Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 95 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,4
91 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (95)Omdömen från Booking.com (1360)
8,4
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 95 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet9,0
Faciliteter7,9
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet8,6
Service8,5
Valuta för pengarna7,5
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Svit Executive
King Deluxe
Twin Deluxe
Premium King
Sortera efter
Visar 81 verifierade gästkommentarer
9,7
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Fantastic”
Clean luxury and freindly stuff
Rooms are clean . Breakfast menu was fantastic . The hotel offered us a complmentary lunch and dinner .
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Dear Mohamed, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,3
Utmärkt
Tony från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
is not the firts time i m staying they are good”
nice quiet and clean
great as usually nothing new to add hope they continue like this with reducing a little bit the price of the commodities
Recenserad 22 januari 2014
Dear Antoine, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,7
Fantastiskt
Philippe från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2013
High Standard hotel chain”
great breakfast - confortable room - leisure facilities
piece of mind for a business trip. large room, excellent sprot and leisure facilities, great buffet and breakfast, transportation to airports, efficient and friendly staff.
Recenserad 03 december 2013
Dear guest, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
6,7
Trevligt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
nice days was spend during our stay”
staff food and location
there was wedding party and for that reason we stay in this hotel. we enjoy during stay.
Recenserad 21 juli 2013
Dear Mr. Hamid, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
7,7
Mycket bra
jebreen från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Superb ”
friendly staff, clean, good choices
Recenserad 09 juni 2013
Dear Jabreen, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,0
Fantastiskt
Tony från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
GREAT AND CAN BE REPEATED AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN ”
GREAT AND CAN BE REPEATED AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
GREAT AND CAN BE REPEATED AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN ,GREAT AND CAN BE REPEATED AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN ,GREAT AND CAN BE REPEATED AGAIN AGAIN AGAIN
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
Dear Mr. Antoine, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,3
Fantastiskt
Tony från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
great hotel ”
quiet nice and relax
I will recommend any business man to stay in this hotel first of all is a nice hotel and they have the best Indian restaurant in Khobar
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
Dear Antoine, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,3
Fantastiskt
Tony från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
great and nice”
quiet great nice
I have no comment to say any negative point about this hotel all was great ,I have no comment to say any negative point about this hotel all was great ,I have no comment to say any negative point about this hotel all was great
Recenserad 03 maj 2013
Dear Mr. Antoine, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jacques från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
OK”
new hotel, large rooms, good restaurant
Recenserad 16 april 2013
Dear Jacques, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,0
Fantastiskt
Philippe från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2013
Very confortable hotel with all services”
Confort of the room - Quality of buffet breakfast - Indoor sport facilities
The hotel offers all facilities in a luxurious surrounding. The staff is efficient and friendly.
Recenserad 18 mars 2013
Dear Mr. Philippe, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
maher från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
family holiday ”
leuxery hotel
its was fantastic stay and excellent experience . location is great , service of the staff is great as well
Recenserad 05 februari 2013
Dear Mr. Maher, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohammad från Jordanien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
clean and nice hotel”
clean, well located, friendly team, good swimming pool
I liked the hotel but they overcharged me at check out for extra bed and I stayed for 4x nights and I did pay for 4x nights (stay 3 and pay 2 was not real)! In addition, I faced an issue with the A/C in which one of the room was too hot and other a bit colder. The problem is that the A/C controller in the room is not working properly and they control it from reception!
Recenserad 24 januari 2013
Dear Mr. Mohammad, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,7
Fantastiskt
Shaden från Saudiarabien
Bodde en natt i juli 2012
Best hotel in Alkhobar”
Very nice and big Room
I really liked everything about this hotel breakfast was great
Recenserad 16 juli 2012
Dear Shaden, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,0
Utmärkt
Philippe från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2012
luxurious 5-star hotel”
Impeccable service
High standard large bedroom with all appliances. Marbled bathroom. Diversity of fine food offered by three thematic restaurants. Excellent sport and leisure facilities, including indoor pool, spa and sauna. Reliable transportation services.
Recenserad 02 april 2012
Dear Mr. Philippe, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,3
Fantastiskt
ibrahim från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
New, Clean , well equipped , comfort rooms ”
food
every things was good during my stay , bad things is no free internet.
Recenserad 11 februari 2012
Dear Mr. Ibrahim, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2010
It was a very good hotel and we enjoy sating there”
Lovely hotel and service with a smile and great location also with very good rooms
the location of the hotel so far from Airport
In fact, I did not imagine the beauty of this hotel which I was pleased to spend the first nights when my marriage. I did not expect It's Excellency furniture and upscale level, which has marble walls by. This hotel is real should be called the five-star hotels. Speed of response to the room service was worth to mention. Amenities Receptionist was worthy of reference for this place.
Recenserad 25 december 2010
Dear Mr. Abdullah, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,7
Utmärkt
Stefanie från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Super Hotel”
Tolle, saubere, grosse Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, Fruehstueck und Essen hervorragend
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, toller Service, es gibt nicht, was besser gemacht werden koennte.
Recenserad 27 februari 2013
Dear Stefanie, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,3
Utmärkt
Philippe från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
hotel grand confort, personnel attentif”
Petit dejeuner, Restauration variee et de qualite, Confort de la chambre
Sejour confortable. La seule chose a deplorer est la fermeture de la piscine et l'acces a une piscine mal entretenue dans un hotel de categorie nettement inferieure. Le prix paye lui n'est pas inferieur, c'est celui d'un hotel 5*!
Recenserad 02 juli 2013
Dear guest, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,7
Fantastiskt
Philippe från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2012
Tout le confort d'un hotel 5*”
Confort, Services, Restauration
Grandes chambres tres confortables avec vue sur le Golfe ou la ville. L'hotel dispose d'une flotte de vehicules pour transfert aeroport et deplacements. Le restaurant propose un buffet sur une thematique renouvelee chaque jour. Piscine interieure, salle de gymnastique, sauna, hammam... Personnel attentionne.
Recenserad 23 november 2012
Dear Mr. Philippe, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,3
Utmärkt
Philippe från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 13 nätter i juni 2012
Hotel luxueux offrant un sejour grand confort”
service impeccable, restauration de grande qualite
l'hotel offre un niveau de confort et de prestations rendant le sejour tres agreable dans l'etablissement. Service de voitures avec chauffeur; chambres spacieuses; restauration diversifiee et de grande qualite; installations sportives avec piscine interieure.
Recenserad 09 juli 2012
Dear Mr. Philippe, thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,6
Utmärkt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2018
Utmärkt”
ملاحظة: لا يوجد في المرحاض هوز ماء
Recenserad 02 maj 2018
9,6
Utmärkt
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2018
فندق ممتاز وطاقم العمل متعاون ”
موظفي الرسبشن قمة الترحيب والتعاون
Recenserad 16 januari 2018
3,6
Salman från Saudiarabien
Par
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2017
جيد”
وصلنا ٨ م ومع ذلك الغرفة لم تجهز
Recenserad 03 januari 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
saleh från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
فندق هادئ وجميل”
الفندق هادئ وجميل ونظيف ولكن أثاثه يحتاج إلى التنظيف.
Recenserad 31 juli 2017
عزيزي صالح, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. سنقوم بنقل ملاحظاتك لمسؤول الغرف ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 18 augusti 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
2,0
majed från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Svit Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Acceptabelt”
الفندق غير مهتم بسلامة الاطفال .. حصل حادثة تحرش ب ابنتي في منطقة الاطفال و كان يوم الجمعة .. لقد وصعوا موظف غير مؤهل و هو المتحرش .. و المنطقة غير مغطاة بالكاميرات .. و الطاقم غير متعاون بهذه الناحية مما اضطرنا لاحضار الشرطة
Recenserad 02 juni 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Wafa från Qatar
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2017
Utmärkt”
الفندق رائع من كل النواحي ونظيف والناس خدومه والاستجابه عندهم سريعه جدا وان شالله راح اكرر الزياره يستحق ٦ نجوم
Recenserad 14 maj 2017
عزيزتي وفاء, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
اقامه طيب ورائع”
اقامه طيب ورائع
Recenserad 30 december 2016
عزيزي عبدالله, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,2
Utmärkt
Jamal från Saudiarabien
Grupp
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i april 2016
ممتاز ”
ممتاز لكن غالي بالسعر
Recenserad 30 december 2016
عزيزي جمال, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
7,2
Mycket bra
AHMAD från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2016
مشكلة تكييف الغرفة مزعجة جدا”
تكييف الغرفة كان حار جدا لم نستطع النوم في الغرفة
Recenserad 07 november 2016
عزيزي السيد أحمد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نعتذر عن هذه الملاحظة وسوف نعمل على عدم تكررارها مجددا. نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,0
Fantastiskt
Nasser från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016
فندق جميل ورائع ”
موقع الفندق مميز قريب من البحر والأسواق
Recenserad 29 oktober 2016
عزيزي ناصر, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,2
Utmärkt
balgees från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Twin Deluxe
Bodde en natt i september 2016
زائرة دائمة لفندق الموفنبيك من يوم افتتاحه والى هالسنه احب اني كل فتره اجيه مع اني ساكنه بنفس المنطق”
اتمنى انهم يكافئوني ويعطوني يوم ببلاش 😊
Recenserad 13 september 2016
عزيزتي بلقيس، يسرّنا جدّاَ اختيارك لفنادق هيلتون بيروت و مشاركتنا تعليقاتك عبر بوكينغ. وأكثر ما يفرحنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد وفروا لكم الإقامة المريحة و الخدمة الممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا و نرجو عودتكم في المستقبل القريب. وبما انك ضيف دائم يرجى التواصل معي شخصيا في المرة القادمة. مع أطيب التحيات، مجدي العمارين، مدير الدوائر الامامية و الاستقبال
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
9,2
Utmärkt
Fahad från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
ممتاز”
ممتاز لاكن سعره غالي
Recenserad 13 juli 2016
عزيزي فهد، يسرّنا جدّاَ اختيارك لفنادق هيلتون بيروت و مشاركتنا تعليقاتك عبر بوكينغ. وأكثر ما يفرحنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد وفروا لكم الإقامة المريحة و الخدمة الممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا و نرجو عودتكم في المستقبل القريب. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
abdulmajeed från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
فنندق جميل”
فندق راقي وهادي جدا
Recenserad 10 maj 2016
عزيزي عبدالمجيد، يسرّنا جدّاَ اختيارك لفنادق موفينبيك و مشاركتنا تعليقاتك عبر بوكينغ. وأكثر ما يفرحنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد وفروا لكم الإقامة المريحة و الخدمة الممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا و نرجو عودتكم في المستقبل القريب. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
7,2
Mycket bra
abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
visitor”
nice
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Dear Abdullah, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to share your observations on agoda. We appreciate your feedback and hope we have an opportunity to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards
Svarade 15 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,0
Fantastiskt
mohamed från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
جيد”
لا
Recenserad 23 januari 2016
عزيزي محمد، يسرّنا جدّاَ اختيارك لفنادق موفينبيك و مشاركتنا تعليقاتك . وأكثر ما يفرحنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد وفروا لكم الإقامة المريحة و الخدمة الممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا و نرجو عودتكم في المستقبل القريب. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,3
Fantastiskt
Abdulaziz från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i december 2015
جميل ولكن ”
الامن - الموظفين - النظافه
جميله جدا ولله الحمد ، ينقص الفندق اكرمكم الله دورات المياه فيها زجاج شفاف ٨٠٪‏ على الباب الخارجي ولاوجود للشطاف مع وجود الكرسي الخاص بالوضوء وكذلك التلفاز صغير جدا جدا والتصميم مش ولا بد مقابل السعر
Recenserad 25 december 2015
عزيزي السيد عبدالعزيز, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
7,3
Mycket bra
Razan från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
هدوء ممتاز”
الهدوء النظافة الموقع
ممتازة
Recenserad 10 november 2015
عزيزي الضيف، يسرّنا جدّاَ اختيارك لفنادق موفينبيك و مشاركتنا تعليقاتك . وأكثر ما يفرحنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد وفروا لكم الإقامة المريحة و الخدمة الممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا و نرجو عودتكم في المستقبل القريب. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
4,7
khalid från USA
Affärsresenär
King Deluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
الموقع مناسب والسعر مبالغ ”
الموقع فقط
Recenserad 09 oktober 2015
عزيزي الضيف، يسرّنا جدّاَ اختيارك لفنادق موفينبيك و مشاركتنا تعليقاتك . وأكثر ما يفرحنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد وفروا لكم الإقامة المريحة و الخدمة الممتازة. شكراً لتقدير جهود موظّفينا و نرجو عودتكم في المستقبل القريب. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,3
Fantastiskt
Saad från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
الفندق هادى ”
الموقع والنظافة
كانت جميلة ولكن ينقص الفندق بعض الخدمات مثل المواقف حيث لا تتوفر بحجم النزلاء وخدمات حمل الحقائب لايوجد عدد كافي من الموظفين لكي يتم تلبيت طلبك بشكل الصحيح وسريع
Recenserad 23 mars 2015
عزيزي ناصر, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
6,0
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
اختيار جميل”
الموقع ، النظافة ، الطعام
Recenserad 10 mars 2015
عزيزي محمد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,7
Fantastiskt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Par
Svit Executive
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
ممتعه”
نظافة المكان و خدمه السريع و تعامل الراقي
ممتعه و رائعه
Recenserad 05 mars 2015
عزيزي السيد عبدالله, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
Saeed från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
King Deluxe
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
تجربه تستحق التكرار”
الهدوء الموقع المعامله
ممتعه وتجربة سوف تتكرر
Recenserad 27 februari 2015
عزيزي السيد سعيد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
Mohammed från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
كانت إقامة لبداية شهر عسل وكان الاختيار موفق ”
نظافة المكان وموقعه وحسن الاستقبال والأكل
كانت الاقامة مميزة بداية بالاستقبال واستلام الجناح وصولا الى الهدوء والخدمة المميزة في وقتها والنظافة وكذلك تميز المطاعم الموجودة بالفندق كل شي كان رائع لبداية شعر عسل رائع
Recenserad 03 september 2014
عزيزي ناصر, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
MOHAMMED från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Moevenpick Hotel Al Khobar”
الحمام والقهوه و المكتب
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014
عزيزي السيد محمد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,3
Fantastiskt
KHALID från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
موقع ممتاز ، سهولة الوصول ، انترنت سريع”
الموقع ، الراحة ، السعر المناسب
فندق جميل يمتاز بموقع واضح وقريب من البحر ومن وسط المدينة
Recenserad 25 juni 2014
عزيزي السيد خالد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
6,7
Trevligt
Jamaan från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i april 2014
أجمل فندق في الخبر في ٢٠١٤ ”
ديكور الغرفة
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
عزيزي جمعان, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
rashed från Saudiarabien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
ممتعه”
النظافه الموقع و تصميم الفندق
ممتعه
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
عزيزي راشد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
8,7
Fantastiskt
Fahd från Saudiarabien
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
رائع وانصح تجربته للتجديد الحياه الزوجيه”
الخدمه و النظافه و الهدوؤ
Recenserad 17 mars 2014
عزيزي فهد, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات
Svarade 12 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
10,0
Utmärkt
Hessah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
فندق ممتاز ”
موقع -نظافة -سرعة تجاوب
Recenserad 29 december 2013
عزيزتي السيدة حصه, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar
6,7
Trevligt
LOUAI från Saudiarabien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
هادئ ولطيف”
الشاطئ المسبح المطاعم
استمتعت انا وزوجتي والأهم من ذلك استمتعت طفلتي الصغيرة كثيرا
Recenserad 28 oktober 2013
عزيزي السيد لؤي, نود أن نشكرك على مراجعتك و تقييمك الإيجابي لفندقنا. نحن سعداء لكونك تمتّعت بإقامتك وعلمنا أن أعضاء الفريق قد قدّموا لك إقامة مريحة و خدمة ممتازة. ونحن نتطلع إلى استضافتكم عندنا مرة أخرى قريباً. مع أطيب التحيات،
Svarade 25 juli 2017
Movenpick Hotel Al Khobar