Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 577 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 577 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Suphakan från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
WIFI
should provide free wifi
Recenserad 06 september 2016

stuart från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
A pass but not by much
Not a great 4* hotel by today's standards, bit drab, old fashioned and could do with a real makeover. It was clean and supplied all the standard items you would expect but would not rush back as there is such great and more up to date choices in Central London.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

MICHIYO från Japan
Par
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Very convinient location. Good attmosphere. However,the WiFi services were not straightforward.
WiF i services can be designed better, so that thregistratione procedures can be more simple.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2016

Faith från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Club Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good Location But Poorly Managed
Our party of 5 (2 adults, 1 teen and 2 children) checked in at around noon and our rooms were not ready so we left our luggage with the concierge and headed out. When we returned at 3pm only one room was ready was told that the other room was still not ready. It wasn't until close to 7pm that we were given the other room but it was in shabby condition - sink broken, tap faulty and air-conditioning not working! The room also had a queen bed which was not big enough for 2 adults. We approached the Duty Manager and was told that there were no rooms available at that time so we requested for an extra bed at no charge and we were initially told that we would be charged. Subsequently we were given the extra bed at no charge and the next evening we were finally given a satisfactory room. Needless to say 2 days out of our 6 day stay were wasted on shifting luggage and talking to hotel staff to sort out the room. On the bright side, there were many eateries located across from the hotel and the tube station right next to it. The Natural History Museum was also within walking distance.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Sio från Macao
Familj med små barn
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Delay of request
I asked for a baby cot before arrival and double request on the reception. It took 12 hours, a blanket took 6 hours arrival, what sort of crazy hotel
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Jamie från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Standard Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Room is old & run down
Staff is not helpful
Recenserad 24 juli 2016

Michelle från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Pretty good
Thought it was a bit slack that there was no free wifi in the hotel - especially given the price range
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Robert från Storbritannien
Par
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Two words
Excellent Hotel
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Weylin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Club Dubbelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Had a very good stay as usual. Location cannot be beat.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Andrina från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Good stay at Millennium Gloucester
We stayed for 5 nights at the.Millennium Gloucester and the location for this hotel and proximity to Gloucester Road Tube Station was excellent. The room was clean and large enough for us as three adults. Only disappointment was the tv and wifi reception was unreliable. TV picture kept freezing, I reported this but it was never fixed. Had to pay to use the wifi £10 for 24 hours but it kept losing the server connection every couple of minutes, extremely frustrating. Reported both issues again when I was leaving but I did not feel they took me seriously. Overall we did enjoy our stay and cannot fault the location.
Recenserad 26 juni 2016


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: