Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 212 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 7,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 6,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Leong från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Clean.
Clean.Location.
Recenserad 21 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WN från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Mega familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Towels are dirty, 2 towels for a family rooms?
Good service when requested.
Quite ok but not to the value of the price paid.
Recenserad 15 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ESTHER från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel Queen-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2015
Friendly staff and clean room
clean, friendly staff, good location
It was my second time staying here. Quite good especially their friendly staffs. The room is comfortable. Just the bathroom is a bit small. There's food court which easy for dining and pharmacy & clinic around. Supermarkets is also there. The location is quite good especially for bowlers (bowling centre is beside it)
Recenserad 04 december 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kasma från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Holiday/vacation
customer service
the first 2 days of stay, I was unable to connect to the wifi and i tried to ask frontdesk lady to restart the wifi modem but she said it will change nothing, however after that the wifi is back to normal. the lift also broke down due to the blackout affecting whole kuching, so we were using the stairs to 5th floor for 2 days. the cleanliness of the room was bad, they only threw away the rubbish and fold the bed comforter, obvious dust and hairs on the floor are not swept or vacuumed. unable to sleep sometimes when noises are heard clearly from the corridor. overall, the hotel location is good and comfortable, i will come back to stay for my next holiday, but hope that the cleaning service can be improve.
Recenserad 12 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIM från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Hotel truly value for money
Easy to locate, variety of food stores within walking distance, convenience parking space.
Value for money. Convenience place to stay while visiting UNIMAS, Kuching City and nearby tourist locations. Wifi was available most of the time but occasionally with weak signal.
Recenserad 11 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ESTHER från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Nice Stay
Friendly staff, comfortable bed
Quite good. You can have taxi easily or there's a bus stop there. Beside it will be the bowling centre and supermarket with food courts behind.
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SIEW från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
För 3 fönster
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Mega Inn
Expansive
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Poay från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Queen-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Unforgettable online booking
Poor There's routers outside rooms but wifi couldn't connect 😓 Got to hold the shower for showering, Noisy at night and early morning as maybe too closed to ground floor and 'yaks' from window view😫
Recenserad 07 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sheau från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Mega familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Not bad with Mega Family Room
clean, room size quite big, nearby got a lot of food
Good, value with money
Recenserad 30 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ROGER från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Nice stay
Location, affordable rate & comfortable
Good
Recenserad 14 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: