Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel: Boka nu

Mycket bra
Baserat på 95 omdömenSe vad andra gäster sa
7,9
80 % skulle rekommendera boendet till en vän

Verifierade omdömen från resenärer

Omdömen från Agoda (95)Omdömen från Booking.com (3147)
7,9
Mycket bra
Baserat på 95 omdömen
Välj typ av resenär
Renlighet8,3
Faciliteter7,8
Läge7,9
Komfort och kvalitet8,2
Service7,7
Valuta för pengarna8,0
Från verifierade gäster hos Agoda
Filtrera gästkommentarer baserat på:
Språk
English
العربية
日本語
简体中文
Rumstyp
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Superiorsvit med soffa
Sortera efter
Visar 63 verifierade gästkommentarer
10,0
Utmärkt
Gail från Storbritannien
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great hotel! ”
Would love to go back an
Recenserad 12 februari 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Gail från Storbritannien
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Beautiful, clean and value for money hotel! ”
Centrally located, easy to find, clean, comfortable hotel
Perfect stay! It was accessible, very comfortable room. It was very clean and breakfast was just great! We will stay here again! Of course, friendly and accommodating staff!
Recenserad 30 januari 2016
5,3
Oleg från Irland
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Clean Modern Hotel”
Breakfast, new hotel, new room
It was short and sweet. The rooms were new and modern which provided comfort. The breakfast was nice, but very overcrowded. We went on a long weekend and there were tons of children and families so very busy at the pool. Not very inviting for a single couple. The hotel did not wow us, but it did not leave us entirely disappointed. Overall no bad feelings :)
Recenserad 28 november 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Khamawat från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Good for money. Nice location. Good facility.”
1. Good Location.
Recenserad 28 september 2015
9,7
Utmärkt
vanessa från Filippinerna
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Very nice hotel”
Very nice pool and gym, i love the room and toilet, yummy breakfast!
We had a very relaxing stay. Next time we'll stay for 2 nights.
Recenserad 25 september 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Khalid från Qatar
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
So good 5 stars not 4”
All is good room parking clean room bath staff are good
Soooo nice and good money
Recenserad 04 augusti 2015
7,7
Mycket bra
Ali från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good and comfortble”
good location. nice stuff. good price
Nice and comfortable. . The size of the room is good nice bathroom. . And the location is soo nice.. i recommend
Recenserad 07 maj 2015
10,0
Utmärkt
Mick från Australien
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Superb!”
Staff, facilities, comfort.
Recenserad 26 april 2015
8,3
Fantastiskt
Mohamed från Oman
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
my review”
service is amazing, the stuff were helpful and charming, cleanliness place
my stay was wonderful, but plz you change the pillows in the rooms. they are not comfortable at all
Recenserad 31 januari 2015
7,0
Mycket bra
Tse från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2015
Bigger concierge counter please”
Cleanliness quietness
Please make the concierge counter bigger. It is being blocked by the bell boys' baggage carts nobody can see it and yet the receptionist showed unfriendliness when I was asking something from the concierge because I didn't find it in the lobby. He pointed at the counter and said - you can obtain the information yourself there. I guess that says it all. I couldn't be bothered to check his name on his tag but he is middle eastern man with small spectacles. My stay was 6 days. Please treat me somehow in a more polite manner.
Recenserad 18 januari 2015
8,0
Fantastiskt
MOHD från Oman
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good”
good
Good
Recenserad 28 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
MOHD från Oman
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good”
good
Good
Recenserad 27 november 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
MOHD från Oman
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
good”
good
Good
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Carroll från USA
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Nice hotel, but... ”
01 clean rooms, 02 good facilities 03 good location
Check in took almost 2 hours. The rooms weren't ready at 4 in the afternoon. Multiple staff said they would help, but soon went on to other people and passed on helping us to check in. Finally, after almost two hours, we got into our room. No apologies, no indication as to why it took so long. We'll find another hotel for our business. Not recommended.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
7,3
Mycket bra
Kelvin från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Novotel Al Bustan”
Friendly Staff, room service menu, efficency
Overall was great. The hotel is a little far from anything. Closest mall is a 5 mins ride by taxi. Not feasible to walk as day temp was above 40 Deg C. Airconditioning was really powerful but comforter was really thick.. it got too hot in the middle of my sleep..
Recenserad 23 september 2014
6,0
Joan från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2014
good experience”
the location, people and swimming pool
the place is quite, near the city and the swimming pool is nice
Recenserad 14 september 2014
8,0
Fantastiskt
mary från Filippinerna
Familj med små barn
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
good stay”
price location and service
very pleasant stay will come back soon
Recenserad 11 september 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
Angela från USA
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice and quiet hotel”
New and quiet hotel with friendly staff
My stay was nice and relaxing. I was looking for something with easy access to both the city and the airport and the Novotel Al Bustan was right in the middle. There were only a few minor problems such as the batteries were dead in the TV remote as well as the bathroom scale (I wanted to weigh my luggage) but those were resolved quickly. The food was decent, but not anything that I'd say I have to go back for. My second day was the first day of Ramadan so as a non-Muslim I had to order room service for lunch. Dinner was a buffet at Pepper.
Recenserad 03 juli 2014
7,7
Mycket bra
Jihee från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
budget saving”
good price, good location, clean faciliy
Recenserad 22 juni 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
SUN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
new, clean, friendly”
new, clean, friendly
it was a great stay, very fast check in and out, new and clean room, friendly staff. make sure you book through agent website to get a good price
Recenserad 20 juni 2014
9,0
Utmärkt
RABIH från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med äldre barn
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
It's a very nice hotel and very new and clean ”
The Hootel is new and clean and fresh and pools are nice and staff is great,havent tried the food.I will definitely do again
Excellent and we enjoyed it a lot especially my two kids
Recenserad 25 maj 2014
10,0
Utmärkt
HUMAID från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i maj 2018
ليله ولا احلى”
فندق من كثر ما هو رائع كنت ناوي اقضي فيه اياه قضيت فيه ثلاث ليالي
Recenserad 31 maj 2018
عزيزي السيد حميد ، شكرا لك على البقاء معنا وعلى ملاحظاتك الكريمة. نحن سعداء لأنك كنت راضيًا عن إقامتك. نتطلع إلى الترحيب بك مرة أخرى في المستقبل القريب. تحياتي الحارة، برونو دوبري المدير العام
Svarade 02 juni 2018
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel
6,0
Rashed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Rum Superior
Bodde en natt i april 2018
فندق جيد ومن خدمة صف السيارات والاستقبال والغرف والموقع أنصح بالحجز في هذا الفندق ”
خدمة توصيل الحقائب للغرف عند الدخول والخروج من الغرف ضعيفه وتتأخر.
Recenserad 28 april 2018
عزيزي السيد راشد ، أشكرك على إختيارك فندق نوفوتيل أبوظبي البستان. يسعدنا أنك كنت راضيا عموما عن إقامتك وكنت سعيدا مع موقعنا والغرف والاستقبال وخدمة صف السيارات أثناء زيارتك. ومع ذلك ، نعتذر عن تأخر خدمة الأمتعة. يرجى قبول اعتذارنا عن الإزعاج الذي تسببت فيه. إن ملاحظاتك مهمة لنا في جهودنا المستمرة لتحسين مستوى خدماتنا وتعزيز تجربة النزلاء. نشكرك على التوصية بنا ونحن نتطلع إلى خدمتك بشكل أفضل في الإقامة المستقبلية تحياتي الحارة، برونو ديبراي المدير العام
Show more
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel
4,0
Aamna från Förenade Arabemiraten
Grupp
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
40”
الغرفة صغيرة الموكت وصخ خدمة السيارات لازم تطلب السيارة قبلها بساعة يعني يخيسونك ما انصح اي شخص يروح له
Recenserad 15 mars 2018
عزيزي السيدة امنة، أشكرك على إختيارك فندق نوفوتيل البستان نحن نأسف لأن تجربتك لم تلبِ توقعاتك. في نوفوتيل ، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير تجربة خدمة متفوقة لكل ضيف ؛ لذلك ملاحظاتك مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. نحن نقدر تعليقاتك ، ونأمل أن تعطينا الفرصة لخدمتك بشكل أفضل في المستقبل القريب. بإخلاص، برونو ديبراي المدير عام
Svarade 17 mars 2018
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel
9,2
Utmärkt
Ebrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2018
اقامه ممتعه”
كانت اقامه ممتعه
Recenserad 04 mars 2018
عزيزي السيد إبراهيم، شكرا لك على تعليقك الإيجابي. نحن سعداء أن إقامتك كانت ممتعة معنا. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نرحب بكم مرة أخرى. تحياتي الحارة، برونو ديبراي المدير عام
Svarade 05 mars 2018
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel
10,0
Utmärkt
khaleifah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Familj med små barn
Superiorsvit med soffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2017
الفندق جميل”
الفندق جميل ورائع والمعاملة ممتازة وخاصة فريق الاستقبال والفندق قريب من كل شئ
Recenserad 31 augusti 2017
عزيزي السيد خليفة، نشكرك على التعليق الأيجابي بعد إقامتك عندنا، كما ويسعدنا أنك أعجبت بحسن ضيافتنا. وسوف نناقش تعليقاتك مع فريق العمل لدينا فأنا متأكد من أن هذا التعليق سوف يكون بمثابة تشجيع لجميع العاملين لدينا ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتحسين جودة الخدمات التي نقدمها. نتطلع للترحيب بك مجدداً. تحياتي الحارة، برونو ديبراي المدير العام
Svarade 03 september 2017
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel
8,0
Fantastiskt
Ebrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i mars 2017
جيد جدا”
جيدجدا
Recenserad 17 mars 2017
8,8
Fantastiskt
khaleifah från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i februari 2017
رائع الفندق”
الفندق جميل ورائع
Recenserad 16 februari 2017
7,6
Mycket bra
Ammar från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superiorsvit med soffa
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
جيد”
السلبيات ان الغرف صغيره تاخر الموظفين في انجاز الحجز
Recenserad 02 februari 2017
9,2
Utmärkt
Ibrahim från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i januari 2017
ممتاز من حيث النظافه والسعر والموقع”
ايجابيات : السعر والنظافه. السلبيات : بحاجه الى اجهزه جم اكثر من الموجود
Recenserad 15 januari 2017
8,4
Fantastiskt
JUMA från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i november 2016
70‎%‎”
لا شي
Recenserad 10 november 2016
8,0
Fantastiskt
Sauod från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i september 2016
جيد جدا”
جيد جدا
Recenserad 12 september 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Sauod från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
جيد جدا”
انصح به
Recenserad 26 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Sauod från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
جيد ”
جيد
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
7,6
Mycket bra
Sauod från Förenade Arabemiraten
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
جيد جدا”
جيد جدا
Recenserad 14 juli 2016
10,0
Utmärkt
Saif från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
خورفكان ”
لاشي
Recenserad 19 maj 2016
6,7
Trevligt
FAHAD från Oman
Ensamresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
يوجد ما هو افضل منه”
لا باس
حجزته ل صديق... وكان يتوقع الكثير.... لا باس به
Recenserad 01 februari 2016
6,0
Manayer från Förenade Arabemiraten
Par
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
3نجوم ”
الاستقبال والفطور وبس
فندق جدا عادي
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015
7,3
Mycket bra
Mohammed från Förenade Arabemiraten
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde en natt i september 2014
جيد والموقع مناسب”
الموقع والنظافة
الفندق ممتاز والموقع جيد ولاكن الخدمة الموظفين لم يكونو بمستوى الفندق لا الاستقبال ولا العمال وخاصة الموظفين العرب
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014
9,3
Utmärkt
Abdullah från Saudiarabien
Affärsresenär
Tvåbäddsrum Superior
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
فندق رائع للاقامه”
الموقع- الاستقبال-نظافة الغرف
رائعه جدا ومميزة وكان موظفوا الاستقبال في غاية الترحيب وسرعة حل المشكلات
Recenserad 23 september 2014
8,8
Fantastiskt
SHEN från Kina
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
出差不错的选择”
位置不错,离大清真寺,市中心都很近,房间很干净,服务人员很友好。
Recenserad 17 mars 2016
8,4
Fantastiskt
SATOSHI från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
素晴らしい”
ロケーション最高、部屋綺麗、また必ず使用します!
Recenserad 17 juli 2016
6,0
HIROYUKI från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior queen-rum med soffa
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
ハウスきーぴに改善の余地あり”
ジムの設備、建物の新しさ
建物は新しく綺麗、部屋の広さも良い。ただし部屋の掃除が遅い、タオルやコーヒークリームの補充がされておらず、いちいち電話しないと持ってこない。初歩段階の改善が必要。このままだと1泊以上したくない。
Recenserad 19 april 2015