Neo Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 532 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,0
/
10

Reviews of Omdömen för Neo Hotel from real guests

Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Omdömen från Agoda (533)Omdömen från Booking.com (251)
7,0
/
10
Mycket bra
Renlighet6,9
Faciliteter6,2
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet6,7
Service7,0
Valuta för pengarna7,1
Alla språk
Alla typer av resenärer (533)
Alla rumstyper

Visa omdömen som nämner 

Visar 353 verifierade gästkommentarer
8,0
Ypperlig
Goran från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2018

Mycket bra”

Valuta för pengarna. Frukosten något spartanskt.

Recenserad 27 januari 2018
5,6
Claes från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2018

Bra läge nära till beachen affärer etc”

Dåligt wifi. Hårda sängar. Handukar för polen fanns inga, om ni tar hotellets handukar blir dom smutsiga får ni betala för dom sa hotellet, Handukar ingår vid polbad. Frukost perfekt. Glömt ge vatten. Har bott här 3 ggr nu slut med det nu. Läget mycket bra. Aircond ej rengjort filtren det gjorde jag. Ingenstans att hänga blöta kläder.

Recenserad 13 mars 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
Bo från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 9 nätter i juni 2017

valuta för pengarna”

mycket positiv oh trevlig upplevelse

Recenserad 19 juni 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Zakir från Bangladesh
Par
Studio
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2017

Bra läge”

Perfect location

Recenserad 23 februari 2017
6,8
Bra
Claes från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017

Helt ok. Bra läge. polen bra. Frukost mycket bra.”

Aircond fungerade inte. Ingen balkong så man kan torka kläder. Kylskåpet på golvet litet skåp.

Recenserad 02 april 2017
6,0
marc från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2015

sejour au neo hotel”

emplaçement calme prix

la piscine vieillotte se partage avec le jomtien residance,beaucoup de moisissures à lexterieur de la salle de bain

Recenserad 02 januari 2016
7,0
Mycket bra
Johnny från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 14 nätter i november 2015

Poolen på bilden är inte hotellets!”

Nära till stranden. Stort rum. Städning varje dag.

Ingen vidare mat i restaurangen eller till frukost. Hotellets pool och restaurang låg en bit från hotellet. Var väldigt prisvärt ändå, betalde 1100kr per vecka.

Recenserad 01 december 2015
5,7
Jorgen från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 10 nätter i januari 2015

Bra läge i jomtien”

Ligger väldigt bra. Nära till allt. Bra pris.

Jag hade det bra. Ingen internet på rummet dock. Men mitt rum låg inåt så väldigt tyst o bra på kvällarna.

Recenserad 27 januari 2015
4,3
Jan från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015

Första och sista gången”

Lat och långsam personal. Det står att hotellet har pool men pool och restaurang ligger en bit från hotellet på en gård för condos.

Recenserad 15 januari 2015
8,0
Ypperlig
Frank från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2019

Good value for great location”

Close to beach, restaurant and bars but quiet location. Good size clean room but basic facilities

Recenserad 11 maj 2019
9,6
Enastående
Jansep från Filippinerna
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Great Location in Jomtien”

Budget Friendly, Rooms are new, location is great in jomtien beach

Recenserad 27 april 2019
8,0
Ypperlig
Mohd från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2018

Low season promotion ”

Studio room #5516 overlooking pool was prim and proper, with hairdryer and kettle, but bring your own tea and coffee. Cleaned daily. TV reception rather poor. Wi-Fi OK. Acceptable buffet breakfast. Value for money at 800 baht, or USD23. Would stay again.

Recenserad 23 september 2018
7,6
Mycket bra
Barry från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2019

Poor Hotel, Great Location.”

Hotel old and dated, musty smelling room, dirty windows. No toiletries in the shower area, except for shower gel. Water slow to go down in the shower area. Bedding change nice and clean. Dining area was 50 meters from the hotel, not a real problem, the food choices at breakfast were very good indeed, good clean, with nice, helpful and welcoming staff. Jomtien beach just 170 metres away, very nice restaurants on the beach road not too far to walk. Seven Elevens near by, bars also, great location, so much so that we endured another night in the hotel, because we all liked the area so much, just a shame about the hotel, it could do with a real good makeover inside and out.

Recenserad 02 maj 2019
5,2
Kazuko från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Good location but Worst reception staff”

Good location for both business and leisure traveler. Though poor attitude!! Whole building and Room none Wi-fi. Also room condition and amenities very poor. Towel not be provided preparation. Staff say "You MUST come to reception and pick up yourself". Why don't they give bath towels and amenities when guest at check in? And none hot shower!! They say because there's no electrical worker in this hotel. During 3 days stay, they ignore claim.

Recenserad 11 december 2018
4,0
William från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2018

No hot water and mosquitoes everywhere”

I was very disappointed with the room. I had not hot water. I reported it immediately and was told to let the water run for 5 minutes. After 5 minutes I went ahead and took a cold shower. The next morning I was told the same thing but insisted someone look at the hot water. They decided it needed to be fixed. They wanted to have me wait some unknown amount of time. I finally had to threaten to check out and they gave me a new room which is nicer. I have noticed this repeatedly on Agoda that I get rooms with "issues". So far I tolerate it for the low price and work with the hotel to fix the issues in the first hour or so.

Recenserad 27 november 2018
9,2
Enastående
Donporn från Thailand
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

Excellent ”

"A good place to stay in a cheap price". #Clean rooms #good staff #cheap price #good location near to beach #great breakfast #reasonably good wifi #fine swimming pool Note: Don't forget to carry your own soap and shampoo... dint like the quality of soap.

Recenserad 11 augusti 2017
9,6
Enastående
james från USA
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i mars 2017

Excellent room ”

I have stayed here many times but this time I selected the jr suite, it was very spacious, and comfortable. Although the living room a/c made a lot of noise the room was very nice. I will select that room next time i stay there

Recenserad 01 april 2017
9,2
Enastående
Indriani från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2016

Value for money”

Travelled with big family. Rent 3 rooms for 2 nights. Good and clean hotel, spacious room, the staff cleaned and added 2 bottles water everyday. Near the Jomtien Beach, about 5 minutes walking. Near the walking street. No wifi. Overall so satisfied.

Recenserad 07 januari 2017
9,6
Enastående
Michael från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016

Always good!”

That`s my third time in Neo Hotel and it has never desappointed! Clean, friendly, great rooms, nothing to complain about! Okay, the Breakfast is not 5 Star standard, but this is Thailand: Ask the staff for breakfast, even tell them what you like and they will get it for you - a smile makes everything possible.

Recenserad 14 september 2016
4,8
Hargit från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 7 nätter i april 2019

The beds have sharp edges,that made my leg bleed,”

When i informed the the reception,the male staff didn’t want to know.he said it was my fault because you should watch where you are going and you are not little baby. I felt insulted. The female staff was very good

Recenserad 23 april 2019
6,4
Bra
Mark från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2018

The review in agoda is wrong.. The Pool and reseraunt are not part of the hotel. ”

There is a neo Hotel and neo Condo building they rent rooms out of both buildings.. Bring your own soap and shampoo, not provided. No do not disturb sign so expect to be awoken by cleaning crew. I will not stay here again.. Stay at Zing hotel

Recenserad 14 oktober 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Rosmizar från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2018

Nice location & breakfast”

Very near to Jomtien Beach & nice breakfast..

Recenserad 09 januari 2019
5,2
Martinus från Australien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2019

Not as it seems hotel was advertised with all the goodies and the add keeps changing. Not great”

Close to beach and street foods Breakfast was in different hotel but food was great Pool not part of hotel as advertised Gym not part of hotel as advertised Our doorlock was busted Fan and windowsills was covered in old dust Hot water was not working No wifi, was not allowed to access the wifi in the building I was at Lots of upset visitors Staff not able to help or not allowed to help??

Recenserad 14 januari 2019
5,2
John från Australien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

OK for the money”

Place a little old and dated. Get what you pay for. Cheap hotel for a cheap price so therefore value. Internet in room was rubbish but OK in lobby

Recenserad 02 december 2018
9,6
Enastående
Craig från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2018

Premium Location ”

Very much in the heart of Jontiem Business District.

Recenserad 02 september 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Ogbu från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2018

Perfect ”

Great Location and neat room.

Recenserad 05 augusti 2018
4,0
Knut från Norge
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde en natt i december 2017

Booking problems and poor hotel standard”

I got a confirmed Agoda booking, but hotel was full. After serious discussion ps they changed and gave me the room. The junior suite was quite new, but cleaning was very bad, with sand in sofa and dirty floor and shower, water warmer was full of tea leaves I think. TV didn’t work, there were no soap and furniture was very limited. This was generally a very poor experience. Not recommended!

Recenserad 20 december 2017
6,4
Bra
Mohd från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2017

low season discount, satisfactory stay”

welcoming and enthusiastic staff seldom occupied condo unit was prim and proper after a once over by three cleaning staff pigeons roosting on balcony created some mess in the night management should put some netting over the aircond compressors breakfast was satisfactory adequate towels in room and for beach bring your own coffee/tea sachets and sugar etc

Recenserad 24 september 2017
8,0
Ypperlig
John från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2017

Mycket bra”

Probably the best value hotel I have stayed in over the 20 odd years I have been coming to Thailand. The breakfast for 2( included in the price) was worth 300 Baht alone which was just under half the price of the room itself! For that price it is difficult to criticise. The room we stayed in overlooked the neighbouring hotel whose noisy tour buses would arrive early morning and evening regularly but if you closed the door to the balcony it was not overly intrusive The hotel itself is a collection of 8 storey blocks built around an internal roadway so not a conventional set up for a hotel but works fine. No room WiFi while we were there (they said it was broken but didn't seem in a hurry to get it fixed) but they are fine with you sitting on sofas at reception to go online. Location close to the beach at the beginning of Jomtien strip so easy to get transport into Central Pattaya. Walking distance to Pattaya Water Park along the quiet beach road (carry straight on along the beach road where the main road veers off to Pattaya) - a few nice cafes and restaurants (one with live jazz) along this road with bits of the beach here unencumbered with the usual umbrellas and deckchairs etc.

Recenserad 07 september 2017
6,4
Bra
PARTHA från Indien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2017

good place to stay, but no have some facilities mentioned during booking, so price is high”

in jomtien, good place to stay with swimming pool, good breakfast, and clean hotel, but i prefered this hotel than others seeing that that they have steam room, but while check in, i asked about the facility of steam room, they said that they do not have, so the price considered by with a steam room facility, that does not work, otherwise my stay was ok

Recenserad 31 augusti 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Palida från Thailand
Grupp
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017

Great location ”

Cheap, great location. Small room but not bad for sleep and kettle in the room but you have to buy your own coffee. Perfect for who cars because being Pattaya is hard to find place with free car park and actually look safe. I can see my car right from my bed room but if you unlucky you have to park under the hotel but yet still good for parking. Will definitely return. ❤️

Recenserad 10 april 2017
6,0
Mohd från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2017

Pleasant stay”

Value for money at USD20 per night. Big room & comfortable bed. Good rain shower with hot water. First evening Wi-Fi was bad, but got much better thereafter. Air con, fridge, room safe and kettle worked fine. Didn't try out the breakfast or use the pool located 100m down the road. Fast check in & out. Key deposit 500 baht , refundable. Good housekeeping. Large & hand towels provided, with beach towels given upon request. Very close to beach, and room 5514 facing the condos opposite was quiet. If only there was a balcony & a sofa, it would be ideal. Would stay again if prices stay below USD20, without breakfast.

Recenserad 21 mars 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Toni från Finland
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2016

Apartment hotel near the beach”

This hotel seems to have two areas: hotel rooms in the reception building and residence style apartment rooms in other building. Swimming pool is in the parking lot, suitable for quick swim only, no sunbeds and no privacy. Jomtien beach is very near, couple of minutes walk. Suitable for families, couples, singles. Rooms on the detached building are very nice and modern.

Recenserad 15 februari 2017
2,0
john från Sverige
Par
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2015

not good”

when i got there they didn't even had my booking settled, they told me they only had a room for one night, made me pay more for one night then i actually was soposed to pay, but at from Agoda i got all the help needed with refunds etc

Recenserad 15 maj 2016
9,2
Enastående
Yiu från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i maj 2016

big room, clean and near the sea”

big spacious room .. clean and aircon working well in the hot May month. the shower pressure is a little weak. cant find the pool in this hotel .. the pool might be sharing with the condo facing the hotel, having the same name Neo Condo.

Recenserad 10 maj 2016
4,4
Douglas från USA
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016

Great location but not clean!”

Great location but it seems like nobody really cleans the place, every time got into elevator and elevator doors closed, i was staring at a squished mosquito smashed into the elevator door. Clearly it has been there a long time. Goes downhill from there in terms of cleanliness. Breakfast not too bad, but would not stay here again.

Recenserad 31 mars 2016
8,8
Ypperlig
Martyn från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016

Excellent budget hotel.”

I have previously stayed at the Neo for four weeks and didn't hesitate to stay again when I needed two nights whilst I organized my long term accommodation. The staff remembered me and gave me a very friendly greeting. Whilst the rooms are small they have everything you need for a short stay. There is an excellent breakfast included in the room cost.

Recenserad 17 mars 2016
8,3
Ypperlig
Ric från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2015

Simple, convenient and comfortable ”

Comfortable, not expensive and good breakfast provided

Stay was great. Few selections for breakfast but enough to propel you for the day's activities. Location wise - good for those who have transport and also public transport is just around the corner. with swimming pool, breakfast, some english channels, comfy bed and hot and cold shower what will you ask for more!

Recenserad 08 januari 2016
6,3
Bra
Norimitsu från Japan
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2015

Anyway reasonable !”

Reasonable price , good breakfast , that's all

I booked the previous day to stay , from checking review score and price . Honestly speaking , I have not expected the quality from the price . Room comfort is equivalent to the price , but breakfast is included and the quality is not bad . You select hotels from the price and do not desire many things . If so , this is not bad hotel .

Recenserad 16 december 2015
9,7
Enastående
james från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014

nice place.”

Good location, comfortable room.

a last minute booking and pleased with the result, good location and comfortable room with full size fridge and microwave, a twin plate stove. The checkout agent was very pernickety when checking the room, the supervisor was very good in mediating and my deposit was repaid in full.

Recenserad 08 december 2014
10,0
Enastående
ABDULGHANI från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2014

Amazing value”

Luxurious Room & Bath and Breakfast

I had an amazing time, the staff all were very hospitable, room service does amazing work everyday. The breakfast buffet is great. The hotel is very very clean, the room is very modern slik Euro design. The hotel is only two minutes walk to the Jomtien beach, you can get a ride from front of the hotel to Pattaya by either a song tau 10 Baht or a taxi.

Recenserad 04 november 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Wai från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013

pattaya is the 2 nd major city then BKK ”

price , location , room size

this is the 2 nd time come back to this hotel with upgraded to the suite with bolcany and pool view and bigger rooms in the flat . So it is a very good experience for the value paid . Hotel location in Jomtien is less busy then the pattaya city but still easy to access by public transport even at the night time to go out and back . Hotel staff is helpful with good english communication .

Recenserad 08 januari 2014
4,7
NUMFON från Thailand
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013

waste money”

nice breakfast, good service, easy to find

I would not recommend you to stay here. If you has a budget money, maybe you can find other hotel better than this one. The room was so dirty. I found many hair in the toilet and most furniture are broken. I could smell some dirty thing in the room also.

Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
8,3
Ypperlig
Michael från USA
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012

The Russian's are coming!!”

Great Staff!!

The place is tucked away in a area with lots of condo's. So it is off the beaten path in a quite area. Not far from the night life. You will see lots and lots of other Russian's there. Most all the staffs speaks Russian and English. The maid sucked had to wash our own glasses every day. Even after complaining to the management.

Recenserad 12 december 2012
4,3
John från Australien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012

A dissapointment!”

Great location to the Baht Bus and beach and Jomtien Complez

It’s a new hotel - maybe not 12 months old - busy with many Russian tourists - the overall look as you arrive is there is no one is really taking care of the property .. Indicative of that was the ‘Head Cashier’ seemed to be in charge – Each floor is carpeted – and there are MANY stains that have not been cleaned – so straight away the place looks shabby. The rooms – small and minimal furniture – but we expected that and this is a trade off as the location is excellent – a CHAIR in the room would be useful – there is a small foot stool they provide – but a chair to sit on would be more comfortable and useful and would mean people would be less likely to sit on the beds. The bathrooms – if you are able to shave without a mirror in the bathroom – you will be very comfortable here - The desk offered us a small plastic thing we hold as we shaved – nice of them to do that - but what a crazy idea – there is no ventilation in the bathroom – to take the air and smells away as you would expect in a new and modern hotel . There was mostly ONLY COLD WATER in the showers – complain – and they say – O’h no problems – and made a call to someone – them you have a nice hot water flow – which then goes STONE COLD again. The towels – were and are disgusting, fairly new – white/light grey – but take a smell – they are obviously without adequate laundry facilities – not using enough detergent – But just the same – not one is checking and guiding the property – it’s just about occupancy. The donna infill on one of the beds had a smell of Urine – asked for a change – but that didn’t happen –the cover is changed – but you can smell the urine from outside. We tucked that part under the mattress -and slept – the beds are very comfortable – however for the three days I have left the place – have had a nasty chest caught – so – I didn’t actually check – but assume the air-con filters have not been cleaned either for a while.. BREAKFAST – this is in another building of the complex –open ai

Recenserad 04 december 2012
8,0
Ypperlig
Arvid från Norge
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

principal”

principal

Recenserad 03 december 2018
6,0
John från Australien
Affärsresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2018

You get what you pay for. Internet wifi was not very good in room. Staff good. ”

I would stay again. It is as the heading says. You get what you pay for. I got it at a good rate so it was ok. Reasonably clean even if musty smelling.

Recenserad 09 november 2018
8,8
Ypperlig
ARATA från Japan
Affärsresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2017

new and clean”

location is a little inside from main street. but it was clean.

Recenserad 13 augusti 2017
10,0
Enastående
Tawatchai från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017

Good Staff ”

The room are clean. Staff is so nice. The hotel near the beach and 7-11. Everything is OK.

Recenserad 07 augusti 2017
10,0
Enastående
robert från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 10 nätter i maj 2017

Enastående”

Great stay, great location, good room, friendly staff, breakfast , great swimming pool. I got Nero Hotel at discount bargain price from Agoda. I LOVED IT .

Recenserad 30 juni 2017
8,4
Ypperlig
Noel från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2017

Good value and good location for Beach, Bars and Restaurants”

Bed was fine, Air Con worked, only internet was a bit slow, I had a 4G plan so was no problem for me.

Recenserad 10 april 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Russell från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017

Value for money. good location”

Stayed here before and it's a good place to stay. Breakfast was cold but a good selection. Will be back again.

Recenserad 14 februari 2017
8,8
Ypperlig
Robert från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2016

Great staff”

Did their best to make my stay comfortable

Recenserad 20 oktober 2016
9,2
Enastående
Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2016

Nice”

Nice

Recenserad 06 oktober 2016
10,0
Enastående
TIM från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016

Good Good Good”

Good Good Good

Recenserad 29 maj 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Rudolf från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2016

Good location”

Efficient Check in and Check out service; Comfortable clean & big room; Breakfast was OK I was overall very satisfied;

Recenserad 19 april 2016
8,0
Ypperlig
Russell från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i december 2015

Excellent value for money”

Location, Breakfast, Price

My stay here was excellent. Got a last minute booking for a very low price. The hotel is close to the beach. The breakfast was good. Definite value for money.

Recenserad 18 december 2015
8,3
Ypperlig
Tweed från Australien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015

Convenient and comfortabke”

Great beds, attentive staff, good location

Very pleasant

Recenserad 16 december 2015
8,7
Ypperlig
Keith från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Studio
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2014

Better Place for couples”

Fruit stall outside, close to beach, pay for Wi-Fi separately, ni e bathroom

All good

Recenserad 02 januari 2015
7,6
Mycket bra
Gary från Storbritannien
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2018

Mycket bra”

picture showing swimming pool oppisite neo hotel is not owner of neo owner as it for private apartment owner of swimming pool.....some picture not true

Recenserad 02 januari 2019
2,0
stephen från Storbritannien
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2018

Great”

Near the beach clean friendly good price and up to the standards I expect from agoda well done very pleased hope you keep the agoda standards at this level

Recenserad 22 december 2018
8,0
Ypperlig
Praveen från Thailand
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i oktober 2018

Great Stay..!!!”

Clean rooms...Comfortable...Economical...Good breakfast...Pool facility available... Near to the beach... good staff.

Recenserad 16 oktober 2018
3,2
arshad från Bangladesh
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2018

Very bad experience. We are very dispointed when we reached there. ”

Room size is very conjustted, toilet not at all comfortable. they don't have there own swimming pool. The picture of the hotel and real scenario is different. I will never try this hotel in future and suggested the viewer don't beleive in picture. Also suggest Agodo pls don't confuse the customer.

Recenserad 21 februari 2018
4,8
Pattanatit från Thailand
Par
Studio
Bodde en natt i februari 2018

Disappointed for overall quality”

Compared to money paid, this hotel is totally not worth it. And the worst point is that there is a drinking water bottle of soap inside the bathroom with no label at all. So we assumed that it was from unfinished room but it turned out to be for the room after discussed with staff!

Recenserad 15 februari 2018
5,2
Santtu från Finland
Grupp
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2017

Not recommended”

When first arriving to the hotel, we had to wait a long time for the staff to find our Agoda booking. It seemed like another customer at the reception had the same problem. The rooms were ok considering the low price of the hotel. One of the rooms had no towels and both rooms had issues with the shower: it would take a very long time to get hot water and it would change cold in the middle of a shower. The housekeeping did not clean the room so well, e.g. used drinking glasses were not changed. The key I was given was bent and it was almost impossible to open the door. I had to complain 4 times to get a new key. The Agoda ad says there is a sauna and steamroom but this is not correct. Overall, not recommended. It's a pity considering the great location - with a few basic improvements of the facilities and service it would be a decent hotel that could charge a little more for the rooms.

Recenserad 11 december 2017
4,8
David från Sverige
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2017

Overprized”

Clean room, polite staff. OK location. Minimum furniture of the cheapest kind. Minimal breakfast, better off eating at 7-11. Bad wifi, bad tv image. The bed sheets probably still had detergent in it, so expect some rash. Nothing with this hotel was really bad, but nothing was good either.

Recenserad 10 september 2017
4,4
Mayuree från Thailand
Familj med små barn
Studio
Bodde en natt i april 2017

Hotel is fine but management is bad.”

I booked through Agoda requesting 1 twin room and 1 single room but they didn't have twin bed for me. It says twin bed is available but they don't have it. I called them 2 weeks in advance to make sure that my booking was secured and the special requests I made were doable. They confirmed everything would be just what I asked. But when I arrived rooms were not available and they finally showed me an uncleaned room with broken bed which I could not agree to take it. They kept us waiting for a big while to try to fit us in a new room.

Recenserad 18 april 2017
5,3
Su från Malaysia
Par
Studio
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015

Terrible experience”

Quietness, Cleaniness and Spacious

Upon arrival, we were told that the hotel itself was full. It is ridiculous as i had made my booking 1 month before. We booked 2 rooms, and were given rooms at Neo Condominium instead of Neo Hotel. Sounds like a good deal isn't it? Both the rooms were at 2 different building. The people there almost can't understand simple english which can ruin your day. The room DOES NOT HAVE WIFI which i don't understand why since it was stated in the web when booking. Like i've mentioned, we booked 2 room, 1 standard and 1 suite. For the standard room, toiletries were not replenished, TV not working (No signal) and door lock was spoilt (takes ages to pluck or FORCE out the key from the key hole). The person that showed us to the room looked like a complete retard when he saw what's wrong with the key lock and offered NO SOLUTION to it (somewhat like telling us to suck it up). For the suite, the phone was not working, balcony was very dirty and dusty. For breakfast, very very little variety and i think toast bread is the best thing there. Everything there was screwed up except for the carpark. They have a 24 hour guard if you intend to rent a bike or car.

Recenserad 10 januari 2016
6,0
Su från Malaysia
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015

Terrible experience”

Quietness, Cleaniness and Spacious.

Upon arrival, we were told that the hotel itself was full. It is ridiculous as i had made my booking 1 month before. We booked 2 rooms, and were given rooms at Neo Condominium instead of Neo Hotel. Sounds like a good deal isn't it? Both the rooms were at 2 different building. The people there almost can't understand simple english which can ruin your day. The room DOES NOT HAVE WIFI which i don't understand why since it was stated in the web when booking. Like i've mentioned, we booked 2 room, 1 standard and 1 suite. For the standard room, toiletries were not replenished, TV not working (No signal) and door lock was spoilt (takes ages to pluck or FORCE out the key from the key hole). The person that showed us to the room looked like a complete retard when he saw what's wrong with the key lock and offered NO SOLUTION to it (somewhat like telling us to suck it up). For the suite, the phone was not working, balcony was very dirty and dusty. For breakfast, very very little variety and i think toast bread is the best thing there. Everything there was screwed up except for the carpark. They have a 24 hour guard if you intend to rent a bike or car.

Recenserad 06 januari 2016
7,3
Mycket bra
Ian från Thailand
Par
Studio
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015

Okay for a short stay, good location”

The location, the breakfast buffet, the large TV screen

It was a comfortable and convenient stay, only the reception of the satellite TV was not very clear. There were also no towels in the bedroom the first day and there was no soap provided in the bathroom.

Recenserad 14 december 2015