Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 1699 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär

baserat på 1699 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 8,0
Sortera efter

Pradyumna från Australien
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2016
Fantastic hotel
Everything is this hotel is awesome, only thing I can suggest is to improve your food. Breakfast is very poor and there are not much options to eat
Recenserad 09 oktober 2016

Michael från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Reasonable location, with a great pool.
Booked 2 rooms online, unaware that these rooms were upstairs with no elevator which we only found out at check in. Given our Son is in a wheelchair we were offered 2 villa rooms at a charge of THB 6,000 per night extra. We accepted this for lack of a suitable alternative. Rooms were reasonably clean, but floor did have a lot of sand however. One of the safe deposit boxes did not work. Hotel is well located in Kata Beach., However back from the main road a fair way. Staff provide Golf cart pick up and drop off to and from the main road. Breakfast was unavailable to be delivered to room. Buffet breakfast in restaurant was average for THB 350 per person. Quality of room service was ok but no breakfast? Staff were generally very friendly and tried their best to accommodate our requests.
Recenserad 23 september 2016

LEE från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
Recenserad 18 september 2016

GUO från Kina
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good but one of counter staff is not friendly
Private pool is not very clear and one of day, my door lock is broken.
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Kay från Malaysia
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good nice quiet and convenient
Superb location, massage right outside the street, and a motorbike rental as well.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Lim från Malaysia
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Its a 5-star stay
Very pleasant stay with friendly and helpful staff. our room is very comfortable and clean with easy access to the pool. the pool is well maintain. you can get a lot of privacy in this hotel. Just that the food served in the hotel restaurant does not satisfy our tastebud. we ate there for breakfast and dinner but the food was just OK and we need to wait for quite some time for the food to be served. Its better to just go out to the main street outside the hotel to get some better food. There is a lot of "wildlife" happening outside the hotel room, eg. probably after rain, there was a lot of millipede crawling around the walking pavements towards anywhere around the hotel. that gives me a chill when walking thru. But everything was nice, comfortable stay. Love the friendly staffs & pretty pool.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

SAID från Oman
Familj med små barn
Poolvilla med 1 sovrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Phuket holiday
Please provide more of Moslem brake fast
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

John från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Quiet, friendly and relaxing
From the time of our arrival where we were updraded to two well appointed Villas to our late departure we thoroughly enjoyed our stay T
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Mike från Nya Zeeland
Deluxe dubbelrum med poolutsikt
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Nice Pool, large room
I enjoyed my stay here... Good breakfast options, nice room (but a little bit of an odd smell when you first go inside and then you adjust to it...) although bathroom not up to same standards (taps in strange place behind mirror, shower gel and shampoo were awful for a resort, and toilet facing the short wall in a rectangular space? - odd...). Good location in Kata but be prepared for some walking each day to reach the main road then beach - maybe 200m to road then 300m to beach - not a long way but in the heat on the way back, you need to consider it... Very nice staff, and the pool was very good - but would have been better if staff supplied service to the pool area...
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

SAID från Oman
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med tillträde till pool
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Trip to Phuket
Extent hotel but if possible to provid an extra chois of Halal brake fast....
Recenserad 31 juli 2016


Välj lojalitetsprogram

Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.


Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.


Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: