Momento Resort: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 138 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,4
/
10
87 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Reviews of Omdömen för Momento Resort from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (138)Omdömen från Booking.com (1364)
7,4
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet7,3
Faciliteter7,4
Läge7,0
Komfort och kvalitet9,0
Service7,2
Valuta för pengarna8,1
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (138)
Alla rumstyper
Visar 78 verifierade gästkommentarer
6,8
Bra
Namfon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016

Mycket för lite pengar”

Trevlig miljö, bra restaurang. Billiga rum. Trots det renlig och en ok standard.

Recenserad 21 november 2016
9,2
Enastående
Anton från Ryssland
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2019

One of the Best Places I have been ”

Well, we do stay more then 200 nights per year in Hotels, from 2 to 5 stars. I would like to point out that this hotel is definitely one of the best money = value solutions. Good service, good Food, super wine selection for low prices. They offer bike rentals and have massage place. The Room mattress is very good (usually this price category provide a break your back mattress) by the way, our room was the cheapest.

Recenserad 24 april 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Martin från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Momento Resort”

Love the relaxed palm tree and pool setting amougnst a concrete jungle. Got to be some of the most comfortable bedding available

Recenserad 25 april 2019
9,6
Enastående
norbaizura från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

great place to stay..will be my only one choice if i come to pattaya”

walking distance to family mart and 7 eleven..and for muslim..amir muslim food just 150 bath from the hotel using grab car..have to search for tho atilla mosque..and i love the swimming pool..very cozy..the staff name sai quite helful

Recenserad 15 juni 2018
10,0
Enastående
Carl från Storbritannien
Par
Twin Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2018

Enastående”

Stayed here for 2 nights, the GM Patrice was an absolute star, really friendly and couldn’t do enough. The pool is really nice, didn’t eat there so cannot comment on that. The room was ok with a good balcony to relax, but you don’t come to spend time in your room! Would defo come again

Recenserad 09 juni 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
John från USA
Par
Rum Comfort som vetter mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i december 2017

great surprise, excellent value for the money”

I was not expecting much as I spent a night at the same location 10 years ago under different management. they have totally revamped the place, turning it into an eclectic, strange and wonderful place to stay. highly recommend for a affordable and fun experience

Recenserad 26 december 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
ZOLTAN från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Ypperlig”

Older ( cheapest) rooms are needed an upgrade, badly. Worth to pay little extra for a newer one. Good pool, but deep, not for kids. Not in central, but convenient enough, and not noisy at night. Overall good value for money.

Recenserad 23 oktober 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Jennifer
Par
Rum Comfort som vetter mot trädgården
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

I like Momento Resort.”

It was a good value for money. The place is serene and quiet. The room are wide and clean. But it doesn’t have a double lock inside which is a bit unsafe. They also don’t allow you to bring food or drinks from outside.Only the food/drinks they have which is a bit expensive. They offer breakfast after 10:30 am (kitchen open) which is late already you can have coffee and bread though. The location is a bit far from central festival mall and pattaya beach. You can take taxi which is 300 baht and motorcy for 100. But You can rent a motorcy in the area. All in all our stay in the hotel is good and money value is worth it

Recenserad 11 december 2018
10,0
Enastående
Konstantinos
Ensamresenär
Rum Comfort som vetter mot trädgården
Bodde i 14 nätter i mars 2019

ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ ESORT (AMAZING RESORT)”

EXCELLENT PLACE FOR HOLIDAYS

Recenserad 28 mars 2019
10,0
Enastående
francis från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2019

100”

Best hotel To pattaya

Recenserad 24 mars 2019
6,4
Bra
AMMD från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Budget hotel ”

Budget hotel ! Need transportation like motor bike as it’s out of center ! Great Resturant as it’s alway full ! French chef and great food

Recenserad 12 februari 2019
10,0
Enastående
Jan från Sverige
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2018

Best hotell .location food staff .”

wery nice ehotell , good location, wery good food wery nice and good taking care staff.we come here agen.

Recenserad 06 november 2018
9,6
Enastående
Anthony från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2018

Enastående”

excellent hotel for the budget traveller, really friendly staff. Good rooms for the money. great pool and gardens etc. comfy big beds.

Recenserad 01 juni 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Christopher från Storbritannien
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2018

Had a very pleasant 4 night stay at hotel was recommended by a friend staying there ”

Good value for money cleanliness of facilities food in hotel excellent only criticism was had issue with toilet and took two phone calls and a considerable wait to resolve was finally all sorted all told a very pleasant stay and would definitely return at some future date

Recenserad 08 maj 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Kevin från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2018

One favourite holiday resort ”

Food was amazing !!! I would eat there every day, it’s obvious the kitchen team take pride in what they do, good presentation and spoiled for choice. I have eaten many places in Pattaya and this is one of the best 👍 Very friendly helpful staff, nothing too much trouble. I would definitely stay here again. And of course the pool is beautiful too. Thank you for making my holiday a great one!

Recenserad 15 mars 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Martin från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i november 2017

Moment Resort”

Great little resort, Good value with swimming pool and some greenery in which to relax. Most comfortable & huge bed in whole of Pattaya. Room had a little balcony too. Not sea front but easy access throughout city by scooter, near big night market, definately worth recommendation.

Recenserad 29 november 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Ithavadee från Thailand
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i maj 2018

such a great weekend here :) love it”

it’s not just a nice play to stay, food and drinks here are fab too 😸 along with live music on saturday night

Recenserad 21 maj 2018
10,0
Enastående
Peter från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde i 15 nätter i oktober 2016

The cleanliness of the whole resort. Location of room. Friendliness of staff.Local supermarkets ”

See you guys in Feb 17 !!

Recenserad 10 november 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Marian från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

awesome”

the place is awesome and the pool is their main attraction but it took us 40 minutes to check in.

Recenserad 16 oktober 2018
10,0
Enastående
Darren från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjerum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2018

Perfect and friendly”

Lovely place. Quiet beds lovely really clean will come back

Recenserad 08 september 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Brian från Australien
Ensamresenär
Rum Comfort i trädgårdsplan
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2017

Good spot”

Stayed a couple of times now enjoyed it each time

Recenserad 06 juli 2018
2,4
Oyjai från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Not clean. Will not go back again | ไม่สะอาดเลย”

Not clean. The bathroom very old and not clean. When i arrived, feel like some people just finish shower and some sanitary ware were broken, smell didnt good. The blanket like was not whashed and smell didnt clean as well. All furnitures were very very old. I offten travel to this province. I recomment that, it you want to pay this price, there are many hotel is better than this one. And i feel not safe as well cuz the staff only 1 person at reception. Will never ever go back again. The picture at website is ok but the room is opposite!!!!!! Good luck!!!!

Recenserad 11 september 2017
7,7
Mycket bra
Chris från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015

Excellent value for money”

The food, the pool, the general ambience.

Not a great location as we were without transport for some of the time but a very pleasant place to hole up for a couple of days. A very relaxing experience, superb food, nice pool and importantly excellent value for money. This was our second visit and we will definitely be back.

Recenserad 14 augusti 2015
4,8
Kitipak från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde en natt i december 2017

just cockroach in room!”

what would you say if you see cockroach in the middle of the night....

Recenserad 30 december 2017
5,6
Tuntima från Thailand
Par
Rum Comfort som vetter mot trädgården
Bodde en natt i maj 2016

Toilet blocked”

The toilet could not be flush well

Recenserad 06 maj 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Wu från Singapore
Par
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016

Location”

Good

Recenserad 18 april 2016
6,8
Bra
DON från USA
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Satisfactory for the price, not a high end resort by any means.”

Pool area and restaurant/bar are best features.

Recenserad 14 augusti 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
MIDHUN från Indien
Par
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017

Mycket bra”

Best resort and value for money...

Recenserad 12 november 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Kacha från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2017

Love the pool”

swiming pool is greating to join and fun

Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
John från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016

Central - adjacent to restaurants”

Again some Thai language would be useful.

Recenserad 29 november 2016
10,0
Enastående
dina från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde en natt i juni 2015

beautiful resort”

beautiful resort, comfortable beds, nice pool area and very helpful and honest staff

beautiful resort, comfortable beds, nice pool area and very helpful and honest staff!

Recenserad 04 juni 2015
2,8
Jaime från Italien
Par
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2019

 ”

Room 12 euro per day. Room very old and bad smell. You can listen every people outside or in others room near. Position far from night life. Only thing good the swimming pool but close 6.00pm !

Recenserad 11 juni 2019
9,6
Enastående
roman från Ryssland
Par
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2019

Nice place.Good restaurant”

Nice swimming pool.Cosy atmosphere there.Will be back for sure.

Recenserad 03 juni 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
vignesh från Indien
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Good value for money ”

Everything was good, but pool timing are very short. If you like to chill in resort and not go out anywhere. This will good option. Enjoyed my stay. Will go back again..

Recenserad 23 maj 2019
7,2
Mycket bra
Lemon från Vietnam
Grupp
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Value for money”

Lovely balcony, swimming pool is a plus, toilets needed reenovated

Recenserad 14 april 2018
7,2
Mycket bra
Rakesh från Macao
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Great Ambience ”

Great place to stay.

Recenserad 14 december 2017
6,8
Bra
Hans från Danmark
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2016

Morten S.”

Pænt Hotel med store værelser, og venlig personale.

Recenserad 16 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
falko från Tyskland
Par
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Sehr gemütliches Hotel abseits vom Trubel”

Das Hotel liegt weit abseits der City, ohne Moped ist man ziemlich abgeschnitten . das Hotel ist in einem guten Zustand, die poolanlage super. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit ich komme gerne wieder...

Recenserad 01 februari 2019
9,6
Enastående
rolf från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2018

Wohlfühlhotel”

Einmaliger Zimmerpreis für dieses Hotel mit einem hervorragenden Ambiente, Zimmer zwar etwas älter , aber nicht abgewohnt , gute Ac & sehr großes Bett, Außenanlage um den Pool herum sehr ansprechend, das freundliche Personal immer hilfsbereit, klare Empfehlung von mir, hatte Zimmer 607.

Recenserad 09 mars 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
falko från Tyskland
Par
Rum Comfort i trädgårdsplan
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Schönes ruhiges hotel abseits der City ”

Schönes gemütliches Hotel, aber sehr weit weg von der City. Die poolanlage ist grandios ,Personal immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. komme wieder....

Recenserad 01 februari 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Ma från Indien
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i april 2018

Peaceful, relaxing. ”

All is fine, clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Garden and swimmingpool. Nice restaurant, tasty food. Bed comfortable. Recommended.

Recenserad 30 maj 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Lothar från Schweiz
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2017

Zimmer älter, Restaurant hervorragend.”

Preis Leistung ist in Ordnung. Die Küche ist französisch und spitze.

Recenserad 11 december 2017
2,0
stefano från Italien
Par
Twin Room
Bodde en natt i januari 2019

Pessimi scortesi camere sporche umide e maleodoranti state alla larga”

Per i soldi che vi chiedono e l ultimo posto dove andare..

Recenserad 02 februari 2019
6,8
Bra
Patrick
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

Alles naar wens”

Kamers en badkamer verouderd

Recenserad 24 mars 2019
9,2
Enastående
Mariia från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Тихий ресорт на шумной улице”

Заселение прошло быстро так, как приехали мы уже поздно вечером. Небольшой ресорт. Чистый. Есть бассейн и ресторан. Нам все понравилось.

Recenserad 05 augusti 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Tatiana
Familj med äldre barn
Trebäddsrum Economy
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2019

Не для семейного отдыха”

Жили в этом отеле 4 ночи. Но по сути уходили утром и приходили вечером переночевать. Лишь последний день ближе к вечеру попали в бассейн. Не очень понятно довольно ограниченное время пользования бассейном с 09.00 до 18.00 часов. Мы не успевали в него ни утром, ни вечером, хотя вечером как минимум час ещё можно было вполне бы купаться. Вообще, искали бюджетный отель с условиями в номере (к коим нареканий нет, все работало исправно) и бассейном, на всякий случай, чтоб охладиться после экскурсий. При отеле есть ресторан, цены высокие, мы не ели там. Расположение не очень удобное, нам нужна была трасса Сухумквит, до нее мы ходили пешком, а вот до моря довольно далековато. В непосредственной близости от отеля городские сангтео не ходят. Судя по контингенту отдыхающих, отель точно не для семейного отдыха, а переночевать вполне сгодится. Порадовал кондиционер, который работал исправно. В номере ни чего особенного, мебель старая, не понятно за что берут депозит 1000 бат, ломать то и не чего.

Recenserad 27 maj 2019
5,2
SARISA från Thailand
Par
Rum Comfort i trädgårdsplan
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

ข้อเสียมากกว่าข้อดี”

ค่ามัดจำแพงเกินไปหากเทียบกับคุณภาพของรีสอร์ท ไม่มีรูมเซอร์วิส แต่ค่าห้องแพง ตอนเช้าๆมีเสียงดังจากแม่บ้าน ทั้งเสียงวอเสียงพูดคุย จนต้องตื่น น้ำจากที่ฉีดในห้องน้ำรั่วไหลตลอดเวลา แอร์มีเสียงดำ มีกลิ่นอับ สระว่ายน้ำเปิดให้ใช้บริการถึงแค่6โมงเย็น สิ่งที่ดีคือเตียงใหญ่และนุ่ม นอนสบาย มีที่จอดรถ แต่ไม่เยอะ รวมๆแล้วไม่คุ้มค่ากับเงินที่เสียไป

Recenserad 13 maj 2019
9,2
Enastående
Nuttanicha
Familj med äldre barn
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i april 2019

สะดวกดีมากคุ้มกับราคา”

พนักงานยิ้มแย้มให้บริการดี ห้องที่พักเป็นแบบหลัง(บังกะโล) มี2ห้องในตัว สะดวกดีมากค่ะมาเป็นครอบครัว4คน ลูกชอบมาก ติงเรื่งความสะอาดนิดหน่อย พื้นห้องยังไม่สะอาดเท่าทีควรเดินยังเหนียวๆเท้าแต่พอรับได้ค่ะ สะดวกใกล้ร้านสะดวกซื้อ ว่าจะไปพักอีกค่ะสมราคา

Recenserad 17 april 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Vassana från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

แนะนำเพื่อนต่อ”

แอร์เย็นมาก ๆๆๆห้องชั้นล่างวิวสวน ....แต่เสียอย่างนึงเหม็นอับ....ถ้าแนะนำจองวิวสระว่ายน้ำชั้น2-3ดีกว่าไม่มีกลิ่นอับ...แต่ขี้เกลียดขึ้นบันได...ชาวต่างชาติพักกันเยอะคะ...ตอนเช็คอินช้ามากเพราะพนักงานทำคนเดียวเห็นใจนะ...

Recenserad 16 mars 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
komsak från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde en natt i mars 2019

คุ้มราคา”

ห้องพักดี สะดวก แต่ยุงเยอะไปนิด

Recenserad 24 mars 2019
2,8
nichapat från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i februari 2019

 ”

เข้าพักแบบห้อง Economy Double Room ไม่มีบริการน้ำดื่มฟรีให้ภายในห้องพัก มีแต่แก้วน้ำพลาสติกใสบางๆให้ 2 ใบ เดินลงไปถาม พนักงานหน้า front ว่าในห้องพักมีน้ำดื่มฟรีให้ไหม พนักงานตอบกลับมาว่า เราได้เข้าพักในห้องราคาถูกจึงไม่มีน้ำดื่มให้ฟรี โดยปกติเป็นคนที่ชอบเดินทางและเข้าพักโรงแรมบ่อยๆ ที่ผ่านมาจะเข้าพักในห้องราคาปกติ แต่ละที่ก็มีบริการน้ำดื่มภายในห้องให้ฟรี ที่นี่เป็นที่แรก ที่ไม่มีน้ำดื่มให้ลูกค้าและให้แก้วน้ำพลาสติกใสบางๆ ให้กับลูกค้า เคยเข้าพักโรงแรมในห้องราคา 300 กว่าบาท ยังมีน้ำดื่มให้กับลูกค้าเลย จริงๆ น้ำดื่มก็ขวดไม่ถึง 10 บาท แต่กลับไม่มีให้ โรงแรมก็ดูดี บรรยากาศการตกแต่งของโรงแรมก็ดี แต่ไม่น่าเป็นแบบนี้เลย ตอบได้ยินคำตอบของพนักงาน บอกตรงๆว่า อึ้งมาก พูดอะไรไม่ออกเลย ดีนะที่คบกับแฟนมานานแล้ว ถ้าเพิ่งคบกัน คงอายแฟนมาก เพราะคำตอบของพนักงาน เหมือนเราจองห้องพักราคาถูกมากๆ ให้เค้าพัก

Recenserad 20 februari 2019
9,6
Enastående
pimchanok från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde en natt i november 2018

เตียงนุ่ม”

ไฟในห้องน้ำสีเขียวมากเว่อร์ ออกมาข้างนอกมองเป็นสีแดงเลย แอร์ปรับไม่ได้😭

Recenserad 23 november 2018
10,0
Enastående
Suwat från Thailand
Par
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde en natt i juni 2018

ที่พักสวย”

ห้องพักดีมากค่ะ สวย วิวดี มีสระว่ายน้ำไว้ตรงกลาง จากห้องพักสามารถลงมาเดินเล่นถ่ายรูปได้สวย และกลางคืนสระว่ายน้ำสวยค่ะ ทำให้บรรยากาศดี น่าออกมานั่งเล่นนะค่ะ

Recenserad 01 augusti 2018
5,2
Kanokpat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Rum Comfort i trädgårdsplan
Bodde en natt i september 2017

อยู่ในซอยไม่ลึกมาก”

เจ้าหน้าที่ไม่เห็นบุ๊กกิ้งที่เราจอง โชว์ให้ดูบอกหาไม่เจอ สุดท้ายก็เข้าพักแบบ งงๆ ไม่ได้ห้องแบบที่จอง ห้องพักไม่ค่อยสะอาด เตียงเหมือนถูกขยับแต่ไม่ทำความสะอาด เราเลยเหยียบขี้ฝุ่นข้างเตียง ดึกแล้วเลยขี้เกียจลงไปแจ้งพนักงาน เลยแก้ปัญหาผลักเตียงไปทับเอาไว้ เตียงมีขนาดใหญ่กว่าฟูกที่นอน ทำให้ชนขอบเตียง ที่นอนไม่ค่อยสะอาด ความรู้สึกส่วนตัวเหมือนมีคนมานอนแล้วไม่รื้อซัก ตอนเช้าเจอพนักงานน่ารักทักทายดี โดยรวมอยู่ในโลเคชั่นที่น่าพัก แต่ด้านความสะอาดต้องปรับปรุง

Recenserad 21 september 2017
2,0
Book från Thailand
Grupp
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

 ”

พนักงานพูดไม่เพราะ ราคาก็สูง การบริการแย่สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกไม่เหมาะสมกับราคา

Recenserad 21 april 2019
8,4
Ypperlig
Ummaraporn
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i december 2018

Ypperlig”

ห้องพักนอนสบายเตียงนุ่ม ห้องเป็นแบบในรูปเลย สวยดี แต่น่าจะมีขวดน้ำให้สักขวด,2ขวด สระว่ายน้ำสวย ที่จอกรถไม่ค่อยมี

Recenserad 09 december 2018
6,4
Bra
pornvisit från Thailand
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

พอใช้ได้”

โซนร้านอาหาร ควรลดราคาลงหน่อย

Recenserad 22 oktober 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
komsak från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2018

ชอบ ๆ”

พนักงานอัถยาศัยดีมาก คุ้มค่ากับราคา

Recenserad 05 juni 2018
8,4
Ypperlig
Sararat från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i januari 2018

พนักงานน่ารักมาก”

ชอบบรรยากาศกลางคืนมาก เปิดไฟสวย เหมาะกับคู่รัก พอดีเราลืมรองเท้าไว้กลับมาถึงบ้านแล้วเพิ่งนึกขึ้นได้ โทรไปที่โรงแรมพี่เค้าก็เก็บรองเท้าไว้ให้ ขอบคุณมากค่ะ

Recenserad 31 juli 2018
3,2
Patara från Thailand
Par
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde en natt i april 2017

โดยรวมแย่ ไม่แนะนำ”

ข้างนอกอาจจะดูดี แต่พอเข้ามาในห้องคือเก่ามาก ลูกบิดประตูห้องน้ำเริ่มแยกร่างไม่พอเฟอร์นิเจอร์เก่าด้วย ตู้เสื้อผ้าเหมือนเอาไม้มาประกอบเองเหมือนตีมอีโครักษ์โลก เตียงนอนยวบตื่นมาคือปวดหลัง ในห้องน้ำมีสบู่ก้อนกับสบู่เหลวที่แบบจะให้มาเพื่อ.. แชมพูไม่มีแต่ไม่ไรเอามาเอง ถังขยะในห้องน้ำตรงอ่างล้างหน้ามีกระทิงเเดงสองขวดที่ไม่มีใครมาเก็บ พีคสุดคือ11โมงกะลังเเต่งตัวไปเช็คอิน เเม่บ้านไขกุญแจเข้ามาในห้องหน้าตาเฉยคืออะไรถ้าไม่เรียกว่าแย่ แจ้งเรื่องไปทางพี่หน้าเคานเตอร์โรงแรม แต่ไม่คาดหวังอะไรมาก คงไม่ได้ไปพักที่นี่อีกเเล้วแหละ อ่อที่โรงแรมไม่มีที่จอดรถเป็นกิจลักษณะนะต้องแนบๆกับกำแพง พื้นถนนตรงนั้นต้องเดินระวังๆนะเพราะมันคือกับดัก mind sweepers ชั้นดี

Recenserad 10 april 2017
6,8
Bra
Nipun från Thailand
Grupp
Familjerum Standard
Bodde en natt i september 2017

คุ้มค่า สระว่ายน้ำสวย”

คุ้มค่ากับเงิน ทำเลดี ที่จอดรถมีน้อย

Recenserad 08 november 2017
6,0
Ajchariyapond från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i september 2017

ห้องพักสะอาด บรรยากาศดี ราคาไม่แพง”

ที่จอดรถยนต์มีน้อยไปนิดนึง สระว่ายน้ำเปิดสาย ผิดเร็ว

Recenserad 05 september 2017
6,0
supakorn från Thailand
Par
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017

ดีครับ”

ดีครับ แต่ถ้ามีที่จอดรถให้ลูกค้าให้เป็นระเบียบและมีหลังคาโรงจอดรถ จะดีมากเลยครับ

Recenserad 01 september 2017
6,4
Bra
PATCHARA från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum med terrass
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2018

สมกับราคาที่จ่ายไป”

สระว่ายน้ำสวย วิวรอบๆที่พักสวย ร้านอาหารกับโรงแรมคนละส่วนกันเอาหารเข้าไปทานไม่ได้ ห้องพัจะมีกลิ่นอับและน้ำมีกลิ่น ห้องจะดูเก่าๆ ผู้จัดการที่พักพูดจาไม่สุสภาพ

Recenserad 09 september 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
wirat från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2018

Mycket bra”

ทางออกด้านหลังแสงสว่างกลางคืนไม่เพียงพอและที่จอดรถไม่เพียงพอ

Recenserad 13 juli 2018
6,8
Bra
suwanun från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

ดีค่ะแต่หายาก”

พอดีลูกชายอวกใส่ที่นอน เป็นผ้าห่ม เปลี่ยนให้ค่ะแต่ต้องเสียตัง เราไม่ซีเรียสนะ

Recenserad 12 juni 2019
8,8
Ypperlig
Nutty från Thailand
Par
Rum Comfort vid poolen
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2019

ที่พักสะอาด การดูแลรักษาดีมาก ความปลอดภัยดีมาก พนักงานทำความสะอาดใจดีมากค่ะ หลงรักที่นี่”

ข้อดีสถานที่สวย บรรยากาศดี สะอาด ความปลอดภัยดีเยี่ยม แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดดีมากค่ะ ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส อัธยาศัยดี พนักงานตอนรับให้ข้อมูลดี ไปอีกแน่นอน ข้อเสีย ห้องน้ำอาจไม่สวยมาก ตู้เย็นที่ห้องไม่เย็น แต่โดยรวมแล้ว น่าพัก คุ้มค่า

Recenserad 11 juni 2019
2,0
Somboon från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Economy
Bodde en natt i december 2017

 ”

ที่จอดรถไม่มี

Recenserad 10 december 2017
3,2
Sunisa från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Standard Room Garden Side
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017

ไม่ค่อยแนะนำถ้าไปกับครอบครัว ห้องพักไม่สะอาดมีแมลง เจอแมงป่อง แอร์เสียงดัง ห้องไม่เก็บเสียง่เสียงภายนอกดังเข้ามารบกวน ”

ห้องพักไม่สะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกไม่ดี ทีวีเก่า

Recenserad 30 oktober 2017
6,0
SUPHOT från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Familjerum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017

ทำเลดี บรรยากาศเงี่ยบสงบ”

โรงแรมไม่ไกลจากถนนเทพประสิทธิ์มาก พักผ่อนไม่ได้ยินเสียงรถที่จะมารบกวน สระว่ายน้ำสวยเหมาะแก่การปาร์ตี้

Recenserad 07 mars 2017