Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 1687 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1687 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

GUO från Kina
Reste med partner
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good but one of counter staff is not friendly
Private pool is not very clear and one of day, my door lock is broken.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Kay från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good nice quiet and convenient
Superb location, massage right outside the street, and a motorbike rental as well.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Lim från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Its a 5-star stay
Very pleasant stay with friendly and helpful staff. our room is very comfortable and clean with easy access to the pool. the pool is well maintain. you can get a lot of privacy in this hotel. Just that the food served in the hotel restaurant does not satisfy our tastebud. we ate there for breakfast and dinner but the food was just OK and we need to wait for quite some time for the food to be served. Its better to just go out to the main street outside the hotel to get some better food. There is a lot of "wildlife" happening outside the hotel room, eg. probably after rain, there was a lot of millipede crawling around the walking pavements towards anywhere around the hotel. that gives me a chill when walking thru. But everything was nice, comfortable stay. Love the friendly staffs & pretty pool.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

SAID från Oman
Familj med småbarn
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Phuket holiday
Please provide more of Moslem brake fast
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

John från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Quiet, friendly and relaxing
From the time of our arrival where we were updraded to two well appointed Villas to our late departure we thoroughly enjoyed our stay T
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Mike från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxe dubbelrum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Pool, large room
I enjoyed my stay here... Good breakfast options, nice room (but a little bit of an odd smell when you first go inside and then you adjust to it...) although bathroom not up to same standards (taps in strange place behind mirror, shower gel and shampoo were awful for a resort, and toilet facing the short wall in a rectangular space? - odd...). Good location in Kata but be prepared for some walking each day to reach the main road then beach - maybe 200m to road then 300m to beach - not a long way but in the heat on the way back, you need to consider it... Very nice staff, and the pool was very good - but would have been better if staff supplied service to the pool area...
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

SAID från Oman
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Trip to Phuket
Extent hotel but if possible to provid an extra chois of Halal brake fast....
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

Younae från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Deluxe dubbelrum med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Beautiful Swimming Pool
The villa with pool access was really good
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Jerold från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Amazing stay
Checked in in July which was off peak season. About 1-1.25 hours from Phuket Airport. Quiet and nice place close to Kata beach with many massage and tour agencies available. Staff is friendly although with not so perfect English. Breakfast is simple and can be improved on. Highly recommend to take the room with pool access
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

SANDY från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
Great hotel with swimming pool
Is a great hotel with the 3 swimming pools and free shuttle buggy ride outside . Need to upgrade the food and breakfast as the food is not hot and cold. Wifi keeps on changing password all the time. Need to improve the system.
Recenserad 19 juli 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: