Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 752 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Personal 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Linda från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Exceed expectation, classy decor
Nice design, large room and comfortable bed
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Takaaki från Japan
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Very good hotel
Clean , friendly , location
After bad experience past hotel ... I am too scared to book many days without seeing room so I book only one day . But room is so clean and comfortable , I try book next day but booked out. I think its popular hotel. Room is clean , quite big ..and break fast has variety choice ...And many staff are helping us. Great hotel with great price .... I will book again this hotel
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wicki från Danmark
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum med balkong
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Staff of extraordinary helpfulness and friendlines
A staff who goes to every lenght fto accomodate you.Great rooms and even more great beds. And as central situated as they comes
We have NEVER EVER stayed on such a welcoming place. Everybody were constantly attentive and ready to accomodate every wish we could come up with. We were constantly met with personal greetings (names), big smiles and a general very warm attitude that simply made us want to hang around the lovely people working here. Our itinerary we changed twice due to heavy rain (Sa Pa and Halong Bay), meaning that we twice had to return to Hanoi and of course chose Meracus for these stays. Even though tha Halong cancellation gave us free choice of 5 star accomodation. The 3 stars that Meracus has, doesnt really cover their quality and personalised service. For us the Hickey Thomsen family they are as much 5 star as any! Thanks a million - Meracus people!
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Saskia från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Excellent staff, perfect location
Excellent staff, perfect location, great value
This is a lovely hotel, perfectly located in the old quarter, just around the corner from the puppet theatre and the lake. The decor is lovely, clean, sparkly & welcoming. We were given a free upgrade to a Deluxe room, which had a huge king size bed and a single, with a large bathroom. This hotel had the best shower we've ever found at a hotel, with shower heads coming out in all directions! Upon finding out that we were on our honeymoon, the staff waited for us to return from our evening out, and promptly upon our return came up to our room with a Happy Honeymoon cake, and big cheers of congratulations! This was lovely and completely unexpected! Unfortunately we had an early morning flight from Hanoi airport, (an hours drive away) so we missed out on breakfast, but we were given a huge breakfast bag to take with us in the taxi, containing ham & cheese toasty, baguette, salad, yoghurt, fruit, boiled egg & water. We were very happy with this. We would have loved to have stayed longer at this hotel, as it was just perfect, and excellent value for money!
Recenserad 14 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Phuc från USA
Reste med partner
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2013
A 3 star hotel with a 5 star attitude
Great boutique hotel without smokers. The breakfast was fantastic. The staff was friendly and helpful.
This is a wonderful boutique hotel, where the staff always knows you and offers great service. The hotel has strict smoking policy, which is wonderful for us as non smokers. Our room is great and spacious, with a wonderful balcony. Must stay in the junior room if you have a chance to stay at this hotel. The breakfast was served with many choices of all excellent food. We will definitely come back to this hotel when having a chance to be in Ha Noi.
Recenserad 14 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
attentive staff!
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Awesome hotel! Best one in Hanoi!
Super friendly staff. Superb breakfast. Good location.
It was amazing! First we were moved to Meracus hotel 2 due to some booking errors and we were mad. But then the good thing started, they upgraded us to suite room which was so big and comfy! Breakfast was awesome and everything was SMOOTH as silk!
Recenserad 12 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SEHEE från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
very friendly staff
clean room, reasonable price, helpful staff
It was one of the best hotels in the old quarter. The staff were super nice and helpful with cab services and everything. I will def stay here if I visit Hanoi again.
Recenserad 11 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sun från Thailand
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
I will stay here again!
Service service and service
The best thing of this hotel is its staffs, very helpful and service mind attitude. Good communication skill and willing to help us in everything.
Recenserad 04 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

rasima från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
excellence service & would stay here again
very friendly & helpful staff, feel very welcome
Recenserad 04 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: