Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 1831 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1831 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,6
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 6,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Denis från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Lovely clean hotel let down by really bad receptionist!
I've used this hotel more than 10 times over the last 5 years because although it's basic, it's always clean and in a good location not far from the river and easy to go to centre so great value for money. However the ladyboy (LB)receptionist who's been there a couple of years(I have nothing against LB at all) was just ridiculously rude and unhelpful. Promising to fix things and never doing it and always rude. Me and my girlfriend were stuck in the lift with another guest and after several tries to operate it but failed. When the door opened I went to tell this LB receptionist the lift is not working properly and he rudely answered 'walk and take the stairs' without even finding out if anyone is ok or stuck but instead just sat there and stared at us like we were stupid ! We did speak to some cleaning staff and they said that everyone complains about this LB! Anyway I insisted on speaking to the owner and I understand now the LB contract has been cancelled. I hope this LB has not ruined this lovely hotel because it's great value for money and the owner is really lovely! I'll still return to the hotel next time and can recommend it because it's great value and clean with a/c and private shower. By the way there's an amazing noodle restaurant about 70 meters to the left of the hotel as you leave and it's across the road!
Recenserad 12 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thuy från Vietnam
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Horrible reception staff and facilities, but definitely cheap.
While it is cheap with a fairly good location, the staff here are both rude and unhelpful. Also the aircon unit in our room dripped all night long as we used it. Though we hated the place...it is also definitely cheap at around only $7 a night.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dameon från Storbritannien
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
Very near to the big market, clean room. Cheap.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

shunji från Japan
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
Recenserad 28 maj 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lenna från USA
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Recenserad 22 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chris från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Recenserad 19 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YING från Kina
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Recenserad 11 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ANANTACHAI från Thailand
Grupp
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Recenserad 24 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Thuy från Vietnam
Par
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Junghyun från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: