2015
Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 4531 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 4533 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Rui från Singapore
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
Nice hotel with all you want
best for shopping, massage and street food!
This is a very convenient hotel connected with shopping mall and big C super market.behind the hotel there is a market which you can buy your own seafood and ask the stall or restaurant to cook for you. At the night, there is a night market in front of the seafood market.Tons of cheap and nice food! the true thai food! one steam crab costs only 50-70 bhats!Super cheap and delicious!The crab is so fresh that you can just eat it without any source!Yummy!
Recenserad 08 april 2012

Adnan från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
Amazing Hotel
The location was amazing, close to everything
the stay was amazing amazing, i couldnt ask for more although i thought upgrading to the pool view would have been a better a option.
Recenserad 07 april 2012

Elaine från Irland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2012
Lovely hotel and great location
Location
The hotel was fab. The room was clean and beautiful. The staff were v helpful. Great location. Well recommended. Not sure what make it 5 star though...compares well to 4 star.
Recenserad 07 april 2012

sami från Kuwait
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 9 nätter i mars 2012
great location, great stuff
locatio
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.
Recenserad 06 april 2012

WU från Kina
Par
Grand Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2012
Good location, AC is too loud
very good location, next to jungceylon, close to seafood restaurants
the air conditioner was too loud at night. the pool was good. the hotel is located at the center of Patong district, very close to bar street and restaurants.
Recenserad 06 april 2012

Bruce från Australien
Par
Cabana med tillgång till pool
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
Great hotel and wonderful staff
wonderful breakfast
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !
Recenserad 05 april 2012

Duane från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
Recenserad 02 april 2012

Ho från Macao
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Nice and convenient hotel
Execellent location
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.
Recenserad 02 april 2012

debbie från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2012
Outstanding location,
clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.
Recenserad 02 april 2012

Huyen från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
beautiful hotel
the service is exceptional. location was apart of the bestest shopping mall in phuket
this would have to be one of the best hotels i've stayed in asia. the service was fantastic and location was perfect. 1min walking distant to the main night live road.
Recenserad 01 april 2012


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5 000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: