Novel Hotel City Center: Boka nu

Fantastiskt
Baserat på 503 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
8,0
88 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (503)Omdömen från Booking.com (3472)
8,0
Fantastiskt
Baserat på 503 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,2
Faciliteter7,7
Läge8,5
Komfort och kvalitet8,0
Service8,0
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
Deutsch
Français
mer
Rumstyp
Standard Dubbel
Rum Standard
Rum Deluxe
Juniorsvit
Sortera efter
Visar 437 verifierade gästkommentarer
2,4
Crestria från Filippinerna
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
We requested for sleepers and dental kit they're charging 20 dirhams for each of us. ”
kit they're charging 20 dirhams for each. It was 2pm I asked to laundry one shirt and a soft pants and requested to get it in the morning the next day but they said they can't so I went outside the hotel to find a laundry shup. The dark skinned filipina receptionist was not accommodating. Face was irritating she could not even be polite or smile. She is not helpful worst receptionist I've encountered.
Recenserad 23 mars 2017
6,4
Trevligt
Mahmood från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
Good for short stay”
Good staffs, Good rooms, Breakfast was fair, No parking.
Recenserad 23 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
cyril från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2017
Walkable to Corniche, good breakfast”
Omelet as part of breakfast buffet were good, easily walkable to Corniche
Recenserad 08 mars 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Garima från Indien
Par
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2017
Great hotel, value for money, best staff.”
3 star but very good hotel better than some 4 stars in service and support. is it a very good location with lots of souvinier shops, eateries, conenience stores nearby. walkable distance to the corniche. but I must say the staff is very helpful and pleasant.
Recenserad 05 mars 2017
9,6
Utmärkt
Khaled från Jordanien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2017
Convenient and value for money”
This is my third stay at this hotel. It is a nice 3-4 star hotel that is close to a lot of things. World Trade is within walking distance. The malls are only around 5-6 dirhams on a taxi. The staff is wonderful especially the front staff Princess and Mary. They are very helpful. Housekeeping is clean. Food at the Chinese restaurant on the second floor is excellent.
Recenserad 06 februari 2017
6,8
Trevligt
supanart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2017
Amway be here”
nice and comfortable hotel
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
isabelle från Belgien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i december 2016
excellent no frills”
good location simple no frills good room confortable nice buffet breakfast typicak french buffet
Recenserad 22 december 2016
6,4
Trevligt
supanart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2016
happy”
I alway booked here
Recenserad 18 december 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Colin från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2016
ideal for the price”
we have stayed here many times and have never had any complaints, clean room, good food and helpful staff. Breakfast has suffered with some cut backs but the chef at the egg station still produces a really good breakfast.
Recenserad 18 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
FAYEZ från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2016
Good location and comfortable rooms”
GM could be better
Recenserad 10 november 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
ahmed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i november 2016
Good hotel”
Helpful staff
Recenserad 03 november 2016
6,8
Trevligt
supanart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2016
good location , easy to go to shopping mall”
I always booked this hotel coz close by super market and shopping mall , phamacy and hospital
Recenserad 25 oktober 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Dongju från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good”
good
Recenserad 22 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastiskt
Muhammad från Pakistan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2016
Short Reviw about Mercure Hotek”
Hotel and rooms are excellent. In general, staff is also good except their one manager who normally works in night shift. There are two problems: (1) There is no proper drainage in wash rooms due to which water accumulates. (2) Driver that operates the complimentary shuttle service to Marina Mall does not adhere to the timings and keeps asking for money in order to refuel.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
supanart från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 9 nätter i januari 2014
always stay here”
when I m in Abu Dhabi...I chooses this hotel
Recenserad 18 oktober 2016
5,6
suresh från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2016
aa”
aaa
Recenserad 08 oktober 2016
5,6
Ammar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2016
GOOD ”
Good
Recenserad 24 september 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
RAPHAEL från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Excellent”
Excellent
Recenserad 14 september 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
RAHAT från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel”
Location very good e
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Phil från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good location, clean room”
Close to all restaurants and places
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Edward från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good place”
Pros- location is good, lots of shops nearby, nice staff Cons-outside noise was annoying
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016
9,2
Utmärkt
Milena från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Perfect place to relax”
Very quiet & romantic place and I highly recommend this to my friends. Our stay there was perfect!
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
Jungyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Casual Hotel ”
This is recommended to casual people. it is located centrally so that you can easily access city everywhere within half an hour.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Jungyoung från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2015
economical / a center of city ”
This is my favorite one in AD city. It is not managed by staff well but has something free for Guest. Some of visitor are not likely to prefer this one. Just recommend if you are casual. Tip : Finding parking space behind the building is impossible. Don't bring your vehicle.
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
6,4
Trevligt
supanart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
nice hotel”
hotel very convinine by city center
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
6,8
Trevligt
supanart från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i maj 2016
nice location”
nice location hotel in the city centre
Recenserad 07 juni 2016
7,2
Mycket bra
Colin från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2016
stopover”
Great breakfast, good bar and restaurants,small pool but OK, transport provided by Hotel useful and good.
Recenserad 20 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
bachmann från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2016
Quiet hotel”
I arrived early in the morning and did not have to wait long time before I get a room. The rooms are very quiet and good. Most of them have a very good bed and it's a pleasure to relax in the rooms.
Recenserad 17 april 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Cherry från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
nice hotel”
near to malls & restaurants
Recenserad 04 april 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
GENALYN från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
good location, easy to get taxi. service is ok. fast internet, staff is nice..recommended for the business traveler like me.”
n/a
Recenserad 13 mars 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Walid från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
lion”
location is good
Recenserad 11 mars 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Neti från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Excellent front office service. Good location.”
Will definitely stay at Mercure for my next trip to Abu Dhabi.
Recenserad 03 mars 2016
6,0
Vikram från Indien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good location with No parking !!”
Hotel location is good but they don't offer parking facility. Anyone will expect parking facility if hotel rates as 3 star hotel. Staff was good and cooperative.
Nice stay, good Indian Resturant behind the hotel. Don't recommend for families going in/out of hotel after 12 midnight as surrounding streets full of pick up girls after mid night.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016
8,3
Fantastiskt
Nordin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Satisfactory stay”
Cleanliness, good staff performance, good impression
Was upgraded to higher cat room since agoda did not submit my booking to the hotel. I have made reservation in october 2015. I was stunned when receptionist told me booking was not found. But hotel manager did what he could to resolve issue with agoda and i was upgraded. Hope agoda would not be careless in the future!
Recenserad 10 januari 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Ms. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
It was a good stay for me was comfortable .”
The location of the hotel is very convenient. It is a 5 minutes walk from the centre. hotel rooms were quiet, the service was really good and kind , friendly staff
Great location and excellent very comfortable stay in a hotel where i felt safe and service was decent hotel is well located just across nearest shopping mall was Helpful highly recommended staff were friendly and accomodating.
Recenserad 19 december 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ivon från USA
Ensamresenär
Juniorsvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
Nice hotel, a few minor shortcomings”
Comfort, quiet, staff
It's a very nice hotel. The staff is good, the breakfast is good, and the outside bar/shisha area is great. The only downsides are the action on the street at night (it turns into a rather sleazy area, and there's nothing the hotel can do about that, so no blame here), and the fact that I developed stomach problems while staying there (probably due to s steak sandwich I ate there on my first night). But I can't say for sure if I got sick because of the sandwich -- I certainly had no problems with the breakfasts, which were extensive, tasty, and well worth the price. I recommend this hotel overall, and will stay there again the next time I go to Abu Dhabi.
Recenserad 09 december 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Colin från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
its got what you want”
location, food, clean
Enjoyed our time there and the staff are really helpful
Recenserad 30 oktober 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Aziz från Marocko
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Excellent stay”
Food. Location. Cleanness
It is perfectly located at the heart of Abu Dhabi. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good food.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
Atheer från Irak
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Its Good”
Clean, City Center, nice Staff
It was good staying, Clean rooms , City Center, nice Staff
Recenserad 29 september 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
vineel från Indien
Par
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good location. Not suitable for families ”
1. Location 2. Service 3. Staff
Average
Recenserad 09 september 2015
5,3
Ghemar från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Arrogant Receptionists”
Room, steam and sauna, pool
Had a heated argument with the receptionists. The male receptionist even threatened me to report to authorities even I have not done any violations yet. Imagine, they are working in a service industry and I am one of their customers. I am a returning guest in the hotel and their records were messed up, because of this, they wanted to kick-out my friend out of the hotel even we are already resting inside our room. Good thing, the manager settled the issue and I give him credit to that as he knows very well how to handle paying guests. I score ZERO to the 2 front desk personnel on duty last 27 August 2015 between 7-8pm. A customer service training is a must for both of them.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Leandro från Filippinerna
Grupp
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Best hotel”
City Area Hamdan Street
Silent and cool Reception and staff are doing good job
Recenserad 23 augusti 2015
6,0
Chan från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i maj 2015
Good Locatrion ”
Location / Clean / Staff
Recenserad 07 augusti 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Len från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 30 nätter i juni 2015
Good Value City Centre Hotel”
Central Location, Comfortable, Excellent Value
Excellent hotel in the city centre, very tidy hotel, large rooms, excellent facilities. I always stay here when I come to Abu Dhabi. It is one of the older hotels in the city, but it is well maintained with good dining in Le Beaujolais. Possibly time for a menu change, apart from that, friendly service throughout the hotel.
Recenserad 31 juli 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
muhammad från Pakistan
Grupp
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Sir .hotel staff all very nice.I appreciate all.th”
Room. Staff.in room all facilities.house keeping.very good
Yes very nice.very satisfied my friends.about all your property.with best regards.Thanks
Recenserad 07 juni 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
Uzair från Indien
Ensamresenär
Rum Standard
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Good hotel in city centre and shopping district ”
Location, room size and staff friendliness
Good overall but please note that hotel offers no parking and you need to park in nearby paid parking building
Recenserad 06 juni 2015
5,3
Dolsie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
easily to find hotel”
location
It was okay although the room is tiny.
Recenserad 05 juni 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Norain från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
nice room”
food,location,services
Recenserad 19 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Norain från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
hotel view”
room,location,services
great place to stay
Recenserad 19 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Norain från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
nice hotel”
room,food,location
nice view from room
Recenserad 19 maj 2015