Nehal by Bin Majid: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 493 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,7
83 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (493)Omdömen från Booking.com (2554)
7,7
Mycket bra
Baserat på 493 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet7,9
Faciliteter7,1
Läge8,2
Komfort och kvalitet7,8
Service7,5
Valuta för pengarna7,9
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
mer
Rumstyp
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Dubbelrum Executive
Juniorsvit
Sortera efter
Visar 311 verifierade gästkommentarer
7,6
Mycket bra
Lyzette från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Quiet and peaceful stay”
The room is clean and well kept. However when I requested for a bottle of water it never came. Good for a single or 2 days stay.
Recenserad 13 november 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Grace från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Mycket bra”
The staff very kind the pilipina:)
Recenserad 11 november 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Bowen från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
GOOD ”
GOOD ENOUGH , great value for this price
Recenserad 09 november 2017
4,8
Sajid från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i november 2017
Behaviour ”
Reception behaviour was not good and also he told no breakfast even during booking showing complemantry breakfast.
Recenserad 09 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Irischerry från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
Love the ambiance, very accomodating
Recenserad 09 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Anouar från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
best treatment from reception stuff all of them ”
very kind reception stuff and the cleaner Iqbal hes very very kind really
Recenserad 08 november 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
exceptional”
nice cheerfull stuff,clean nice rooms ,it is a small one but so nice.
Recenserad 06 november 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Jonex från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2017
Perfect in all”
Clean , silent and comfortable to stay at I wld wish to come back again
Recenserad 06 november 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Ian från Australien
Par
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2017
Convenient location, good value”
This was the 3rd time my wife and I have stayed at the Nehal Hotel. We like it for its location in the centre of town, close to the Abu Dhabi Mall and within walking distance of the Corniche. The area is quiet. The hotel is good value for money, being clean and a reasonable price. POSITIVES: the staff were always friendly and helpful; we especially appreciated having a luggage brought down to reception on checkout. Our room was spacious and had generally good facilities (including bathroom scales, very helpful when calculating airline luggage allowances). NEGATIVES: We had to wait almost an hour to get into our room on arrival. The breakfast service is more limited than on previous occasions: there were few hot dishes available and coffee was restricted to Nescafe.
Recenserad 16 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Mahmoud från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2017
Very friendly staff, but lack of facilities”
The rooms are very big and staff is very friendly. The wifi connection is unfortunately very bad, the beds very noisy and the ac ice cold no matter how you change it. The hotel has no own pool (you can visit one in another building) and the gym is very outdated, you have to bring your own towels and water. If you're looking for a cheap and clean place to stay than it's definitely worth a visit. If you look for vacation and relaxation, I would suggest sth else.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
waqas från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i oktober 2017
Utmärkt”
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful especially ILYAS (Front Desk Agent). I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2017
4,0
Sameh från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Rude, disrespectful front office manager Reda Ahmed ”
Nothing. The stay was ruined. Also, according to hotel staff - it's better to book with booking.com
Recenserad 02 oktober 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Ana från Portugal
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Hotel”
It's a great hotel!
Recenserad 01 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ali från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2017
Mycket bra”
It is for some reason difficult to get taxis from outside the hotel.
Recenserad 30 september 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Jo från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i september 2017
Utmärkt”
Low price good service!
Recenserad 22 september 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Mohamed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i september 2017
excellent”
i like it , best for price and service and room level,i did not attend restuarant or if they have pool as i was busy
Recenserad 19 september 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Balamurugan från Indien
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i augusti 2017
Overall good stay”
Overall good stay
Recenserad 20 augusti 2017
4,4
Adnan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
Acceptabelt”
They ask to keep deposit despite we are frequent travelers And upon check up morning nobody in the front house I should wait to get my deposit and be late to my work
Recenserad 11 augusti 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
ma. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 7 nätter i juli 2017
Utmärkt”
Clean, friendly staff, great value. I had a very enjoyable stay and will definitely come back.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Moazam från Kanada
Par
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017
An individual receptionist was rude”
I love the hotel the location and everything about it
Recenserad 17 juli 2017
2,8
JASSEM från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i juli 2017
Very Bad Hotel ”
Really very Bad hotel in abu dhabi, Very old hotel and unfriendly staff. Parking is not available and payment must be made to help stop the car.
Recenserad 08 juli 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Zaheer från Pakistan
Par
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i juni 2017
I have compared nehal with many other wel-known hotels and i really love nehal. I strongly recommend”
Very cooperative staff, clean room, love the interior. One of the best hotel of abu dhabi you can find in low price.
Recenserad 27 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ronald från Saudiarabien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2017
Mycket bra”
Everything about my stay was good except for one issue. When I book online and pay a rate, that is all I expect to pay for my stay. If there are additional charges then the room rate advertised is false and misleading. The hotel advised me that I had to pay extra room tax upon arrival. That is not acceptable or a good business practice. The only thing I can say in defense of the hotel is that all the other hotels are probably doing the same thing in Abu Dubi.
Recenserad 26 juni 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Princess från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i maj 2017
Perfect”
First was the checkin. It was fast and efficient. The guy who check me in was on training but hes very nice and polite. Second was the room. When i enter the room the smell was so fresh and clean. I will recommend this hotel even its my first time to visit here.
Recenserad 28 maj 2017
6,0
MHA-ANN från Filippinerna
Par
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Good value for money”
You get what you paid for
Recenserad 19 april 2017
2,0
Badarudeen från Indien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i april 2017
Paid but Didn't use this hotel because of the reservation Lady's bad talking style by phone on one day before the check-in”
Paid but Didn't use this hotel because of the reservation Lady's bad talking style by phone on one day before the check-in
Recenserad 08 april 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
MA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i april 2017
RECOMMENDED ”
THE STAFF WITH SPECIAL MENTION TO MR MICHAEL OF RECEPTION IS FRIENDLY AND ACCOMODATING. THE ROOM WHERE WE STAY IS CLEAN AND PLEASANT. IT IS AFFORDABLE TOO.
Recenserad 05 april 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Thumara från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2017
Great location ”
I was there 4 days.. Rooms were clean and tidy.. all staff friendly and very nice.. location is very convenient and easy access to all the major places in city.. only problem was lack of leisure in hotel.. even the tv channels were not working properly.. but overall it's a great value for money..
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Rachell från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
A-okay except for parking”
It was an A-okay experience, but with a downside which is the parking. Common issue in Abu Dhabi hotels. Leverage with other no parking-hotels though is they have a valet svc u just have to pay a little extra (10aed per day, compared to the other 7aed if my memory served me right). The chinese guy receptionist wasn't that warm and accommodating too compared to the usual front desk staff i am used to. Other than specifically mentioned, the rest of the hotel services and amenities are good and worth the value of your money.
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
amin från Egypten
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Nice stay”
Small parking need some time to find parking Other than that it was good
Recenserad 23 februari 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
TAHA från Bahrain
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
very nice hotel”
The rooms are large and comfortable, the location is perfect , it is small compact hotel ,the staff are very nice
Recenserad 21 februari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
Karrene från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Good stay”
Good stay. Value for money
Recenserad 20 februari 2017
2,0
Naveed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
Not Worth to Spend”
Ridiculous Customer Service and worst place for finding Parking.............
Recenserad 14 februari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
islam från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
nice”
N8ce
Recenserad 05 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
stephen från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Always a pleasant stay !”
+ price , central location, staff friendliness - no negatives in that pricerange
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Manar från Jordanien
Grupp
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2017
Good Location”
Beautiful hotel and nice staff I recommend
Recenserad 29 januari 2017
6,0
Huan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Poor”
We stayed in the hotel so many times , but the service from the staff is very poor and rude .
Recenserad 26 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
Kanchana från Sri Lanka
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Worth for money”
Great value for the price.
Recenserad 23 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Artemio från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
It is Good”
My stay there is good. Better than other hotel at a very good price
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Khalfan från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
Good”
Good
Recenserad 22 januari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Lyzette från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Pleasant stay”
facilities and amenities are good very clean and spacious breakfast buffet is mediocre and has limited options
Recenserad 19 januari 2017
7,2
Mycket bra
mir från Pakistan
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
good location and value for money”
Cooperative staff
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
Chanthalangsy från Laos
Affärsresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2017
Reccommended”
I booked for someone and he said good location nice room but internet is a bit slow
Recenserad 17 januari 2017
4,8
Veronica från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
not good and not bad”
no good
Recenserad 14 januari 2017
6,0
Hee från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
Nice location but outdated”
There is a strong smell of food inside the building. Outdated bed and discolorated wall.
Recenserad 08 januari 2017
10,0
Utmärkt
Yasir från Sri Lanka
Par
Dubbelrum Executive
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016
Value for money”
Good hotel, value for money.
Recenserad 21 december 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Kazi från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016
Good Place to stay”
Happy Customer!
Recenserad 21 december 2016
5,2
Russet från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Uncomfortable ”
Hard spring bed, tasteless strawberry milkshake and a disengage receptionists!
Recenserad 14 december 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Emad från Egypten
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2016
Accountant”
Auditing
Recenserad 10 december 2016
6,8
Trevligt
farley från Filippinerna
Par
Standard Dubbel eller Twin
Bodde en natt i december 2016
Not so good”
No pool no free parking, you have to deposit money
Recenserad 10 december 2016