Millennium Hotel Doha: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 221 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,1
100 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (221)Omdömen från Booking.com (1559)
8,1
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 221 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter8,2
Läge8,1
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service8,1
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
한국어
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbelrum Standard
Rum King Deluxe
Rum Club King
Juniorsvit
mer
Sortera efter
Visar 177 verifierade gästkommentarer
2,0
Charlotte från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Worst customer service, should be 0 star!!!”
Their valet parking staff is not professional don't entrust your car to them. Our car got long scratch on one side upon returning it to us. They said they will investigate and call us but till now no one called. Will never come back again even if its free!
Recenserad 23 september 2016
9,6
Utmärkt
MOHD från Malaysia
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good”
room is clean.
Recenserad 05 september 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sheron från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location ”
Good location
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
mahomed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
great”
As always great hotel polite staff, Amazing Iftar buffet
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
mahomed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
best business hotel ”
Great Hotel, good value for money, the rooms are always clean, comfortable beds, great staff, Mr Emad the manager always makes you feel personally welcome thank you
Recenserad 02 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sheron från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
Value for money ”
Attentive staff
Recenserad 09 juni 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Khairalla från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Best for that hotel category ”
Totally diferente, totally diferente between past hotel //Saray hotel // ,I book through avid a and present hotel , milinnium hotel Doha , facilities, staff , cleanliness, super good ,even the hotel manager come and greeting to guest itself, it's nice hotel & should more than 7.7 percentage,, milinnium Doha hotel category ,,, no hotel better the it !? Through my selfless honestly principle should evaluate positive if so ,or negative if so too !?thanks
Recenserad 24 april 2016
5,6
salem från Qatar
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
it was below expextation”
my room needs maintainance the lobby and coridors are nice but the room needs a redesign
Recenserad 06 mars 2016
6,8
Trevligt
Mohamed från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Complaints ”
It was going good till the check out time , was tired and I asked the bill captain to help and find Panadol to me he went to buy it and take 20 Qr and came back with one strip only with 10. Qr The hall box is 11 Qr it was bad behavior from one staff spoil all his colleagues efforts
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Paul från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Stayed at Doha Millennium Hotel a number of times. Staff always helpful and Hotel Buffet meal good value.”
Not has any reason to try other hotels in Doha. All Hotel Staff very helpful and polite. Recommend the fish night at the Hotel Buffet meal and Umm Ali dessert.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
5,3
mahomed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2015
not a good experiance this time”
not a good experience this time. the room was dirty, stains on the carpet,furniture missing, no toiletries in the bathroom the checkin staff was rude.
Recenserad 16 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ariffin från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Reasonably Priced 5 Star Hotel”
Service, Location, Value
A decent 5 Star Hotel that is value for money.
Recenserad 04 december 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Maribelle från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Doha first time”
Staff very friendly
Nice and comfy
Recenserad 22 november 2015
4,0
Sahar från Libanon
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Dr,”
room, location.
room was fine, and the location was good, but wasnot clean at all, and many things needed to be fixed, the wifi was too poor. i couldnot try the food so i cannot judge about it. overall it was accepted.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
mahomed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
best nights sleep”
the bed, the shower and an amazing lobby to chill in
this was my second stay at the millennium and this will always be my choice when im in Doha. the staff are extra nice ant polite very clean hotel nice rooms
Recenserad 10 september 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Joy från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2015
convenient”
the location,staff,clean
Recenserad 07 september 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Abdulrahman från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Very nice service”
Clearness, comfort, location
Very good
Recenserad 31 augusti 2015
6,7
Trevligt
Salah från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
The WIFI covering was weak and working properly.”
Room is nice & clean.
1. WIFI was weak & not working properly during my stay. 2. Normal Taxi is not available in the hotel. 3. Breakfast is expensive.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
IBRAHIM från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Good ”
Price price pricebbbbb
Recenserad 25 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdulazim från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
excellent ”
staffs who is working there very helpful. location is really close of everything. hotel Room good size and clean
excellent
Recenserad 24 juli 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2015
for a change”
swimming pool, quietness, food
Recenserad 24 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
hend från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
the buffet was not up to the standerd ”
clean , service , location
comfortable
Recenserad 16 juli 2015
9,3
Utmärkt
won från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Good for business travellers”
Food, comfort, staff
I would stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Doha.
Recenserad 11 april 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
YANG från Kina
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good Location with value for money”
Price Location Room
Recenserad 10 april 2015
5,0
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
so bad ”
breakfast
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
bushra från Australien
Par
Rum Club King
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
weekend stay”
the location, good customer service,clean
Recenserad 29 mars 2015
9,0
Utmärkt
Atif från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
A good experience ”
Size of the room, clean , best breakfast
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Sofyan från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Value the money ”
wide room , clean room and good staff
it is the best hotel where I stay in Doha .
Recenserad 03 mars 2015
6,7
Trevligt
alaa från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
the hotel is good but needs more facilities inroom”
cleanliness, very good breakfast only!
I already stay In a lot other hotels, all contains facility like sauna and other, but in this time in this hotel I paid money for some thing usually you can found it in other hotels even less rate than five stars, in general such room you should not pay more than 100$ per night!
Recenserad 01 mars 2015
2,7
Kisa från Japan
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
managing director”
hospitality
internet wa so slow
Recenserad 25 februari 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
maher från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
GREAT ”
LOCATION,ROOM CONDITION,LOBBY
Recenserad 11 februari 2015
5,3
Saerah från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Convenient”
Good Ambiance & Friendly Staff
Basically only that the location is good as it is convenient to business meetings.
Recenserad 26 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
maher från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2014
have good location , ”
location , rooms is good , good breakfast
Recenserad 13 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
Faysal från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
Great location, up to standard comfort and aminity”
Location, location, location
Decent as usual. F&B and AC control can be improved. If you are looking for a decent hotel in terms of cleanliness and comfort with the most central location (Mid way between old Doha and the new Doha) this is the place to be in. Do not expect great food though it is correct though
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014
5,3
ALI från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
good”
nothing specail but its ok
not bad
Recenserad 12 augusti 2014
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohammad från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Comfortable ”
location, class & good services
Recenserad 21 juli 2014
8,7
Fantastiskt
Saleh från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
its was nice and quite night”
location, room, caffee shop in the lobby
it was amaizing and i will back again
Recenserad 22 juni 2014
6,0
Faysal från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Good hotel but needs drastic improvements”
Location, location, location
Hotel needs drastic improvements in service levels and amenities provided: 1. It is my 4th stay at the Millenium Hotel Doha in a span of 18 months and up to now they still ask me at check in for all my contact details and I tell them you should by now have them in the system and get no answer. 2. They do not take a credit card imprint for extra charges at check-in, therefore every time, I ordered Room Service or had breakfast the staff was running after me to pay without posting it to the room. 3. Ordered a Chef Salad with Quail eggs in the lobby, the salad came with no ham, no cheese and no eggs, basically a green salad and they wanted to charge me for a Chef Salad, when disputed they said they will change it and they had to dice the chicken eggs to small pieces as they did not have quail eggs and they simply though by substituting Chicken eggs to quail eggs its fine. Its like you order a duck breast and you receive chicken breast. What they should have done from the start, just informing me the clients about the missing ingredients not playing the ostrich. 4. 3 devices can only be connected to the internet per room and when we asked for a 4th device connection it was declined with no additional support. I mentioned that nowadays we all have smart phones, I pads and laptops and when the room is at least with a double occupancy you need at least 4 device connections 5. Internet connection was cut for half a day on 17th of March and needed to send emails and access my work platform was not able to do so. 6. Air Conditioning despite it was switched off in the room and the temperature put at C 30 and the room was still cold and needed to use a wool blanket, the problem in my opinion in the central Air Conditioning. 7. The toilet cover in Room 330 was broken and the whole seat is too close to the wall you have to use it sideways.
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
DANIEL från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Diplomatsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Nice food, good staff”
centrally located, clean and staff profesional
Nice stay not face any difficulties plan to come again in the future
Recenserad 21 december 2013
7,7
Mycket bra
DANIEL från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Svit Executive
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
THE STAFF FRIENDLY, A PLEASANT STAY”
Centrally located, comfortable room, a business hotel
It was a pleasant stay handle by the professional staff and friendly
Recenserad 21 december 2013
3,0
PRADIPKUMAR från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i november 2013
worst then 1 / 2 star hotel treatment”
Nothing
Regret to inform that undersigned experience is very very BAD. They are removing bar from room and disconnected your phone line and if you wants to make local call then via only through reception. More over when needs to call room service no phone is dialing! As per your data this hotal is 5STAR ? is it correct, as getting 1 / 2 star services after paying handsome room charges. This type of hotel is spoiling your trust/credit ?
Recenserad 01 december 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
Pedram från Australien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
A comfortable stay at an efficient hotel”
Comfortable bed, nice surroundings, efficient check-in and check-out
Recenserad 30 november 2013
10,0
Utmärkt
SABINA från Polen
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
good stay. enjoyed it.”
friendly staff. good food. clean rooms. comfy beds.
very comfy beds. lovely, helpful staff. good food. good location. they provide shuttle to other hotels if you wanna have a drink (hotel is dry).
Recenserad 24 november 2013
7,3
Mycket bra
talal från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
we had a good time”
location, price, staff
nice friendly staff, excelent location, reasonable price
Recenserad 26 september 2013
9,0
Utmärkt
amgad från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2013
excelent”
room size, food & clean
The hotel quite, good food, nice staff but the operator at the reception doesn't informed me about my booking facility.
Recenserad 18 september 2013
6,0
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Not that great”
Staff, Car parking, I don't think there is more to add
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
6,3
Trevligt
Faysal från Libanon
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Decent business hotel, should improve staff skills”
Location, price, cleanliness
Standard business hotel, should improve their CRM system and staff training for Room Service and Front Desk. It is the 3rd time I stay at this hotel in less than 1 year and they still ask me to fill my personal details and the reason given I do not have a file on the system, Front Desk agent let me into the room without taking a credit card imprint for incidentals. Room Service staff comes back after 30 min to ask me to pay for my bill as I did not leave a credit card imprint at reception. All this could have been avoided with a bit of coordination. Overall a good stay and recommend the hotel, but beware it is a dry hotel (No alcohol)
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
OM från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
value for money”
good locatin and value for money.
Recenserad 24 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nadeem från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Nice”
Nice Loby, comfort, shopping
Recenserad 18 maj 2013
7,0
Mycket bra
Nadeem från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Rum King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
I liked it..no problems”
Staff, comfortable rooms, Close to Shopping Mall
The staff were very courteous,welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast is very good and includes a very wide variety of food. The location is very good since it is close to all. I highly recommend Millennium, to anyone visiting for Business or other purpose.
Recenserad 09 maj 2013