Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Fantastiskt



baserat på 752 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,4
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 9,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,3
  • Service 9,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,3
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

Bertrand från Frankrike
Par
Juniorsvit balkong
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Feeling very special
Service rooms breakfast
Very enjoyable stay where we felt treated like VIPs. Lots of generous services were offered to us: postage, bookings, navigation help and dining out experiences, extended check out and showers on early arrival. A haven of peace in the hectic Hanoi and the staff was so friendly!
Recenserad 16 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

atthawat från Thailand
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
GOOD I WILL COME BACK AGAIN
SERVICE FOOD ROOM
good everything
Recenserad 14 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FEN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Very good location and environment
The staff here are so kind and polite.The hotel is very clean and comfortable.Good choice!
Feel sweet when found a plate of fresh fruit and flower on the first entrance the room.It is very convenient for traveling.
Recenserad 23 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chow från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Outstanding service!
Got cheated by the taxi driver, the Bell boy help me and got back my money. Breakfast coffee is great. Room prepare with flower petal and fruits. Arrival serve me guys juices and cold towel. Great!
Very satisfied and will sure to come back again to stay this hotel!! Good job to those guys who operate the hotel! Outstanding services!!
Recenserad 17 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PHUONG från Vietnam
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Worth every penny
Location. Friendly staff. New interior
Staff made us feel very welcomed. Amazing service and there were little pleasant surprises the hotel continued to bring us during our stay. Love this hotel and will defnitely come back and already recommended it to my friends
Recenserad 15 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TRANG från Vietnam
Grupp
Familjerum med balkong
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Best try
Bed, bathroom, staff
staff always smile and helpful. I've stayed at this hotel 3 times. Its location is the best, just a minute walk to Hoan Kiem lake where leads to all source of tourist destinations. I booked a family room at a quite high price, but overall I love the hotel for their treats and facilities.
Recenserad 04 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jason från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
One of the best
clean, friendly staff and good location
It's was great. Room is very quite and comfy. Staff are polite thanks to Mr Le.
Recenserad 11 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bernard från Polen
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great Value for Money
Service, Flexibility
Excellent hotel with great service. Staff is extremely helpful. I forgot my passport and they delivered it to my new hotel before I even realised.
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wen från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
5 star service at a 3 star price
Service quality, cleanliness, comfort
I had an excellent stay here! The hotel staff are always smiling and enthusiastic. It happened to be my birthday during my stay and they surprised me with a cake! This hotel is absolutely value for money.
Recenserad 05 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

timothy från USA
Par
Deluxerum med balkong
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
great hotel fine staff
location staff food
i enjoyed the meracus 1, after at the Meracus 2 a couple times, i was very pleased with this location.
Recenserad 16 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: