Misk Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 53 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (53)Omdömen från Booking.com (516)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 53 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter7,6
Läge7,7
Komfort och kvalitet7,7
Service8,6
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Enkelrum
Dubbelrum
Tvåbäddsrum
Sortera efter
Visar 46 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,3
Mycket bra
stephen från USA
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Modern efficient”
Nice breakfast included, modern room, both room
The only issue was the floor, not vacuumed, requested several times for cleaning, only brought a broom to sweep. Floor not clean, other than that, not bad for the price, plus free internet
Recenserad 06 juli 2012
7,3
Mycket bra
Diemo från Tyskland
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2012
Friendly Hotel”
Nice City Hotel with friendly staff
this hotel offers good comfort for a short stay or a stopover, we have stayed there 2 time a 1 night. distance to the airport between 30-45min, depends on the daytime. rooms are small but clean and well decorated. internet is free of charge.
Recenserad 25 juni 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Diemo från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2012
small and clean City Hotel”
friendly staff, clean rooms and internet free
Hotel located at the middle of Amman with friendlz staff, good for short stays and stopovers
Recenserad 07 juni 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
David från USA
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Swank Hotel”
Modern, Clean, Friendly
Very nice small botique hotel,nice breakfast,very helpful and friendly courtious staff. Not much to see around hotel however taxi ride to downtown or Rainbow street is only about $3-5 usd. Very nice dinners.
Recenserad 29 maj 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Claude från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2012
Very Very Noisy ”
New hotel
After a month long of travelling in Egypt and Jordan, I wanted to relax in a nice hotel before returning home. The review seem ok,so I book at this hotel. But there begins my nightmare! Image I had to knock at 3h00 AM on the door of the next room. Because of all the noise they where making. But even worse, I had call the front desk to complain, but the person did not understand me. But to underline this review, I had the day before told the front desk about the noise, and that I wish they would do something about it. But nothing was done. This is a BAD HOTEL, probably good if you are Arabic but not a foreign traveller. If you look closely, this hotel is new but the reviews keeps on coming down. So please do not book there, or else bring your earplugs. Not worth the price, specially if you can sleep.
Recenserad 12 maj 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Aleksandr från Ryssland
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2012
Very nice business-style hotel”
Good location if you have a car. Free wireless internet.
the hotel is mostly suits for business travellers. the rooms are quite small but cozy and nice. rooms has free wireless internet connectivity and safe box has capacity to hold a laptop. we stayed there for 4 nights during our jordan trip. misk was great base for everyday excursions to nearby areas since we had a car all the time. there are currency exchange and rent-a-car offices near the hotel.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012
9,0
Utmärkt
ABDULLAH från Saudiarabien
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
nice hotel”
the staff
it was nice hotle and the staff are frindly and the hotle clean but the room small but it is clean
Recenserad 30 mars 2012
7,0
Mycket bra
Reanesh från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
Nie hotel and good location”
Location
i only stayed here 1 night so havent got much to say really. it is a clean hotel, staff were friendly and helpful. it has free wi-fi which is helpful. the breakfast was decent, not amazing food but good enough to start your day with.
Recenserad 28 mars 2012
7,7
Mycket bra
Michael från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
Good value hotel in nice part of Amman”
Nice rooms, comfortable bed, good breakfast
hotel facilities were nice, but we were not happy with the overall smoky atmosphere. breakfast room was non-smoking, but the adjacent lobby was small and very smoky. this was a shame, since there was also an adjacent outdoor terrace that no one was using. we had a non-smoking room, but clearly it was still a smoking floor, since the hallways reeked. i realize this is the middle east where smoking is much more prevalent than the west. however, if the hotel would like to attract and retain western visitors it might consider a non-smoking floor and making the lobby smoke-free.
Recenserad 25 mars 2012
10,0
Utmärkt
Raymond från USA
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with small rooms”
Location, free internet and cooking facility in the room
the miskcis a great hotel. as others have said the staff is wonderful and do everything possible to meet your needs. the lounge area was a great place to watch people. the staff at the lounge is attentive and polite. it was beautiful and fascinating. i would rate the hotel a 5 except for one thing....my room was small.
Recenserad 12 mars 2012
9,3
Utmärkt
Alice från Australien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
Brand new hotel, lovely staff.”
Breakfast was great, small boutique hotel, newly built.
Ended up here after a booking elsewhere failed (Abdali Inn Hotel - whatever you do, do not stay here!!) booked Misk Hotel from foyer of Abdali, arrived 15 minutes later. Staff delightful. Bags looked after for us. Hotel newly built, modern, clean, very comfortable. Bathroom slight tendency to flood, but that may have been our fault! Breakfast was excellent. Not sure if area of Amman was good or not, we caught cabs everywhere to survive, but seemed pretty close to anywhere we wanted to go (only a dinar or two to get to places). Wifi was free and there was 24 hour security. Highly recommend!
Recenserad 26 februari 2012
8,0
Fantastiskt
Steffen från Tyskland
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Sauberes, etwas kleines Zimmer”
Sauber, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis, kostenloses Parken
Recenserad 07 juni 2013
9,6
Utmärkt
SAAD från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i april 2017
موقعه رائع”
العاملين فيه من ريسبشن وعمال النظافة الي البوفيه الي مسؤولين الامن
Recenserad 15 april 2017
3,2
SAAD från Kuwait
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
رائع”
الاستقبال رائع .. ونظافة البوفيه والعاملين فيه
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
faisal från Bahrain
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i november 2016
السعر شوي مرتفع”
الفندق نظيف للغاية والموظفين محترمين كل الاحترام ، ولكن ياريت تخفيض بالسعر والانترنيت بطيه
Recenserad 20 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
nife från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
الفندق نوعا ما مناسب”
الازعاج صباحا سمة يختص بها الفندق الافطار غير متنوع السرير متعب جداجداجدا
Recenserad 21 mars 2016
6,0
ABDUL från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
فندق محبب ومتواضع”
فندق ممتاز من خيقدث اخلاق موظف لديهم والسكن مقبول ونظافه جيده ويصلح للعمل والرحلات العلاجيه
Recenserad 12 mars 2016
7,7
Mycket bra
Khaled från Kuwait
Grupp
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
جيد”
هدوء ومكان جيد نوعا ما
جيد جيدا
Recenserad 22 oktober 2015
2,3
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
فندق رائع”
الموقع الاستقبال الخدمات
كانت إقامة جميلة ومما زاد جمالها حسن تعامل موظفي الاستقبال الاستاذ عادل وأخص بالذكر الأخ الحبيب عبدالله الذي غمرنا بحسن تعامله وكريم ضيافته وهو جدير بكل تقدير واحترام وتسجيع من قبل الإدارة د عبدالله
Recenserad 26 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
saleh från Saudiarabien
Par
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
فندق رائع”
الفطور الموقع السعر
Recenserad 29 april 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
manaf från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
ممتاز ورائع جدا”
الراحة و النظافة و الموقع واهم شيء موظفي الفتدق الرائعين
لم اتوقع ما وجهته فالخدمة افضل من ما توقعت و موقع الفندق ممتاز جدا موظفي الفندق دائما مرحبين و في الخدمة المتميز في هذا الفندق ان لا يوجد به مشروبات او مرقص او بار انصح الجميع بزيارة هذا الفندق لان نظافة الغرف و ديكورات الفندق وخدمة موظفي الاستقبال و موظفي النظافة و الامن مقابل السعر فعلا كنت مرتاح في هذا الفندق الرائع اشكر جميع موظفي هذا الفندق و السيد عبدالله موظف الاستقبال على ترحيبهم حتى موظفي الامن كانو متميزينو
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
sadun från Saudiarabien
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
فندق ممتاز وخدمة راقية ”
النظافة والترتيب
فندق في وسط عمان ممتاز ورخيص ونظيف مرتب وخدمة عالية وموظفين ذوي لباقه واحترام لديهم الخبره في التعامل مع الضيوف مطعم متميز وخدمة غرف عالية الجودة سريعة ورخيصه يطل على شارع فندق الكمادور يوجد مواقف خاصه بالسيارات مع حماية امنية للسياره ودمخل للسياره خاص للفندق
Recenserad 24 mars 2012
9,7
Utmärkt
sadun från Saudiarabien
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2012
جيد جدا”
الفخامه
فندق روعه ينقصه مني بوفيه. احذيه لدورات المياه بهو الفندق رائع والراحة عاليه يوجد نقص ببعض القنوات غير المسجله في القائمه اثاث راقي والطاقم الخدمي من احسن الشباب اخلاق
Recenserad 19 mars 2012
6,7
Trevligt
TETSUYA från Japan
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
わかりづらい場所ではあるが、部屋が小奇麗でおすすめできる”
部屋が小奇麗でおすすめできる
わかりづらい場所ではあるが、部屋が小奇麗でおすすめできる。 日本の小奇麗ないビジネスホテルのような感覚で泊まれる。 外出時にはホテルのカードをもらっておくと、タクシーへの提示時に便利。
Recenserad 01 januari 2013
8,3
Fantastiskt
YUMIKO från Japan
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2011
新しくて綺麗なホテル。”
新しくて綺麗なホテル。
スーパーのsafewayは歩いてすぐの距離で、近くて何かと便利だった。 朝食は最低限の種類だが、小規模ホテルなので仕方が無いと思う。 お湯の出は良かった。
Recenserad 25 april 2011
7,3
Mycket bra
CHANG från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
합리적 가격의 깨끗한 방”
청결한 방.
방이 조금 작은 느낌이나 가격이나 전체적으로 룸컨디션이 양호하였습니다. 조식은 상대적으로 약했으나 크게 문제는 아닙니다. 무료로 객실에서 WI-FI가 가능하였습니다. 단지 위치가 조금 외져서인지 주변에 별로 볼 게 없으며, 택시기사들도 한번에 찾질 못했습니다. 전체적으로 무난한 숙소 입니다.
Recenserad 28 november 2011