only thing I would change about it is the pool. It is shady and not very exciting but good for a refreshing afternoon in the water.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
David från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
keeps getting better”
Second stay in three months last time we had a minor issue with lost property this time everything went smoothly with any issues. Great rooms (nice upgrade) great food in the restaurant and excellent breakfasts. The only thing I would say could be improved is the smoke extraction in Nelsons bar and I'm a smoker, on a weekend it's bad. Great stay will return
Recenserad 14 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
herbert från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Business trip”
Rotana never dissapoints
Recenserad 29 januari 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Mahy från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
King Club Rotana rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Slow staff service ”
Slow service at the club lounge and breakfast at channels restaurant. The waiter at the channels restaurant during breakfast asked me if I need coffee or tea and I replied to him that I will have it later so he wanted to remove the cup and the saucer that were on the table but I told him to keep it as I will have coffee later. Took them almost 5-7 minutes to bring me tissues.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Kamran från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Pricey for what you get”
Comfortable Bed Clean
If you dont get Internet included in your package, your looking at 20$ USD per day Breakfast about 33 USD per day- mind you its got more selection than your average hotel but still quite expensive
Recenserad 13 januari 2016
9,0
Utmärkt
saleh från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
i love it”
the location, decoration and food
i would like to come again
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Charlotte från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Amazing”
Food, Location and Staff
Amazing- would defiantly stay here again! Great value for money, great location, great staff- everything great!!!
Recenserad 12 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Abdulla från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Svit Premium
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
I like the cleanness of the hotel ”
Cleanness-food-Valet Parking
Fantastic
Recenserad 08 januari 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Keith från Australien
Par
King Club Rotana rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015
Great hotel”
Bed, staff and cleanliness
Had a great and relaxing stay. The bed was so comfortable and the terrace bar was a great place to catch up with friends
Recenserad 07 januari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ghadeer från Kuwait
Familj med små barn
Svit Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Very bad location”
Rooms lobby cleanliness
I didn't like my stay in this hotel because of the noise of the night club at night, and the elevators for the rooms and the night club ans same entrance! It's not good for families with kids! In addition the area is very bad , if you want to go to a near restaurant or supermarket you can see a lot of prostitution cards on cars and on the floors! I don't recommend this hotel especialy for families with children.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016
3,7
Hrvoje från Kroatien
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i december 2015
not really worth it...at all!”
Our stay was poor. I have stayed in other Rotanas in the past but I will definitely never stay there again. We booked a room and received studio that had the charm of...nothing! 5 stars Maybe in Eastern Germany in 1988, but definitely not Dubai 2015. Check-in took forever and when I left the room 45 minutes after leaving my car at the valet, it was still there with engine running. Ridiculous...
Recenserad 29 december 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice Hotel”
food
it was nice
Recenserad 27 december 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Ismail från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Wonderful weekend ”
1. Food, big rooms and location
Recenserad 20 december 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Perfect”
Location.atmospher and facilities
Wonderfull stay
Recenserad 10 december 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Michael från Irland
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
SoloKerry”
Food and atmosphere
Very Good
Recenserad 22 november 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
David från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
GReat Weekend Stay”
Location / Facilties / F&B
Great short break from checking in to checking out hassle free. Good sized rooms and facilities. One very good restaurant and bar.
Recenserad 22 november 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Andrew från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Good all round hotel”
Location, Dining, Facilities
Regular haunt for visits to Nelsons Bar, good dining and Tecom area provides many other walkable venues. Good facilities in hotel and decent rooms
Recenserad 07 november 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
Thelmaundra från USA
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Nice Comfortable Stay”
location, friendly staff, clean room
I enjoyed my overnight stay at the hotel. Check-in and check-out were are breeze. The staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable and spacious.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2015
5,7
Salem från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit Classic
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
its ok hotel ”
location and staff
Not bad but ill never stay here. ...
Recenserad 23 oktober 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
bob från Belgien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
correct ”
pool area and breakfast very nice
Recenserad 15 oktober 2015
6,3
Trevligt
Mohammad från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Fair review”
Location, staff, gym
Good
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Eimear från Afghanistan
Ensamresenär
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2015
Amazing experience”
Eagerness of staff to help, attention to detail, very welcoming environment
Amazing :)
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Seynab från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2015
No internet”
Food , shisha and great staff
It was really nice but for a five star hotel no free wifi what is this ? You actually have to go to the lobby to use free internet ! Staff was lovely in the terrace , Sanjeev was a great staff member at the terrace !
Recenserad 28 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Anne-Marie från Storbritannien
Par
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Regular favourite”
Location, staff, food
This was the 7th time we have stayed here- excellent as always.
Recenserad 27 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Yasser från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Klassiskt rum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Nice hotel and worth to stay inn ”
Clean, nice staff and location
Very good
Recenserad 18 september 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Lenka från Tjeckien
Grupp
Rum King Classic
Bodde i 9 nätter i september 2015
Vacation”
Location - close to metro, bed
It was Ok, but pool was closed for 3 days, hotel provided shuttle to Arjaan hotel but return was at 5 pm, could be bit later - would be better. Didn't provided shuttle bus to the beach, paid wifi in rooms as they called themselfs 5* hotel - seriously? Everyone used free wifi at pool, so if you want to swim - be fast to find your chair or place.
Recenserad 13 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Vicken från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Rum King Classic
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Great Hotel but not excellent”
Room, Got an Upgrade and LAte Checkout
The Hotel is great with exception of the Pool Area. Pool is small and not even a 3* Level of cleanness and the pool seems very old. Also, their is a shawerma (Food) cooking station next to the pool so I got a headache after smelling the food for straight 2 hours while swimming and sunbathing.
Recenserad 30 juli 2015