National Hotel Jerusalem: Boka nu

2017

Omdömen för National Hotel Jerusalem

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 252 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,2
82 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (252)Omdömen från Booking.com (2346)
8,2
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 252 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,1
Faciliteter7,6
Läge8,3
Komfort och kvalitet8,1
Service8,8
Valuta för pengarna8,3
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
Deutsch
Italiano
日本語
mer
Rumstyp
Dubbel
Enkelrum
Trippel
Sortera efter
Visar 186 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Syed från USA
Grupp
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Great Value, Friendly and Modern”
Very welcoming staff, modern facilities and a good breakfast. Easy walking distance from the old city.
Recenserad 17 maj 2017
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again Regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
3,6
Aditee från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
A really poor hotel in a not great area”
I just needed one night here and was bolstered by the good reviews. But I can't say that much was right about this hotel. First of all, as I arrived in the morning I left my bag with the reception staff since my room was not available before heading out for the day. There was no room to put it. The woman at reception told me just to leave it against the reception counter and someone would deal with it. When I got back - a full 8 hours later - the bag was still there in the exact same spot, against the counter, out in the open for anyone to come grab. The lack of security and care was astounding. The room itself was very dated and needed a good clean. There was leftover dirt / dust on the bathroom floor. The shower even when turned all the way up to the hottest setting was only warm. The safe was still locked from the previous guest so I was unable to reset or use it. They also gave me a twin room with two twin size beds even though I was a single person traveling alone, so it was a waste of space. Overall it was a very dirty and dated room. The only bright spot about this hotel is the breakfast, which is large and varied with a nice spread. The omelette bar is a nice touch and the gentleman working there was lovely, as were overall the restaurant staff.
Recenserad 07 maj 2017
Great having you at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again we will take you problem i consideration regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,6
Utmärkt
HLIAS från Grekland
Grupp
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017
Great Hotel Great Position !!!! ++++++++ Very Happy !!!!”
Reception people are the Greatest !!! All the time with a smile trying to help no mater how busy they are !!! Very good position , about 4 minutes from the old Town and about 10 minutes from the Holy Grave . Nice breakfast but it will be nice to have a few more options ....
Recenserad 04 maj 2017
A pleasure having you at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again we will take your opinion in consideration regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Nurlin från Singapore
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Great location.. 10 mins away to one of the Old City's gates. 15 mins away to Masjidil Al-Aqsa”
Great breakfast spread!!!
Recenserad 24 april 2017
great having you at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again Regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,8
Fantastiskt
Jose från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Very good location”
Excellent location close to Old City. Very friendly staff and clean. The right price might be more like 60-70 usd per night but it also depends on season. Breakfast is very good and includes many options. Very pleasant Arab neighborhood with many friendly faces.
Recenserad 20 april 2017
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
7,6
Mycket bra
Patrick från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Good hotel in fair location”
To counter some of the previous comments that had me concerned after booking, the rooms and linen were very clean (no bugs, etc. as some others reported). Rooms are also quiet, and I had to have the window open to hear the prayer calls. The location is decent, with the old city a walkable distance, although if you are at the Jaffa gate, the trek home can feel a bit tiring after a long day. I also had no concerns whatsoever in walking around the vicinity at night. Contrary to other posts, I was not approached a single time by anybody on the streets, and in fact, I found the Palestinians to be the kindest people in general during my travels throughout Israel. If price was the same I would probably stay at a hotel near a light rail stop in the New City and take the train into City Hall or Damascus Gates; however, for the price difference in East Jerusalem, National is a solid choice (and is also near Shivtei Israel station if you want to go into the New City by rail).
Recenserad 18 april 2017
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
jane från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Lovely hotel”
The staff are friendly and the buffet breakfast is great. I had a very nice room and it was very quiet. Great views form the fourth floor restaurant.
Recenserad 13 april 2017
Thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regrades
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Raheel från Norge
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2017
Very good hotel, best breakfast, perfect location ”
Hotel is just 5 mins walk away from old city. Many eating places nearby. A few bad things but they can be ignored when there are so many good things. Very friendly staff, always ready for help. Especially Mohammed and Lama at reception were nice, helpful and friendly. Good wifi speed. Hotel interior is nice and modern. Rooms are very spacious. Washrooms need a bit renovation. The safe in our room wasn't working which they changed the next day. Telefone in our room wasn't working either but they dint fix it during our whole stay of 5 nights and it was a bit irritating to go down at the reception for everything instead of just calling from our room. 2 single beds were together to make a double bad which means the bed can slide apart a few inches any time of the night. Breakfast was awesome. Huge and fresh variety, hot breakfast. The cook makes omlettes or fried eggs of your choice at the spot. Breakfast room/restaurant had a nice view of the mount of olives. A great place for dinner too, very nice waiters, delicious food, menu with a good variety of food, not cheap but not too expensive either. Overall really nice hotel. Would highly recommend it, will definitely stay there next time when we are in jerusalem and hope that hotel's administration fix the few flaws so it will be perfect.
Recenserad 03 april 2017
It was pleasure having you at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again we will take you valid points in consideration regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,6
Utmärkt
Christopher från USA
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Utmärkt”
National Hotel Jerusalem was wonderful. It a perfect base for exploring Jerusalem and the delicious breakfasts were a perfect start to each day. Whenever we need anything, from pillows to a voltage adapter, the front desk staff were more than happy to oblige. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Jerusalem.
Recenserad 07 mars 2017
thank you very much glad to have yo at the NATIONAL HOTEL ] hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jeanette från USA
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2017
Totally Recommend”
It's clear they work hard to be a welcoming and first rate hotel. It's a great deal for the money. From the delicious cookies on the first night to the substantial breakfast buffet each morning overlooking the city, we were more than pleased. The staff was helpful and attentive. We stayed 5 nights and I was sad to leave.
Recenserad 15 februari 2017
thank you very much for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,4
Fantastiskt
EDUARD från Ryssland
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
good place”
Very good
Recenserad 27 januari 2017
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,0
Fantastiskt
Kristin från Norge
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Comfortable hotel with friendly staff and good location”
...
Recenserad 03 januari 2017
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,2
Utmärkt
Naomi från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2016
Great room and amazing breakfast”
Nice staff, lovely hotel. Restaurant is really great too. The rooms are clean and beds are comfy with nice linens. The neighborhood does not have many good restaurant choices, I wish we had realized how great the restaurant was the first day. The breakfast was something we really loved and looked forward to each day. Great stay!! I'll come again!
Recenserad 01 december 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL you are more then welcome to visit us again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,2
Utmärkt
Younus från Sydafrika
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 8 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel”
Possibly the best in its location
Recenserad 15 november 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regards
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,2
Utmärkt
David från Australien
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 14 nätter i oktober 2016
Great”
Close to Old City... very helpful receptionists... Great location
Recenserad 12 november 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,4
Fantastiskt
Fang från Kanada
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Excellent experience”
It really amazing:Receiption Ms Nirvana greeting my name when we entered hotel before making check in. She provided all the necessary information with such a polite manner and always have smiling face. Mr Naser, both of them are the treasure of the hotel. We enjoy their service. Of coure we will stay with the hotel next time when visit Jerusalem. They are the best.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2016
It was great having you thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
5,2
Michelle från Australien
Par
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i september 2016
This hotel is not in a safe area and we ended up booking another hotel”
We booked this hotel for 1 night, after staying at David Citadel for 4 nights, as my partner arrived in Jerusalem and we spent the whole day sightseeing, so only needed somewhere to sleep. When we went to move hotels, it was a whole drama! The taxi driver and hotel advised this hotel is in a very dangerous area and the taxi could only drop us within 300m to the hotel, we would have to walk the rest of the way. We ended up booking another hotel as we were advised it was not a safe area for jewish people to stay or walk.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
4,0
samm från USA
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Hotel is just ok”
ok hotel
Recenserad 24 september 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
VINCENT från Australien
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
truly boutique”
great hotel would stay there again
Recenserad 06 september 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Bram från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2016
Just excellent”
All but pros. Super close to old town (3 minute walk). Clean rooms, thoroughly cleaned by housekeeping every day. Super friendly and very helpful staff.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Bashar från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Excellent”
Great Staff, Great location, Excellent breakfast. Everything is Good!!
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,0
Fantastiskt
Mark från Sverige
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent hotel-strongly recommend to consider this hotel”
Friendly staff, good location and Clean facilities.
Recenserad 30 juni 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Karen från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Nice Stay”
Good location near the Old City, banks, atm, post office and shops. Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of nice food for breakfast and huge variety. Arrived around 1am to find one bed. Staff were quick to relocate us into a twin bed room.
Recenserad 05 juni 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
4,8
Geoffrey från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Not what I payed for”
Bathroom floor unclean. Looked like the room and bathroom was undergoing renovations, but incomplete. Phone to the front desk not working. Staff played loud music most of the night, had to go out to the front desk and ask them to turn it down.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
5,2
Tammy från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Dubbel
Bodde i 8 nätter i maj 2016
location run-down ”
The staff at this hotel could not do enough to please. Very courteous and hospitable. The location of the hotel is in walking distance of Jerusalem old city and many other sites such as the Garden Tomb. The hotel was very very nosey in the evening the noise coming from what sounded a little like a generator banging and clattering and emitting scrapping sounds. The hotel includes a gym. However the equipment is dated, some items are broken , electric cables run dangerously from the equipment to sockets and there was no air conditioning on. The area where the hotel is located is very very dirty. It was not uncommon see both adults and children discard rubbish on the pavements and roads and food and rubbish were scattered throughout the streets. Unfortunately I would.not recommend staying in this area.
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,8
Fantastiskt
Brian från Irland
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 10 nätter i april 2016
Excellent! Very friendly and helpful staff. Very convenient location.”
Some of the room fittings needed minor attention eg loose screws. Given the abundance of fresh fruit available, I was surprised it was not evident at breakfast.
Recenserad 14 maj 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,8
Fantastiskt
bouraoui från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Good ”
Nice people and helpfull We'll Come back
Recenserad 11 maj 2016
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL you are more then welcome to visit us again Hope to see you regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,4
Fantastiskt
Chouson från Hongkong
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Friendly, decent and well managed.”
Staff at the front desk and resturant are friendly and helpful. Room was reasonably cleaned thought it is aged. Breakfast was good and eggs to our choice was frenhly prepared. Lunch and dinner were served with good quality with right temperature and staff wrre very willing to serve. Location is 5 mins walk to Herold gate of the old city. I believe this hotel is serving customers with all their heart. One point needed to be noted if rooms are on the 3rd floor might hear noises from the top floor reaturant during the early morning or late at night when it was being under clearning.
Recenserad 09 februari 2016
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,7
Fantastiskt
Parvaiz från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent Location”
staff, location and food
This is a well located hotel for access to the old city. Staff were very helpful, especially at the reception desk. We arrived before 12, the two receptionist Nirvana and Lamha both were very welcoming and understood that we had been through a long journey, they went out of their way to ensure rooms were prepared and available to us straight away. They were very good for providing guidance on how to get around the old city. Staff in the restaurant were very helpful and accommodating
Recenserad 20 oktober 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,3
Utmärkt
Jay från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Will definetly come back again”
Staff are superb. Clean. Perfect location
The stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Thanks to Mirvana and Lama, they where so helpful, answered all questions. Great service.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
7,7
Mycket bra
Tammy från Kina
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2015
Great breakfast”
Breakfast, location, staff
I would only rate this a three star hotel due to lack of room amenities and cleanliness. However, the breakfast is fantastic and the staff is very friendly.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2015
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
randy från USA
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2015
wonderful”
room food clean
every thing is super great staff friendly everything super best place in Israel
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL Hope to see you again regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,0
Fantastiskt
Aung från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Nice Hotel”
location, food, staff
Great place. Staff are very nice. Close to old city I would stay again next trip.
Recenserad 27 juli 2015
thank you for staying at the NATIONAL HOTEL you are more than welcome to visit us again Hope to see you regard
Svarade 01 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,7
Utmärkt
Erik från USA
Grupp
Trippel
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Wonderful stay...”
location, room, and staff
Made a quick overnight trip to Jerusalem from Amman with a small group and needed a hotel that was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Well, I got two out of three, as it was during Ramadan, the street out front gets pretty rowdy after 10pm and the celebrations continue past 1am. I had asked the desk clerk that the room be on the quiet side of the building. He assured me it was. We were so tired after a long and busy day of walking and seeing all we could see in a day of walking around Jerusalem, that didn't bother with changing rooms. Other than that, it is a wonderful hotel. The rooms are fairly spacious, clean, and modern. I found the bed pretty comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. Looking back, I probably should've had them switch rooms to the side of the building not facing the street. So be warned, if it's during Ramadan, prepare for a street party on the street out front.
Recenserad 12 juli 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
7,0
Mycket bra
seng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
modest but pleasant”
breakfast, proximity to the Old City
Taxi driver from Airport at Tel-aviv could not locate this hotel. Other than that, the stay was relatively pleasant. Breakfast is also good with a fairly wide selection. This hotel provides a water kettle but no drinking cup nor coffee and tea. will consider to use again in future.
Recenserad 06 april 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOP TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
7,0
Mycket bra
Ksenia från Ryssland
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good location & service, but old & untidy room”
Service, location, food
Recenserad 24 mars 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,0
Fantastiskt
Aung från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good for value”
Location, Nice Staff, good breakfast
Recenserad 19 mars 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
7,7
Mycket bra
Helen från Nya Zeeland
Familj med äldre barn
Trippel
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Fantastic staff”
The staff were amazing extremely attentive. The location was great a short stroll to Herod Gate and good resturants.
We enjoyed our stay and found the front desk,housekeeping and resturant staff fantastic. The breakfast had a range of choices and the coffee was good. The hotel is looking a bit tired but all an all a great experience.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Saeed från Storbritannien
Grupp
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
A great welcoming hotel”
Great location, clean, fantastic cheerful staff
We extended our stay at the national hotel because we were extremely pleased with the hotel,all it's staff such as Nirvanna at the desk, Ibrahim and Mohammad at the diner who were very cheerful with a great sense of humour and catered to all our needs, infact all the staff are great. The rooms were cleaned everyday without fail, the bathroom was spotlessly clean. Nirvanna the desk girl has extremely good memory, very helpful and perfect character.10 out of 10 guys, keep it up and will definitely be recommending the hotel to others.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Recenserad 18 februari 2015
GLAD HAVING YOU AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL LOOKING FORWARD OF HAVING YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,7
Utmärkt
Petur från Danmark
Par
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good hotel worth yours money”
Location clean professionalisme staff very good coffee
Pleasant suprise large good rooms. Top professionalisme staff. Good location near Herod Gate. Nearby trak service
Recenserad 16 februari 2015
GLAD HAVING YOU AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,7
Utmärkt
Saeed från Storbritannien
Grupp
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Excellent, value for money, clean, very friendly”
Staff, very clean , top power shower
We really enjoyed the stay at the national, the staff Are extremely helpful and will go out of their way to help meet your need, very clean rooms everyday without fail, breakfast buffet had a good range of items, our thanks and gratitude to all the staff from the receptionist Mustafa to Khalid, Hammad at the diner to the cleaning staff. All made our stay very welcoming indeed, we will definitely be using the National hotel again.
Recenserad 14 februari 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Anthony från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Our stay”
Breakfast friendliness location
Without fault. An enjoyable stay with friendly and helpful staff and a brilliant breakfast.
Recenserad 13 februari 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,3
Utmärkt
John från Storbritannien
Par
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Best hotel team in Israel”
Speed and very efficient lady at reception. All the staff are very friendly. Location of hotel. 5 min walk to He rods gate
As per previews reviews. All the so staff are so friendly and helpful, just like being with your family. The young lady at reception is just amazing aranging any thing for you. I would say book this hotel. Please be aware there is no alcohol served.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,3
Utmärkt
HO från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Location, helpful and friendly, nice room and bed.”
convenient, comfy, warmth from staff
My stay was really great at National! It was my first time in Israel, Nirvana was very warmth and helpful to make my stay and trip an really enjoyable one! She's just amazing and very thoughtful & caring, helped in every way: arrange trip, where to exchange money, different ways to go different places, etc... Room has balcony and could open window for the fresh air to come in! it's roomy and comfy! Breakfast has a nice view but not many choices, but good enough to get you going for the next few hours, peppers and veggies are really fresh! It's located in Arab side which is fantastic! Close to sightseeing and people are friendly! If going Jerusalem again would definitely go back to this hotel!
Recenserad 15 december 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Ee från Singapore
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Superb”
Location, Comfortable, Staff
I enjoyed my stay at the National Hotel Jerusalem very much. The Staff were warm and helpful, especially Nirvana, who helped us to sort out a problem with our day tour and also with general enquiries. The breakfast spread was wide and wonderful. We also had dinner at the restaurant and it was far better than the neighbouring restaurants in the area. The bedroom and bathroom were spacious and clean. The hotel is a short walk to Damascus Gate and Flower Gate. I would certainly stay here again.
Recenserad 18 november 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
8,0
Fantastiskt
Siow från Singapore
Par
Dubbel
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
excellent staff, friendly service, great job.”
Excellent staff, friendly service and relatively good location
No series problem; just the water flow in the room's wash basin is not strong.
Recenserad 12 november 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Elizabeth från USA
Affärsresenär
Dubbel
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
rxcellent support from desk staff”
room accommodations, wide breakfast selection and excellent support from desk staff.....very accommodating hotel
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
10,0
Utmärkt
Slavka från Slovakien
Par
Dubbel
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
The best money - value hotel”
The reception lady (the one with fringe) as whole staff was amazing, location clise to centre, hotel taxi driver was very willing and was like super guide to us
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,3
Utmärkt
Frederick från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
I love this hotel!”
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
I couldn't ask for more. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Breakfast at the rooftop is excellent!
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem
9,3
Utmärkt
Frederick från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Excellent and Friendly Staff!”
Friendly staff, good breakfast, good location
Excellent! All hotel staff are very frienldy. Room is adequate and clean.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
THANK YOU FOR STAYING AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN REGARDS
Svarade 02 juli 2017
National Hotel Jerusalem