Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Hotel: Boka nu

Omdömen för Mercure Grand Jebel Hafeet Hotel

Mycket bra
Baserat på 352 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
90 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (352)Omdömen från Booking.com (2364)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 352 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter7,4
Läge8,9
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,9
Valuta för pengarna7,7
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Rum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Svit Executive Queen
Superior-rum med 1 dubbelsäng
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 309 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,6
Utmärkt
Indradeep från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
The Good & Improvement possibilities”
1. In breakfast buffet need more varieties of cakes & sweets. Provide provision for decaf coffee. 2. Need to add hand-shower in bathtub & toilet. 3. Ambience excellent. 4. Masseuse in SPA was very good, knowledgeable & confident. 5. Rooms were nice & spacious. 6. Menu of Al Khaymah restaurant needs facelift by adding more food varieties including veg options. 7. Staff including front-desk were very cooperative, friendly & helpful.
Recenserad 11 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Mohammad från Jordanien
Par
Rum Superior med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Its all about location”
Cleaners were always nice and helpful, but ALL other staff were mostly rude and make you feel Unwelcomed!! Location is Great Room is Good Toilet is OK Swimming pool is Nice Food is not bad, but no much variety ((Important: theres too much construction noise in the place, this should have been mentioned while booking, or at least we should have more discount on price because of this inconvenience!))
Recenserad 11 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Archiesa från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Fair”
The overlooking view is breathtaking! Rooms can be more improved but overall stay is fine.
Recenserad 26 februari 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mehboob från Pakistan
Par
Superior-rum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good budget option for a weekend”
Choice of food is limited. City Resturant's are around 21km away so plan ahead.
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Hussain från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
In genral hotel is good and facility need to be renewed ”
Nil
Recenserad 09 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Jim från USA
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Location!”
Location, location, location but a great hotel structure with very good stuff. Some challenges with the National Holiday weekend. But excellent staff overcame these! Highly recommend.
Recenserad 04 december 2016
2,0
jalal från Palestinskt territorium
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Everything is bad in this hotel ”
Everything thing is bad in this hotel Its was my anniversary and i asked them to bring cake to surprise my wife they told me dont worry will prepare for you everything and they didn't do anything...
Recenserad 27 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Huang från Hongkong
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Nice swimming pool, room price is valuable ”
prefect to see the sunset
Recenserad 16 november 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Oleg från Irland
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Great Location, Friendly Staff, Average dinning options”
With a little more investment and care this could be a great hotel experience for those that seek a great view and family time.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Falah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
The facilities need maintenance ”
The swimming pool needs maintenance. The slides need to be more flooded with water. The showers in changing room were not supplied with shampoo and not draining water properly. The towels for swimming pool were smelly. Everything else was fantastic.
Recenserad 18 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Simon från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Improved service”
This is the fourth time I have stayed at this hotel over the last 8 years and it was the best stay so far. Everything seemed to have improved, from the food, the availability of WiFi and the service.
Recenserad 14 september 2016
2,4
Hooi från Malaysia
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Horrible hotel ”
The service is one of the worst in UAE. We have to make three calls and waited for one hour for 2 bottles of complimentary water. The room is dirty and facilities sub par.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
abdolwahed från Libanon
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Fine”
Not as expected
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Bashar från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Very good”
More options of Resturant
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ilse från Belgien
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Nice view”
The hotel has a great location. Facilities are good but the weekend is too busy with big families and loads of kids.
Recenserad 23 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Service issue”
Only service was very bad . No answer from reception always
Recenserad 19 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ma. från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent!😊”
One night is not enough! Hihi😂
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
amir från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Excellent Service”
The best and amazing possible service. The facility was amazing and so was the staff. Not to forget the amazing pool bar. Hospitality at its Best
Recenserad 16 juli 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
The temperature 5 C degree less than the City”
I LOVE this place for its location & cleanliness am regular visitor. The temperature 5 C degree less than the City. Very Nice view from top to all thousands of AlAin city lights. Clean and good for not more than 2 nights. 1 of receptionist lady was good the other 3 males not talking in professional way and never smiled another 1 lady at back office of reception saw me standing she looked at me then went in. Room service need to care just little more for their guests. I ordered bottle opner twice and they never broght it.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Amjad från Jordanien
Par
Superior-rum med 1 dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
nice”
Nice
Recenserad 08 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Alvin från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Stunning and memorable experience”
When we arrived at the hotel the staff are very friendly they welcome us very well,it was an amazing hotel as the view is priceless from the top to the bottom,receptionist Ms. Nina and Mr. Marco are very helpful and consistent they gave us a very nice room with the pool view,the security guard at the evening shift during our stay are very sharp i forgot the name due to some questions regarding locations and facilities of the hotel has been answered correctly,I am just disappointing when I ask for an iron the girl from the reception (indian) not sure were took me so long for 30 mins. However the entire stay is perfect! I probably recomend the hotel and i will come back again.
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
Suzaan från Sydafrika
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great weekend escape! ”
We had a wonderful weekend and birthday celebration at Grand Mercure Jebel Hafeet! The staff could not be more helpful and even brought my son a birthday cake! Will definitely return!
Recenserad 17 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Antony från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great Location & Views”
Second time I've been here and would come again
Recenserad 05 juni 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
MAS från Brunei
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Owesome”
Nice view and pleasing environment
Recenserad 02 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Julie från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent!”
Very accommodating staffs! Very clean and organize
Recenserad 30 april 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
saad från Saudiarabien
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Tourist”
Very good stay
Recenserad 10 april 2016
8,7
Fantastiskt
Kareen från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Superior med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Quick Getaway”
Great location, superb view, friendly staff
Recenserad 30 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Masoud från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Svit Executive Queen
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
my stay at this hotel”
nice calm and relaxing
my stay was a fun experience and for sure i will recommend it to my buddies
Recenserad 11 februari 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Katrina från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Great hotel, amazing venue!”
I truly enjoyed the location of this hotel! I am very happy that i stayed here. The room is clean. Unfortunate that there was no breakfast included when I booked this.
Recenserad 30 januari 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Effie från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Great View from Top”
Location, Activities, Top View
It was great as they have nice kids pool, kids playground and also mini golf. The kids enjoy their short stay with cool temperature especially at night.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Dr från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i december 2015
need to speed up check in/out process”
location, view, room
great view, calm and peaceful mountain it was a great moment be there with my family. Great restaurant, the hotel offers impressive ambiance and magnificent lobby. but the services seem on the reverse. check in and/out were slow and seem uncoordinated.
Recenserad 29 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Antony från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Nice mid-week break”
Views, dining and pool
We used it as a base to visit Wadi adventure and the hot pools. Great views of Al Ain at night
Recenserad 26 november 2015
6,7
Trevligt
khaled från Taiwan
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Pleasent one night holiday”
The best was the view, Hotel rooms are large, nice swimming pool
We had one night, i like: arrived early, kids enjoyed the swimming while waiting room, played mini golf, snooker, and reception was nice, We didn't like: when ordering food not much veriaty, the service team at restaurant are always very slow, i think, they need more employees. Also they will need to train their service team how to speak or behave with guest orders.
Recenserad 18 oktober 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
zulfikar från Indien
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Value for money...”
Location
Break was not good as they charged
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
christopher från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
location”
location,pool,entertainment.
Having seen this hotel from afar at other hotels we have stayed at in al ain decided that this had to be ticked of the list.We were not dissapointed in any way the staff are a credit to the hotel the room had fantastic views over the swimming pools and surrounding areas[make sure you take a camera]The bed was huge ten foot wide and comfortable to boot.The Lawrence bar had entertainment of a trio of girl singers who had very good voices not forgetting the guy on the keyboard who knocked out a few desmond decker numbers it was a enjoyable stay and will be back.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Dharshana från Sri Lanka
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
One of the best hotel experiences I have had so fa”
The hotel staff was very helpful (especially Chinchu at Reception). The room was comfortable and clean and the view of the mountain valley from the balcony was breathtaking.
Our stay at the hotel was very pleasant. We enjoyed our room, food and the large swimming pool. We are grateful to the hotel staff who welcomed and accomodated us. The highlight of our stay was the wonderful view of the Jebal Hafeet mountain and the valley from our balcony.
Recenserad 09 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Susan från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Just One Day”
Location, staff, swimming facilities
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is excellent with fabulous views from many areas. Many newly built hotels have tiny swimming pools with no separate children's pool. This hotel had a separate paddling pool plus different areas in the main pool for different users. This was much appreciated. The lifeguard was also very attentive. We enjoyed the Mediterranean buffet and breakfast. The hotel bathrooms are a little dated, but are OK.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ahmad från Komorerna
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
nice hotel ”
location, food and kids swimming pool
it was a nice stay no issues faced every thing was smooth
Recenserad 17 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Leonor från Filippinerna
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Cozy”
comfort, nice view and relaxing
staff are very supportive and nice. the room arrangement is really very nice.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015
2,7
Rohan från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Fantastic view”
Swimming pool, food, staff
Very good.
Recenserad 18 juli 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Mohd från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Staff is very slow hotel becme very old need maint”
Location, Value and swimming pool
Hotel Need serious maintenance and most of things became old. Location is fantastic Need more facilities for kids to plany and enjoy their time.
Recenserad 13 maj 2015
5,7
Amjad från Jordanien
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
old hotel and noisy”
view and location
Not bad
Recenserad 19 april 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Florentina från Rumänien
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good location, nice pool”
location, pool, hiking
I had a nice stay there. Clean hotel, nice food, helpful hotel staff. What i enjoyed the most was the perfect location which makes it easy for hiking. Quiet at night. The room had a balcony towards the pool
Recenserad 28 mars 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
ali från Qatar
Par
Svit Executive Queen
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
looks below 4 star and even suite was so low quali”
only loction
It was good
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
cyril från Indien
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
good place for a getaway from hectic life ”
good location and ample facilities
A good getaway place... had a wonderful experience would go back again soon
Recenserad 19 februari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Kenneth från Irland
Par
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Fresh Air”
Location is amazing, great views, plenty of fresh air, a peaceful place to escape the hustle and bustle of abu dhabi or dubai.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 08 februari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Adil från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Nice view but noisy by air”
Good view , good customer service
Recenserad 04 februari 2015
6,0
Amiruddin från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Excellent Location”
Location, value of money and staff friendliness
Excellent stay
Recenserad 02 februari 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Jessica från Mauritius
Familj med små barn
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
One night stay on top of the mountain”
location, views, surroundings
we visited al ain for a day and decided to stay at the mercure hotel. It was the best decision we had taken as this hotel and the views around it are thehighlights of al ain, in my opinion. Hotel is old but nevertheless very clean. We took 2 connecting rooms, my parents in one, my daughter and me in another one. The rooms were huge and spacious, the bathrooms were big as well. Food was excellent, albeit a bit pricey. Amazing views in the morning. Never been on a 'non-green' mountain before. Road to the mountain top is an easy drive. Staff were ok.
Recenserad 28 januari 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Donna från Filippinerna
Grupp
Rum Deluxe med dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
location are very good”
best view, unique,
It is my first time in this hotel I had a wonderful experience..I love the view and is perfect if you wish to scape from stress...
Recenserad 20 januari 2015